Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
i wanna see beeru with all her chamiyas except Amisha aunty who is such a turn off .cant believe he was as desperate as the lady to sleep with her .kya din aa gaye uske .atleast sallu and Akki G has a better taste as they have tasted almost everyone😆

i m not interested in beeru and Kat since he complained she is cold on bed .us dekar tho hum thande ho jayenge

but hot deepika with reliable and long Ranbir .thats interesting .i m imagining deepika screaming with pleasure

something like this 😆
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=CHxwTs4Fm3U#t=3s[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by manojshonafan - 13 years ago
youknowme thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

To be honest I don't want to see any of 'em in a sex tape.

The only BW inmate I have any sexual thoughts about at all is certainly not someone I want to watch having sex---with someone ELSE, that is!
And I certainly can't imagine the kind of toe curling, cringing mortification I'd experience if a sex tape of him and the only girl he has any business getting it on with ever came to light!!!!
I would have turned down a million dollars to do that sort of thing way back in my 20s when people are supposed to think being a skank is cool so l sure as HELL don't want some nasty assed video of me and that raisin all sweaty and crazy looking...mouths all open and...oh YUCK! Just YUCK! No way does ANYONE look good in a sex tape? I'm sorry but even po*n stars look stupid as nine kinds of hell.
Well, I take that back...here is a sex tape I truly love to watch. Listen to the throbbing music! Thrill to the throbbing camera! Get ready to laugh your butts off as you enjoy...
Cat Group Sex!
Starring...Shah Rukh Tom
...Junglee Billi
&. Kitten Johar
Screw it! I can't embed this piece of...
any way...here's the link
Edited by youknowme - 13 years ago
753784 thumbnail
Ajay Devgan.

I wanna see what do all these girls see in him.

😳
TallyHo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sanjay Dutt... he'd have over 200 tapes😆

youknowme thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TallyHo

Sanjay Dutt... he'd have over 200 tapes😆

You really want to see Sanjay going at it all naked and all? REALLY?😲 How about an oiled up, naked Sajid Khan shaking his junk at you?
Edited by youknowme - 13 years ago
753784 thumbnail

Originally posted by: youknowme

You really want to see Sanjay going at it all naked and all? REALLY?😲

Yes I need to know the reason😆
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
yeh kyaa?? main samjhi ander kuch maal masala hoga..😆
TallyHo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2