JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 19 years ago
All can use it- to promote the new forum

The new forum is under construction, but as soon as it's up, it will open to public..😊

Right now open for Eijooains only😊

mrs kavya nanda thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wonderful.. but y is it black n white? already started to mourn as KA is ending..
REX rox thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!! its an awsum siggy! thanx dear. 👏 eijoo is looking so hot as usual. 😳
Funk'n Desi thumbnail
👏
great work jenny!!!!
love it!!
kavyanjaliforev thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nailah

wonderful.. but y is it black n white? already started to mourn as KA is ending..

i agree it shouldn't have been black and white but really it's really awesome and why the hell kavyanjali's being finished life would be like hell without ejaz and anita we will not see ejaz on screen anymore cause kya hoga nimmo ka is also ending soon so i wish tht ekta gives ejaz and anita a role to play in kasturi the upcoming serial tht will have kavyanjali's place oh ekta i'll kill u first she makes a wonderful serial and then finishes it so soon!!ekta for godsake

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
he looks hot...thanx beautiful siggy made....
KripAngad4ever thumbnail
hailaa thanks im going to use it right now
natasshafan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow! 😛 great job di! 👏 👏