DKDM W.U-29/03/12 Goatpati is back in his Avatar!

-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

[THIS IS A MEMBERS ONLY POST]
the content of this post is restricted to members only

\|/Har Har Mahadev\|/

The episode begins with Sati and Revatai entering the sculpting house where Jaata,Sevakram along with the entrie Prajyapati family is present.Prasuti asks Sati to look at her "sapno ka rajkumar",(yeah right!YUCK!🤢),and points at Satbhish standing next to his near perfect statue.Sati is stunned and looks tearfully at Mahadev.Nandi/Sevakram looks tearful,as Mahadev looks calm.Prajyapati thanks Jaata for what he has done and calls the Dasis with Thalis full of gifts.However Sati instists-He (Jaata) has done so much for her,she and ONLY she has the right to reward him,and gives a Thal to Jaata.Mahadev as Jaata looks hurt,as Sati looks at him tearfully while passing the Thalis containing gifts to Sevakram.Sati tells Mahadev that you have done so much for me-ill always remember it,and will be indebted to you.She says only rewards cant be enough to apprciate an artists work,its effectiveness matters,and she tells him you have done a favour for me by doing that.Mahadev looks immensely hurt😭,as Sati and he exchange sad glances😭.Sati and Revati leave the place.Daksh asks Prasuti are you happy now?,finally you have a good looking son-in-law,and requests her to break her fast.Jaata requests Prajyapati to let him go,now that his job is done.He is about to leave with Sevakram when Prajyapati stops him and says youre work isnt done as yet.Everyone looks surprised,as Prajyapati says he wants a murti done-of Shiv😲,and that murti will be put at the door during Satis wedding,to look after the padukas of all the guests(HOW DARE YOU!!!!...😡),in a bowed down position.Nandi is livid and alomost charges at Prajyapati,while everyone from Kashyap to Rishi Angira,to even Prasuti(surpise suprise!!😲),and her daughters look shocked out of thier wits.Prajyapati says that he wants Shiv to get insulted for even thinking of getting married to his daughter.Everyone looks around in shock,as Mahadev/Jaata almost coldly replies the job will be done,and assures Prajyapati the murti will be ready.
Sati tearfully enters the room and asks Mahadev-how could you do this to me?,and breaks down.Revati comes from behind and is pained to see Satis condition,she tells Sati as long as she is there she will never let her marry anyone but Shiv.Revati charges to the sculpting house with a large hathoda(yikes!😆) in her hand-and angrily says that if this murti made Satbhish good looking,she will break this very murti and make him ugly again and is about to strike when Chandrama appears(yeah Chandu Maama aa gaye..) and asks her what she is doing.Revati says she is preventing an anarth from happening-Sati is Shivs Ardhangini,she cant possibly marry anyone else?.Chandrama tries to calm her down and finally reveals that Shiv is Jaata.Revati looks stunned and drops the hammer,as Chandrama explains to her that she herself had called upon Mahadev(falshback of Revati showing Mahadev the blood covred Rudraksh),and realization dawns on Revati(finally!!).Chandrama tells her that Sati too knows of this,and Revati looks stunned and asks then why are they both doing this to themselfs?.Chandrama reminds her of Satis promise to Prajyapati and says that is what is not allowing Mahadev and Sati to unite.Revati asks how all of this will help in reuniting them?Chandrama ensures her to trust Mahadev and nothing wrong will happen.Revati says she belives in Mahadev,and feels elated to know that there is still hope left.
In the Darbar Sati is brought by her sisters and Prauti as Prajyapati announces that the Shagun will be on that day,and two days later the wedding.Angira says he wants half the Prajyapati powers immidiately(what a brat!😡),Prajyapati irritatedly tells him that it cant happen just like that they need to have Bramha,Indra and the Saptarishis with them,and asks him if its okey that he gets the Prajyapati powers after the Shagun.Rishi Angira says fine,but Satbhish(possesed by Vritrasur) wonders how will he be able to corner Sati amongst all of this,and says he has to take her outside the Bhavan.He stands up and says he does have a problem,everyone looks surpirised,as he says that prior to the Shagun he wants to go with Sati to the Vishnu temple in the forest.Angira irritatedly asks why does he need to go to the temple(hes way more intrested in Satbhishs Shaadi that Satbhish heimself!😆).Satbhish explains he had promised Vishnuji that once he becomes goodlooking he will visit that temple along with Sati.Angira tires to argue but Prasuti says its okey-as its both auspiscious and will give them a chance to know each other and makes Sati go with him.Prajyapati is pleased with himself and says -Shiv you have lost.
Precap:-
Sati and Satbhish in the forest,Satbhish suddenly hold Satis hand.Sati realizes it isnt Satbhish and tries to run away,and Vritrasur in Satbhishs body tries to attack her.

Madhuris Prologue:-
Madhuri says that Daksh was so arrogant that he tired his best to defy Mahadev,and says had Mahadev wanted he could have got Sati easily,but instead he kept his respect.That is the diffrence between humans and Trikal Darshi Mahdev that he is above all human emotions like ego unlike Daksh and finishes off saying that Daksh should have understod that Shiv isnt his enemy but his Jamaata and should have accepted that.

So there another episode,im a bit confused about what will happen next,but lets see.
Hope you liked my update

cheers shruti

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Pooja_219 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Shruti for the update.😊
NST1983 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WU is nice (Thanks!), can't say the same about epi. Dull ending before the friday break. Only Chandrama brought sime light there and glad to see Revati relieved
Bhavaani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the update Shruti! Sadly we've got to wait till Saturday to see Mahadev save Sati :|

ROFL @ Goatpati 😆 Hats off to Surendra Pal man, he makes me hate Daksh like no one else ever could! He's got the abhimaan down to a T.
And I felt SO bad for Sati...again hats off to Mouni for getting so into character, esp when she breaks down in her bedroom today! I felt like crying with her 😭

shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Goatpati🤣🤣🤣🤣 thanks sweets...
lovely upi...
story moving again...
murti off Shiv...hmmm so the warmala will end around the murti's neck...
vanadhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you for the wonderful update (muje ahdi prasennatha in 🤡daksh lang)but epi's seems to be horror day to day ...

other than shiv no one can hold sati's hand how dare that rakshas...😡...

And our chandu u r cool ...😎...we love you...
So we are going to miss Jata from now 😉
Waiting for shivji 's move

Forgot this: dakshu the prajapati not even having a guard to look after paduka's of his guest poor prajapati .he has to depend shivji even for this silly task 😆...then what is use of being prajapati note: rishi angira the post is useless for greedy one like u😆 better aim next one
Edited by vanadhi - 13 years ago
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely Shruthi.,.!!Epi was also awesome though it was filled in pain..but it was required to show the intesity of their passionate love..awww Mouni & Mohit like always ..make everything so worth itt..with their ULTIMATE expressions & performances..Even a simple eye stare makes you have shudder..of ecstasy or Pain..!! And Daksh's arrogance has no limits Grrr...I hate him beyond hate..!!(Surendra pal is just too good..)
mnx12 thumbnail
Thanks for the update. Daksh decided to have Shivji's murti at the entrance. Does he realise if Jata's murti turns into reality, Sati will put the varamala in Shivji's neck. After knowing Shatabhish's reality, Sati will break her promise at the door only. It will be fun to watch. Looking foreward to that😃
Edited by mnx12 - 13 years ago
mnx12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

Lovely Shruthi.,.!!Epi was also awesome though it was filled in pain..but it was required to show the intesity of their passionate love..awww Mouni & Mohit like always ..make everything so worth itt..with their ULTIMATE expressions & performances..Even a simple eye stare makes you have shudder..of ecstasy or Pain..!! And Daksh's arrogance has no limits Grrr...I hate him beyond hate..!!(Surendra pal is just too good..)

I somehow feel the pain they are showing now is justified considering why Shivji wanted her to forget him, because of their supposed seperation, He was doing all these to avoid that event but he can not let her marry anyone else. This shows their intense love. I like this modern age Mytho😃
coolfizzy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mnx12

Thanks for the eupdate. Daksh decided to have Shivji's murti at the entrance. Does he realise if Jata's murti turns into reality, Sati will put the varamala in Shivji's neck. After knowing Shatabhish's reality, sati will break her promise at the door only. It will be fun to watch. Looking foreward to that😃

🤣
👏

That was a nice 1...
Thanx 4 d update...
Edited by coolfizzy - 13 years ago