Missing you Hitler today(every sat. And sunday)

avi_k_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys, this day is back. Whenver the clock strikes 8p.m on this day and on sunday, I miss Hitler didi badly and mainly today, the fans are excitedly waiting for monday episode. So, the excitement to watch Risi telling Indira the truth. How many guys missing Hd and waiting for monday's epi.

blueocean_787 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'm missing the episode after watching the precap.
MayurArti_rocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yes missing Rati and HD alot
-Mehnaaz- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Me too 😭

Worst is I have to wait for Monday to watch Fridays episode 😭
avi_k_ thumbnail
Why dear? Why don't u watch HD EPISODE AT 8P.M ON FRIDAY THAT U WAIT FOR MONDAY.

Originally posted by: -Mehnaaz-

Me too 😭

Worst is I have to wait for Monday to watch Fridays episode 😭

-Mehnaaz- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: avi_k_

Why dear? Why don't u watch HD EPISODE AT 8P.M ON FRIDAY THAT U WAIT FOR MONDAY.

Wishi I could 😃 I live in South Africa. They show it @ 10:30 pm and we one episode behind 😭

avi_k_ thumbnail
Well, what we all had hoped, has happened. Rishi was rocking today
avi_k_ thumbnail
So, the day has come. It's saturday and no hitler didi today
ashish.sachi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Arey Yaar yeh to har baar ki kahani ho gayi hai.

I have started to hate weekend because of Hitler didi now.

Just wish why Saturday & Sunday comes.😆
sscrazyfan thumbnail
ya missing inshi very much.