In each and every breath I take.
Pain is all I have now, my only companion
With you being gone, and no one else to support me
With you arms gone and only the coldness surrounding me
With your loving eyes no longer lingering over me
With you quiet assurance taken away from me

Can yo feel my pain?
My pain!
I wish you can! I pray you can! I hope you can!
But how can I forget!
It is only my wish!
A one never meant to be fulfilled!
A wish that I will take along with me
When I am gone for once and forever
From your life and mine
Can you feel my pain?
My pain!

Water. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
For Shybabe's FF - Witness Protection

I know you are sorry,
I know you did not mean it
I know you wanted to do justice
Alas, what can I say
And what can I ask

How do I express what my heart desires?
It only wants something so simple
So pure and so serene
It only wants two hearts
And two souls
To be one
In the now and forever
Those two being
Khushi and Arnav!

I also know that you do not get
Everything that you wish for
Yet, I still wanted
And still desired
At least in this fiction world
For those two to be together!

I know, a wish is a wish
Some that do come true
And others that do not!
And this is one of those
That did not come true!
Edited by Water. - 13 years ago
Infinity. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Awesome pomes
loved it😊
Newdime thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Water. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Next weekend maliye chea!
This weekend m working.
But next week I can drop by...
Bharat nu nakki thayi guyu che...12 april...ne tarikh che
Newdime thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Chalo sari wat che...kai nahi jiyare time male tiyare malishoon.

I'm Glad that you are going.

Take care...talk soon.

Related Topics

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Thumbnail

Posted by: Queen0fDarkness

1 years ago

Queen 0f Darkness: Writing Collection Queen 0f Darkness: Writing Collection

The Devil in the Dark Link: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/159541931 Summary: In a world where power is traded with human lives, Geet...

Expand ▼

Posted by: TangledThoughts

4 months ago

Maan Geet SS || The Unyielding Heart||

Hello everyone! I have come back to the forum after a long time. I have been planning a SS on Maan and Geet Amritsar track. The infamous part...

Expand ▼

Posted by: tammana.m

3 years ago

Maan Geet new Ss Binding by Love Pt 29 page 47- 10/1/25

She met him in an unfavorable time when she was running behind the time to save him. Save the only one member of his family whom she call his...

Expand ▼

Posted by: Mahimaan

1 years ago

Geet teaching kis*

OLD PART LINK https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5011127 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5009334 new part on blog who want please...

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5011127
Expand ▼

Posted by: Mahimaan

4 years ago

Geet ff do dil part 7 on page 6

Do dil.....

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".