14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
aur kitna time lagega plz tell
NaimaMSK1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Hellooo 😃Here is the next update 😃 Thak you for the lovely lovely comments 😊
PART 47

Yehi kay Are you a virgin ? Maan waisay are you ? She asked and everyone was shocked while the brothers along with maan gulped their saliva at her innocent yet DANGEROUS question .. They couldn't believe geet asking but then again she definitely did not know the meaning and that is why she said it in front of all other wise she wouldn't dare to knowing the actually meaning .. They would kill that person alive who ever gave that info to her .. But then again all men looked at each other not knowing what to answer a yes or a no .. If they would say a yes it would be against there male ego and a NO then they won't be left alive to have any ego lol .. so eventually they looked up and shouted ..

Geet kay Baba jee HELP

The three elders started to laugh seeing the men in so much trouble and all by the one and only princess handa .. They were even curious to know the answer .. But before anything maan replied ..

Geeet
said maan sternly seeing the her question him directly .. Have your food.. While the boys enjoyed this scene and so did the other three elders .. Ranbir took it as a chance and added fuel to the already lit fire ..

Waisay Maan why are you avoiding geet's question?
He asked batting his eye lashes as if he was the most innocent ever ..

RANBIRRR he said through his gritted teeth ..

No Maan veer jee is absolutely correct why are you avoiding my question ? Aree i was only helping you people for the marriage questions ... Sochoo agar any girl asks you tou you should be prepared ..

No one will ask geet ..

Why ?
she asked innocently ..

Because ..

Because what ? huh ? I am your future wife and i am asking you this question so you better answer me ..
She said not realizing what all she had blabbered and turned to see everyone looking at her shocked ..

She bit her tongue and looked at maan with a pleading face telling him to help her with this blunder .. he smirked and gave a look you will have to pay for this .. She made a baby face .. and then she had to think something fast .. but before that Ranbir butt inned ..

Futuree wife Geet ?
he asked maintaining a angry face ..

Ff .. ff utree .. wife ?? Nahi nahi veer jee wo haan I was saying SUPPOSE I am your future wife I mean obviously I don't want to be aab iss dush dhanav se kon shaadi karay and then her eyes widened as the realization dawned what had she said yet again .. She knew she was soo dead ..

GEETTT .. Maan said seething in anger .. Damn this girl he thought .. Only she had the guts to say Dush dhanav to Maan singh khurana and that too infront of everyone ..

Aree maan why are you shouting I am not deaf ..

WHAT ?

O teri geet .. aaj tou tu gayee .. Aaj tou Baba jee bhi tumhain nahi bacha payee gay .. Kuch sooch .. kuch sooch she said murmuring to herself not realizing everyone could her and were giggling mutely adding to maan's anger ..

She immediately got up and turned to leave saying .. Mujhain kuch kaam hai and practically ran from there .. Leaving everyone behind to burst into fits of laughter .. Maan gave a stern look to all .. They composed themselves ..

Main zara ye file dee ka rata hoon geet koo he said and went away towards her room ..

Everyone were stunned and had tears of happiness they always wanted maan to settle with a girl and all but geet being the lucky one they couldn't imagine .. Ranbir was more than happy seeing all this knowing well His best friend would keep his sister like a princess .. He sighed ..

Here Maan knocked at the door and geet not expecting it to be him opened it and got the shock of her life ..

Aaapp ??She shouted ..

But he simply shut her mouth with his palm and pushed her inside pinning her to the wall in the process .. His one free hand locked the door while he stared at her intently ..

Mmm mmm
she tried to say but he just pressed his hand furter on her lips ..

Mmm
she said annoyed this time and he removed his hand ..

Maan
she whined What is all this she said annoyed ..

She then looked at his eyes which were red in anger and gulped she knew she had to pay for calling him a dush dhanav .. But ..

What were you saying downstairs ?he asked .. And his finger slowly traveled towards

her face .. Down caressing her cheeks and then below towards her neck ..

Maan she moaned ..

Maan ? I heard something else he said and but her ear lobe ..

Maan she gasped .. But now he wont stop ..

Bolo geet ?

Wo umm ..Wo .. ahh
she said when she realized he had bit her on her collar bone .. But her licked and sucked that area to soothe the pain as well .. He kept licking it .. Bathing that soft sensitive spot with his tongue .. Reducing the pain and giving her only pleasure ..

He then went towards the other side and bit her there too not before rolling his tongue over there and said .. This is for calling me a dush dhanav ..

He went further down and trailed hot wet kisses all along her slender long neck .. Biting and sucking the sensitive milky skin of her neck .. Oh it was soo good .. She tasted soo sweet .. She clutched his hair tight and his lips and tongue did wonders to her skin .. It was creating a havoc on her senses ..
And maan was too lost to realize what was happening his hands traveled inside her shirt feeling her soft skin .. Her belly was flat and the skin was just too soft .. Softer than any silky material he thought .. without a warning he slammed his lips on her kissing her .. Sucking her lower lip making it turn red and then bit it .. As if punishing her for saying all the wrong stuff .. Blood oozed out and he licked that blood and then gently licked her lips .. He broke the kiss after a long time and looked at geet's flushed face and smiled .. Her cheeks had turned red .. He kissed them one by one and she smiled and hugged him .. hiding her flushed form in his embrace ..
Hmmm So my future wife
he said naughtily ..

Maan she shied ..

Are you not my future wife
?
He asked ..

I am.. she replied instantly ..

Achaw he smirked and she blushed yet again ..

How was the demo? He teased further ..

Demo ? She asked confused

Aab you will be Maan singh khurrna's wife so all that happened a few minutes ago will happen all the time he whispered huskily

Maan she gasped.. Bilkul Besharam hain aap .. She Chided ..

Abhi tumne meri besharmi deekhi kahaan hai princess ..

She blushed and hugged him tight ..

PRECAP : Geet do you what a virgin means ? 😳
Proposal 😉
Pleaseee comment and likeee 😊
Edited by NaimaMSK1 - 13 years ago
meena.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Cute Cat
ruchs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
YAYYY…finally we got an update…😃

Loved the male ego bit…😉

elders having fun at their expense….😆

oh god… yeh Geet bhi na bina soche samjhe bak-bak karti rehti hai…😉

Really glad everyone was happy about Geet being Maan's future wife….😳

Bechari Geet….sab se bachne ke liye Maan ko dusht danav bola….😉

But yes the sazzzaaa was very nice….😳

Loved the update…👏.

Love you…😳
Ruchi
Makpie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Dekha jae to Dono ka bnfit e hain, Geet ask sily Q & dn Maan gives swt demo.
Shruthe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
That was a real awesome update

continue soon...

precap is cool.. am just waiting for the fun