Regarding Written Updates-Volunteers needed!

-Nymphadora- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Hey
hope everyone is doing well,
youll may have noticed of recent ive been really irregular doing updates on my two days of Wednesday and Friday for ZKSP,i have a very hectic schedule on those two days,and with the changed time,it will be even more difficult for me to put a timely update
hence i was hoping that someone could take my place up
Monday-
Wednesday-
Friday-
ill be updating this week,after that the new updater will take my place
*edit*
Fatmima too will have a problem in updating,that is why now the Monday slot is free too!
thanks
shruti
Edited by shruti.nil - 12 years ago

sowmya18 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
oops!!!hope u get volunteers...😛😛
Edited by sowmya18 - 12 years ago
-Fatima- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
oh shruti can u plz also add monday as new timing of show is not suitable with my time table i pmed abt this to my backup updater to update but she is also not updating
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
Okey added Monday as well...looks like the new late night timing is going to give lots of problems!
Sukrutha thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
i had exams and even i was irregular..my exams are going to get over after 3 days...i will be very free i will be able to update regularly...i will take this up..😊
AASUS thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for informing Shruti. 😊

Thanks Sukru 😊
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
@Sukurta..you will update all days kya?😲 Edited by shruti.nil - 12 years ago
Sukrutha thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shruti.nil

@Sukurta..you will update all days kya?😲

yeh...😆..i will be jobless at home after exams..i will do it..😊
Preeti.xo thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Oooh hope u get updaters soon.

We do need some other people as back up writers as I haven't seen the regular one around.

And I'm happy doing mine so there should be no problems for Tuesday and Thursdayx
nehasharma0007 thumbnail

i can do fr one day...either friday or wednesday... but ya m very buzy fr next one week till 12march..going out of station.. i can do afterwards every week