HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
A much smaller FFT this time..but anyways too good..

after a dull n boring Wed's episode yday was fab...

Thakurs were celbrating as if it was K's first marriage n their magnanimity to keep P at TN..wat to say??? 🤢
Muskaan92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: HamiSky

Thakurs were celbrating as if it was K's first marriage n their magnanimity to keep P at TN..wat to say??? 🤢

True...
What else can we expect from Thakurs...??
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rekrn

👏Beautiful post.

It really was a fantastic episode.

I loved how Kriya showed the pain and hurt in their eyes without saying a word.

I think P was in a state of shock and on the verge of an emotional breakdown that is why she didn't say anything at the moment and went to her room. She never expected K to agree for a second marriage.

I also can't wait to see the Thakurs reaction when the truth comes out. I am looking forward to a great KBJ moment.

Loved your last paragraph, it is so true. They will never acknowledge what she did and will continue to try to get her out of Krishna's life.

I agree I think we maybe seeing a kriya baby track soon.

Thank you...
For that particular moment hearing those words from Krishna - her tower of tust must have fallen down around her.
But deeply where there is trust in a relationship - U'd also know that this is not possible - and have a hope of light to shine thru the cracks somewhere.
I'm so looking forward to see a melted group of Thakurs when the truth comes out.
They have always tried to fix what's not broken, and have hammered the walls of their own Haveli many times. This time they're not going to be lucky as they've hit the hammer to hard and will fall right out on to the other side of the wall. Then they can realise how it feels.
BUT they will bounce back - and still look for other situations to get P out of Krishna's life.
Edited by carisma2 - 13 years ago
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sudharao100

I agree with you. I hate GD too. What I don't understand is she supported Kesar and was against KN'S second marriage. Why doesn't she support Pratigya. She acted like a nice lady with Pratigya. She is a back biter. I hate people who are two faced.

This character has been butchered the most. The cv's have twirled a 360 degrees turn with her. I see no compassion in her face or her actions or in her face for Pratigya.
It's like P said - I'm glad to have faced difficult times (taunting the budhiya that at least ppl's true faces have come to the surface).
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: a_uma

GR8 post... 👏

GD and all the rest of the Thakurs are soon going to get the correct reply from Krishna... 😈

Thanks...
His reply will definately be a hard hitting one for them.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ssweety007

great post dii🤗
GD has to try real hard to get back into the good books again...

Waiting for the blast that is KBJ😆

GD has fixed herself a permanent spot in the offenders register, Now the redemption of her lost value is impossible.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HamiSky

Heya!
Nahin yaar - this is not an FFT..
It was just some pondering thoughts I thought I should share after the epi.
Definately the epi was surrounding the Thaks - and it was a hell of an inetresting one.
What amazes me is the negligence of the CV's regarding KOMASH. Rather than displaying a Tanshi scene - they should have utilised that time on Komash instead. On one hand we see Pratigya spending the night on the terrace - they should have shown Komal's antagonising predicament that same night too.
Komash are not parallel leads - though situationally they fall in step with one another for viewers to see two sides of the coin at the same time. BUT it always ends up with Komash's story was more as a plot contrivance for a Kriya track only. Despite their domestic and emotional upheavals, KOMASH are no better of from when they got married.
The Thaks, well ...
The quality of their munificent is very shaded. They have always shown ulterior motives behind any generosity.
"Babu yahin rahegi" is just a artifical sweetner, whereas they know Babu will walk out the minute Krishna would complete the last of the Saat Phere's.
Edited by carisma2 - 13 years ago