babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I am damn sure K did this for Komal... K is angry on P... he thinks tht she kept tht secret frm him tht she cannot give birth... he thinks she knows it b4 like all Thakurs... If he did this for Komal... he may be a gud Bhai, but not different from other Thakurs...
HamiSky thumbnail
A happening episode...a real good one!
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awsome episode.lubalub it. kriya made my day.Hats off to Cv's for the lallantop episode .I felt like i watched my old mkap where krish support prats infront of tn ppl-gh ppl.adarsh was good also.I lubbed his logic.that's the only way to make understand the whole things to thakur.cause they will understand prats pain when they will watch their daughter is in pain.what can i say about Pooja's acting.just perfect👍🏼no words for arhaan.just lubbed him😳kya dialouge mara krish ne😍
K:pratigya ke pati krishna singh abhi bhi zinda hain.Humein ye bohot acche se pata hain aapne biwi ko kaise rakhna hain 😍
⭐️of the epi:who else our kriya😃
Mo710 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: babithaj

I am damn sure K did this for Komal... K is angry on P... he thinks tht she kept tht secret frm him tht she cannot give birth... he thinks she knows it b4 like all Thakurs... If he did this for Komal... he may be a gud Bhai, but not different from other Thakurs...

U seem damn sure that K will be angry on her? All depends on their private conversation tomorrow as Im damn sure we are going to get an emotionally charged scene tomorrow of KriYa. How can she know she cant give birth before a check up is done? (she can give birth tho she just lied for him)

He will be very upset and angry tomorrow on her tomorrow but have to say next weekends maha episode might be the time K finds out the real truth of the reports or P finds out about Meera's pagalpan chase towards her husband! Temporary anger on her then it will be all gone by after next weeks maha episode!
babithaj thumbnail
Hated Ganti for the first time...n surprised to see a calm amma...

Adarsh was gud.. atlast Saxes learning to be rude n real... But expected Komal to not accompany Saxes... dunno why she stared her father n left... SS was sucha selfish politician...
expected P to speak for Komal n her rights.. but , Ok, she herself is in mysery... but let's imagine tht she will ask Adarsh to call Komal once they reach n things calm down a little..
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow what a BGM.chaha tumhi ko har pal har dam😛
Caped_Crusader thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lallantop Episode...Baba Rocked Today...Beside This It Has Indicated Something Worst...
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

You are scaring me now Babitha... ...although I was sure that K will be angry in private ...didn't realised that this could be the reason for his support for P...😲😲
HamiSky thumbnail

Hated Ganti for the first time...n surprised to see a calm amma...

Adarsh was gud.. atlast Saxes learning to be rude n real... But expected Komal to not accompany Saxes... dunno why she stared her father n left... SS was sucha selfish politician...
expected P to speak for Komal n her rights.. but , Ok, she herself is in mysery... but let's imagine tht she will ask Adarsh to call Komal once they reach n things calm down a little..

Amma was saddened ..was more a mother at that moment than a MIL..a realistic touch to the scene.