Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Gen 5 Storyline
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Part 42
Mumbai
Sneha "hi Nandini...you are looking so pretty."
Nandini "i must say that to you...congrats...we are all happy for you"
Sneha "thanks...you know I am so excited"
Richa "i can imagine...look at you..." smiled
All the girls were looking beautiful...
Piyush "hi guys...i missed you so much"
Angad "i think we have gathered after almost three years."
Piyush "yes thats true...but I am so happy for Prithvi and Nandini..."
Piyush "Prithvi now tell me when are you getting married?"
Prithvi "soon...will give you the date"
Angad "we will have fun after such a long time."
Piyush glanced around and saw Sneha "wow she's looking gorgeous today"
Angad "you have really changed...how come you are looking at Sneha only?"
Piyush "yes I love her Angad...she supported me a lot in these years...i can't even think of going away from her"
Angad "Finally ass has become a gentleman" Prithvi and Angad laughed
Prithvi gazed at Nandini who was looking beautiful in blue saree...
ceremony started...
Sneha and Piyush exchanged rings...every one was happy for them...
Prithvi and Nandini looked at each other lovingly...
____****************
Sanjay Oberoi " Yes come in Alok"
Alok "sir its done...we have reached at seventy percent"
Sanjay smiled "wow...well done"
Alok "now you can take over Singh industries"
Sanjay "you don't know Prithvi...he is very intelligent...it won't matter to him...but I will play this game in such a way that it will break him down completely..."
Alok "sir is it easy...i have heard he's a tough man"
Sanjay "he is very tough I know...but I will hurt him at that point where he is weak..."
Alok "i didn't get you sir"
Sanjay "wait and see Alok..."
Alok "if Prithvi fails in his business then you will be the next powerful businessman after him"
Sanjay smiled wickedly.
____********
Everyone was enjoying dinner together...
Richa "i feel so happy today we all are together...and yes we will always stay together no matter what happens..."
Sneha "yes...and...and we will have a complete blast on Prithvi and Nandini's wedding..."
Piyush "yes...Prithvi be prepared...we will have fun"
Sneha "make sure your fun is not women..." everybody laughed...
Angad "Piyush why don't you settle in Delhi..."
Piyush "what will I do...you are moving to Chicago..."
Angad "i am going to set up my business but will remain in Delhi of course...Prithvi is also coming to Chicago"
Piyush "Prithvi...you can help me also settle in Chicago"
Prithvi "what is ass gonna do in Chicago?"
Piyush "i will see beautiful girls" he said immediately
Sneha glared at him...her smile vanished in seconds...she was red "you haven't changed..."
Prithvi laughed...
Nandini "why did you do that??"
Prithvi "i knew I would hear this reply" everyone chuckled...
Sneha "i will kill you Piyush"
Piyush "i was just joking...i never look at anyone except you. Please don't get angry..."
Richa "calm down Sneha ….he was joking...after all you are engaged now...be happy"
Nandini "yes and Prithvi was just taunting him"
Atlast Sneha said "alright...but Piyush next time I will..."
Piyush "there won't be next time" he cajoled her...
Angad "fine lets enjoy this cake..."
They all had fun...
It was very late...
Sneha "i booked two rooms...one for you and Angad ….other one for Prithvi and Nandini...you take the keys and yes tomorrow morning we all are meeting at breakfast..."
Richa "ok...let me wash my hands first"
Sneha handed the keys to Richa...
all left for hotel...
Angad "it gets cold at night here...Delhi is warmer"
Richa "hmmm...ok Nandini here are your keys"
Nandini took the keys... "thanks"
Richa "will meet tomorrow at 10:00 at the reception"
Richa and Angad walked towards their room which was just on the opposite side of Nandini and Prithvi's room...
After some time...
Nandini "i forgot to get a nightdress"
Prithvi "so what??"
Nandini "what will I wear now??"
Prithvi "why do you want to wear anything??"
Nandini stared at him "no ...not this time...please"
She looked at Prithvi's T-shirt... "ok you take off your T-shirt"
Prithvi smiled "sure...but I never thought you will be so desperate"
Nandini annoyingly looked at him as he took his T-shirt and gave it to Nandini...she went inside the bathroom to change...
Prithvi "Nandini...are you having bath?"
Nandini "no...why??"
Prithvi "then let me come in as well"
Nandini came out wearing Prithvi's T-shirt...it was long enough till her thighs... "sorry I couldn't sleep wearing a heavy saree"
Prithvi gazed at her "this is much better..."
Nandini "i will sleep on this side and you can sleep on the other side"
Prithvi "sleep?? whose sleeping??'
Nandini " I am tired...i want to sleep...goodnight"
Nandini turned towards other side not facing him...he was still gazing at her...he came closer to her and hold her from behind...his arms curled around her waist... she immediately turned "Prithvi I told you please..."
Prithvi "Nandini ...i am not doing anything...just holding you" he said innocently
Nandini smiled and kissed him on the cheek... "now sleep"
Prithvi kept his face buried in her chest while his right leg over her legs...he was tightly holding her...she rubbed his hair with her finger tips...
Prithvi kissed her neck... she smiled …. "Prithvi you are so passionate...i must say you just can't control"
Prithvi "i am passionate only for you...i can't control when I see you..."
Nandini "and when you touch me, when you kiss me I can't control..." she tightly grasped him more closer...she was running her fingertips in his hair that was tickling her neck and chin...
Prithvi "what?? why are you smiling??" he looked up at her...
Nandini "your hair is tickling me...can you please move a little far"
Prithvi "i have a very good posture for you"
Nandini "for me?? what?"
Prithvi pulled her on top of him...Nandini shyly looked at him...she was lying on him...
Prithvi hugged her tightly...his hand were rubbing her back...slowly he slid his hands under the T-shirt she was wearing and caressed her fair and soft skin on her back and hips...
Nandini "no don't...please Prithvi..."
Prithvi pulled her towards himself and made her look into his eyes... then slowly moved towards her lips and kissed her passionately...
Next morning...
Sneha "but I would have been more happy if you all stayed for one more day"
Richa "next time Sneha...may be on your wedding..."
Nandini hugged Sneha "we will surely stay on your wedding...i promise..."
Sneha "fine, but I want you to get married first"
Nandini "i will..." smiled... "bye take care"
All left for Delhi...
_____**********
Renuka "i am waiting for Nandini to come and select one of the designs..."
Devika "so have we decided the date..."
Renuka "oh yes didi...its next week...actually I didn't wanted to delay further"
Devika "you are right...so have you prepared everything"
Renuka "yes Rajveer and I have selected the cards...and we will deliver some of them and rest we will post...also we have done with most of the arrangements"
Devika "that's good..." while looking at the design... "i think red will suit Nandini...she is fair...she will look like a doll...it seems really heavy"
Renuka "hmmm...i have specially designed for her..."
Nandini and Prithvi entered...
Prithvi "hi mom..."
Renuka "thank God you are back soon...now we have decided the date...and we have made some arrangements already...we have to be quick"
Prithvi "show me the card mom..."
Renuka "we will get it today...you must see Prithvi your wedding card is so unique...i know you will simple like it"
Prithvi "of course mom...if you have selected then it will be the best..."
Renuka "Nandini come see your wedding dress...i have got two ready..."
Nandini looked at Prithvi then looked at the dress...it looked beautiful... "i like both mom"
Renuka smiled … "but you can only wear one dress on your wedding...because I have ordered other dresses for other occasions..."
Nandini looked at the dresses... "then I will wear what you select"
Renuka " no beta, its your weddings...you will be the bride..."
Prithvi "well I can help you both...Nandini you wear this red one"
Nandini smiled...
Devika "that was what we had thought"
_____*********
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @heavenlybliss in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: Person A's gets alliance of...
Meri Aashiqui Ho Tum( You are my love)Part 1 Thank you my dearest friend Sydell for the beautiful cover page. I dedicate this SS to mili_ai who...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...