patakhaguddi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: StarM

Heyy Jaan, Commenting first time in your gall. I'm Milisha 😳 Love love love the TVD stuff, the colouring is gorgeous on both. The Pretty little liar stuff is really cute, especially the Lucy Hale one. 😃 Keep it up hun! :) x

Hi Milisha!
Thank you so much!
<3
Jaan
-Cherry- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
OMG Gorgeous creations baby <3 Hayeee awesome work TVD stuff is just gorgeous as always
And can i reserve for request? :)
patakhaguddi thumbnail
Thanks Swancy!
And yes you can :)
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey jaan
its amazing dear .. thanks for the link ...
but the creations in the begining .. that tiny pic it deleted the stuff again..:(

anyway sajan/mayur and TVD that stuff is my absolute fav !!1
gorgeous edits!!!

xoxo
patakhaguddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -nautankidollz-

hey jaan
its amazing dear .. thanks for the link ...
but the creations in the begining .. that tiny pic it deleted the stuff again..:(

anyway sajan/mayur and TVD that stuff is my absolute fav !!1
gorgeous edits!!!

xoxo

Hey
Thanks!
Yup I know :)
Check this post for explanation https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/37894402
-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ya i see. me too had soo much problem coz od stupid tiny pic but i use imgur now n it works fine with me :)

thanks for the link once again . i loved the edits:)

xoxo👍🏼
-KimSungHyun- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
beautiful yr
really nyc gr8 and fab
keep it up🤗
patakhaguddi thumbnail
Chalo Here I am again. I even have indian tv stuff this time!!!
All are free to use. Pls. Pls do not hotlink!!
Texture credit for both the IPKKND and The Maanvi/Virat one goes to unknowndesires :)

EHMMBH

IPKKND

PLL

jasonandaria: This is the starting of my greatest fear I'm all packed up, getting out of here But then you call and tell me not to go That I'm the one who put the rock n roll In your life

TLG

fellinyouropinion: Ethan Whitehorse and Emma Becker | 1x05&amp;amp;nbsp;Over Exposure

TVD

fellinyouropinion:All of my memoriesKeep you nearIn silent momentsImagine you'd be hereAll of my memoriesKeep you nearThe silent whispers, silent tears

Edited by Jaan. - 13 years ago
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Love the update!

I have to watch the Pretty Little Liars Halloween episode! I want the rest of the season to air!

The IPKKND and EHMMBH stuff is nice - liking Viren and Jeevika story.

TVD - Damon and Elena - uff their scenes they give me goose bumps.
patakhaguddi thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikita_88

Love the update!

I have to watch the Pretty Little Liars Halloween episode! I want the rest of the season to air!

The IPKKND and EHMMBH stuff is nice - liking Viren and Jeevika story.

TVD - Damon and Elena - uff their scenes they give me goose bumps.

I haven't see it yet! I heard it was good!!

Oh me too! I love EHMMBH..and IPKKND is just getting romantic and stuff which is wonderful.

Delena...hai i feel ashamed to even make creations on them b/c they're just so perfect and I don't wanna mess them up.

Thanks for commenting Niksss. <3