Devil's Den - Devini wedding, Geet to be silent!

49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
"I'd rather have bad times with you, than good times with someone else. I'd rather be beside you in a storm, than safe and warm by myself. I'd rather have hard times together, than to have it easy apart. I'd rather have the one who holds my heart."

Maaneet tooo Good, DD I love u loads! She reminded me of myself! I also do the same with my favorite hero! Not long ago, I told a friend about my hero and reaction was just like MSK's! I totally loved that scene! Sallu rocks! Ufff my first love!

Maaneet character consistency is same too! Sirf eyelock par hi atak gaye hai! Ek minute I forget the duppatta factor! Please show us something new!

My song for Maaneet!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N3PJZthKeEY[/YOUTUBE]

OYE same Dev Singh Khurana traits, character ek dum intact hai! He will again get married without telling his family only this time it's with other sister! What the hell is wrong with creatives, following the same footsteps! Get a life Mahesh Pandey, this is not an Ekta Show! Ok, I have to say I almost spit my coffee when servant said shaadi mein dulha dulhain raheta hai! Again, Samir Sharma looks so hot, love his stylish dressing!

Yes Yes torture to audience Devini wedding...just get ready to puke...I feel for the person opening tomorrow's den!

@Ash, thanks for live updates this week! Lots of Chumma Pyar!

Well here enjoy some Maaneet moments in my pics!

Frenz just a request please no bashing show, characters or Devini! CONstructive criticism welcome anytime😃😃😆

Let's stay calm and enjoy!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uP0cj4iGQMg[/YOUTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tym7WN_crK8[/YOTUBE]

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MpqnFfEpaBk&feature=fvwrel[/YOUTUBE]

Let's relive our Maaneet wedding!

This was my favorite hug til we got our jump twirl hug
with doves!😳

Thank u!

Edited by 49erFan - 13 years ago

49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
To All the Devils of the Devil's Den hereby declare the Den to be
a Bird & Dot free zone !!!

If you dare to fly, be ready to fly all the way to heaven, because

we will shoot you. HAAN!

This is particularly in light of the moderator warning
(chk here.. https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1604969)
and henceforth every Devil (old & new) solemnly pledge to NOT indulge in crooning aka bird language
(except : ofc the pengu tribal linguistics)
and here is the dare..
one more croon frm a bird and u know what...!! HAAN!!

DISCLAIMER

The information here is Xclusive to de Den ONLY! Read n FORGET IT! Infringe our CopyRite and Anj will make u watch the "India Paints" Videos till u c the Light! Everyone Is Welcome, so Post Post! We are like Appy Fizz and Grappo Fizz...Cool to de Core!

- Devils of the Devil's Den-

EVIL RULES
1. If U don't like the Devil's Den residents then just fly away! We don't like to be mean hosts!

2. U can only jappoo Geet HSP ki Geet at Den - So, stay in your maryaada and don't jam about other shows!

3. The Den is not just about CONfakes, but reel takes so discuss dey story constructivelyin all its glory😃

4 Do dish about the Actors, but don't diss em or their frogs! Anj won't post ur IF bail!

5. This is not Dadimaa's Darbar, so don't spam about the best way to bake ham, etc.!

6. We r going to open new Den before airtime and shift there once the show finishes whether u ve reserved ya not! So, be PHAAST!

7. Don't QUOTE use "@" to reply varna you will get a Watt o Unwanted pics that will make ur eyes snap crackle n pop! Max of 1 quote is okkie if u really must - that's all.

8. Naya Den if we run outta the original 1 for the day can be opened by anyone, but only post these rules & the link to the old den in the 1st post. Don't forget to leave link of 2ndary dens in original one for the day.

9. There is Devilsden A/C. Its for emergencies & our awesome Kreations Corner
DEVIL'S PLEDGE
All the Devils raise hand and repeat after me
"I SOLEMNLY SWEAR THAT I AM UPTO NO GOOD"
"And hereby Pledge to diss All de Spoilers n Spoof de Pictures"

WATCH ON STAR PLAYER

Star Player is testing whether they could go live at the same time or within the half-an-hour of airtime, but are NOT

Previous DENS with THEMES

Introduction on the SHOW's THEME

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1566472/devils-den-mr-seeeeeoo-becomes-tailormaan

Dadi
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1567872/devils-den-this-info-belongs-to-devils-den-only

Potential Plot lines (MB)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1568732/devils-den-the-dance-of-pain

MSK
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1569633/devils-den-arjun-maryaada-purush-or-plain-purush

Dev
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1570540/devils-den-the-return-of-the-phamous-eggs

Aesthetics (make up etc)
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1571442/devils-den-maan-bna-daai-maan

Dialogues
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1572317/devils-den-maan-ban-gayaa-santa

Brij and Yash
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1573564/devils-den-confession-tera-delhi-ki-sardi

Sameera
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1574594/devils-den-msk-never-had-a-sister

Arjun
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1575672/devils-den-pyar-ka-izhaar-aur-takraar

Marketing
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1576750/devils-den-hum-tum-bathroom-mein-bandh-ho

Geet
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1577842/devils-den-the-war-aint-over

Symbolism
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1578747/devils-den-boss-se-big-boss

Naintara
Anwesha

Vicky

Music

Dance
Wedding Symbolism
Foreplay
Parallel Tracks

Fan Dumb

__
Edited by 49erFan - 13 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I m completely blank after the episode ...I dunno what to say ...DISGUSTING IS THE WORD I will use for today's episode 👎🏼
I knew Devini marriage was always coming ...I knew that CVs r deliberately going to torture us with Geet supporting Devini marriage and showering blessings for her Devar ...I knew all this was always coming and I was mentally prepared for it ...
But today I m still appalled at the way CVs hv made a mockery of marriage 🤢👎🏼...Its an institution for God's sake ...and they made it look like some children's game which Dev and Nano will b playing tonight on the terrace just for fun 😕
And the worst part is Geet who was once a victim in fake-marriage case is now going to b the partner in crime in this whole marriage-game mission while MSK will b left unaware of whats happening in his own house 🤢
Why CVs had to show Geet becoming partner in crime with Devini for this marriage and keeping MSK in dark ??
Why cant Geet b kept away from the circus ..why again and again ruin her character and shatter it into pieces ...😡
What was the need to show Geet fainting in Dev's arms or giving such comical reaction to Devini marriage ??😕
Do CVs really think that we viewers r going to laugh over this mockery of marriage ??😡🤢
Or is it deliberate sabotage of the show ??😕

And this time CVs cannot even give the excuse that there is nothing to show in Maaneet track ,.its all over ...Post MSK's memory loss ,there r so many chapters that CVs can show or explore in Maaneet relationship ..like

1)MSK ka dilemma regarding his marriage with Geet via some hoo-haa sessions...
2)MSK feeling the sexual pull towards Geet but trying to resist it since he is not in love with her
3)MSK getting flashes of his past but not able to recollect it all and so his inner frustation
4)Geet trying some seductive tactics on MSK
5)MSK-Geet going out for some business meeting and getting to know each other more well
6)MSK asking Geet about how they met and how love bloomed between them and some matured convos regarding this
List is endless ...
But instead we r getting Devini marriage circus and mayb later this week we will witness Lucky-Preeto tamasha as well 🤢
If this is not deliberate sabotage ,then what is it ??😭😭
I m fine with Devini marriage ...I m also fine with Geet-Dev devar-bhabhi relationship as CVs hv made up their mind ...But I m not fine with Geet once again hiding this truth from MSK and supporting this marriage without letting MSK know about it 👎🏼
Nandu taking a decision for herself was not bad and is valid as well but the way she made mockery of marriage in the name of challenge is what is disgusting from a woman's POV ...for every Indian women or mayb women across the world ,marriage is lifetime commitment and not any challenge game here ...so thats where Nandu's character comes out as a pure rot 🤢...She can simply take the decision to marry Dev next day after informing about it once to her parents or mayb doing a proper court marriage by telling it to all in the Khurana mansion at least rather than doing this mockery of relationships 🤢
The mockery of relationships was already done during the holi fiasco ...we still gulped it down ..But today they dint even spare the institution of marriage the way it was reduced to a mere challenge 🤢...Still I will say chalo Devini r born shameless ...so what more can we expect from them 😆...But I cant believe Geet and Adi r going to join hands in this crime now without letting MSK know about it ...Adi is still an employee and helpless when the boss orders something nad in this case Dev is a boss ...but what hapepned to Geet here ?? 😕...she does not consider it important to tell the truth to MSK and then let MSK take the final decision ??Is it so difficult for the CVs to show this much ...😕

Coming to Maaneet scenes ..I wish they were shown to us on some other day ..because today even though the scenes were nice but unfortunately noone could feel any impact of those scenes thanks to the grt mockery of marriage and relationships that we witnessed today 🤢..I wish the whole Geet talking about the hot actor and trying to make MSK jealous would hv come in yesterday's episode so that I could hv enjoyed it 😭 ...I wish the whole saree scene between Maaneet would hv come in some other episode so that I could hv felt the essense of the whole scene the way both came close while folding the saree together ..it was symbolic with the way every saree fold was bringing them close to each other and they did it together thus indicating that they will come close only if they make a joint effort from both ends 👍🏼 ...But well the whole essense of the scene was lost in the entire Devini saga and the mockery of Marriage which they did today 👎🏼

In the precap not even the mangalsutra is sparred ..uska bhi joke bana diya CVs ne 🤢
Will not rate today's episode as its not even worth a negative rating
Edited by jyoti06 - 13 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
res
-----

Devini Torturee Full on Bhaggu

Just a Last Paraa from Mom
This was the last nail in the coffin. Sometimes how much ever patient you want to be it doesn't help, the story of a woman who was raped stranded alone to face the entire world is now nothing but a joke. The creatives have made a mockery out of it and killed several viewers. She forgived we took it, She forgot yet we took it just for Maan&Geet's well being but now she will be the cupid for her own sister and the Rapist has killed every single good thing that I stood here for. She will go to the extend to hide it from her husband and give her rapist's hand to her sister. She will don her sister with the wedding attire to get her married to her rapist. They haven't explored the truth yet. Yes Nandini is stupid but Geet should have some brains or even self-respect.

At Last It stands to the Point that Rape anyone it won't matter at all. A woman is a toy for pleasure use her bin her just a joke. There was no point of the big lectures in start or even those promos which stated she will be remembered children will be names after her wen in the end this is all we had to see.Thank You Creatives for a great Moral story.
Edited by Cute_Ash - 13 years ago
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Devini maneet ke hai kaun:🤬 Koi nahi they are one selfish couple on the earth who behave like utter obnoxious teen age lovers.👎🏼

What happens in vegas never stays in vegas

seems true in case of The Mahesh Pandey's geet world.🤬

As precap y'day indiacted that nandini is gonna challenge dev to marry him right there in coffee shop.👎🏼 ( oh cv it is not fun) WOW CV great,🤬 first it was candle phera for AA, now what devini would do pheras around coffee cup??? 😲good tab aag thee ab dhuaa hoga ki fark penda for CV it is just joke. EXCELLENT👎🏼 oh wait a minute devini get married may be in the temple and maamu does kanyaadaan. Spoilers there.

Why Mr Destructive Pandey and Co why why are you guys hell bent to make mockery of DIVINE relation which is called MARRIAGE. ( aisi blink of the eye koi decide karke shaadi karta hai kya) I myself is never ever married gal until today, never took any phera with anyone neither girl nor boy then also I do know meaning of phera, do believe in purity of fire, do understand importance of rituals. Why only me even western world believes it. When an married applicant stands for VISA at US embassy, most of the time officer asks to show the picture where bride- groom going around the fire. I am sure if not all then most of the geet team members are married. Do you guys even understand what the pheras are??? What importance and purity that fire holds??? I guess not for you guys it is joke. Let me tell you Mr Pandey it is life time commitment, it has termed LIFE PARTNER, no one decides it in one second or in fast food selection maneer.

Every girl on the earth wishes that she should get married in the presence, and with the blessings of her parents, friends and rest of the family members. Biji and co was not forcefully marrying nandini to any guy, there is no emergency then why nano is dying to get marry TURANT👎🏼. Yeah The pheras are just FUN for you guys right??Please stop doing this. We come from dravid and arya civilization; even if it is show, do not do this. Respect our culture and parampara. SHAME ON YOU, GUYS. You call it creativity??

To tell the truth I never seen anyone doing self destruction of their own master piece creation, the way GHSP cv doing. They are on purpose sabotaging the show, they know very well viewers have not accepted DEVINI. I am sure Vincent, Swati, pawandeep, nisshi, richa all must be feeling sad, hurt and betrayed seeing geet's condition. The famous Mahesh Pandey and rest of the geet team has NO RESPECT for the woman, do not believe in marriage ( for them it is just a game, jise dev kabhi geet, kabhi nandini ke saath khelta hai), rituals are faltu for them, family matters nothing for them. Why Cv why ?? Why do you want to sabotaging your own show?

Let me now talk about nandini. When nadini was introduced she was shown one who has inclination to get education, who cares and respects her family, keeps her family honour high, who is responsible and smart girl. 😎 Time changed and we get to see same nandini does talk about doing PhD, no interest in getting married and suddenly over night we see that DESPO wants to get marry to a rapist??? YES I am not going to give any benefit of doubt to nandini that she does not know about dev ka past. A gal who is smart enough to do PhD (unless her PhD Stands for Paapi Husband Devil, Paisevaala Hubby Dev keep on adding devil as per your wish) does not even bother to ask the guy who tells her he had past??? that he wants to forget is entirely different issue. She does not care to check with dev about what went wrong between him and NT even if for time being we consider wrong that NT was 100% at fault. Nandini does not even remember what geet had told her to ask dev about it?? C'mon she is not drunk in vegas. Why Mr sabotaging Pandey why?? Why you portraying woman so dumb??? Lack of greay cells??? Not using nerve cells??? why nandini behaving so irresponsible who cares nothing for her family, how could nandini be so selfish. SToP nonsense. Dev ko main kya kahu he is now used to of GANDHARV VIVAAH. any ways the guy does marriage as if changing his T shirt. that is only consistency we have.

After seeing spoiler pictures less I say about geet's character better for me. Nandini has not given her chance to dance on Lo chali mein apne devar ki baarat but am sure Mahesh Pandey ki geet unlike Vincent ki geet who has NO SELF RESPECT, NO BACK BONE, NO SPINE ( The difference here is One has utter respect for woman aka Vincent 👏the other treats woman like door mat and toilet tisshe aka MP👎🏼) will dance on Wah Wah ramji jodi kya banaayi,, will be hugging her cousin for marrying to her rapist.🤬 Since daadi is absent geet will now be shown to do arti for grah pravesh and we will witness welcome lecture from geet is nandini tumhein dev se better honest husband nahi mil sakta, he is the best for you, and the best thing is WOW I am so happy that you too like me get a chance to sleep with him. Geet will sajofy sej of his PYAARA devar, before nandini will enter in the room, she will tell her now on wards dev hi tumhaara sab kuch hai, the most I like in dev is Honesty. He had one night stand with me, ran away with my money, lekin yeh sab nandini usne NT ke kahne pe kiya. NT had forced him to sleep with me. AUr nandini after my SR, NT was furious demanded to know the truth, dev had slapped her, but nandini viewers know this, Vincent toh ab yaha hai nahi,The Great Mr Pandey too lazy to do home work and he is too proud what he does, rest of the team ko saap sungh gaya hai, koi nahi bolega sab ke sab coward jo hai. So do not worry enjoy your wedding night, you know na in Mahes's world woman will be daasi dev ke charno ki. Geet will add nandini I was victim of MC but your baby will come, mein dev ko bolungi, I will ask this gift from him for daalo kajra in his eyes on his wedding. ☢️🤬 CV it is SICK UTTERLY DISGUSTED

. I puke the day geet satnds in devini ka defence to MSK. CV how low you are going to fall?? I know that real and reel world can not compare but still you guys need to stay in the limit and draw the line.

Not only this but by showing geet advocating devini marriage ( technically it is victim letting her own cousin marry her rapist), Mr pandey you and your team is insulting the women those had gone through geet like experience in their real life. Do you guys even have faintest idea how geet was inspirational character for them, how they were collecting pieces of their shattered life seeing her struggle, her never giving attitude, her determination to punish the culprit??? her standing for truth, her maintaining her self respect. How come not even a single member of the team who is involved in the show from the starting has spoken up and letting geet's character butchered?? How come no one opposes??? Is Mahesh Pandey so strong or the decision is unanimous??? Then what was before that we viewers watched?? Who in the team is in love with dev and gets pleasure seeing woman getting insulted?? I guess CV,PH only knows. Why CV hell bent to commit professional suicide?? Take it from me when one work in public field, very easy to lose crediabilty quickly.

After marriage what next will nandini gonna challenge dev ?? will it be I dare you make me pregnant in one shot as you have factory of unlimited sperm supply??? 🤬I know you can do it, geet didi has told me, she had MC but I will make sure my baby comes in to world.

One thing is sure some one in the team is in love with rapist and hell bent to make dev best saint on the earth so devini are here to saty, is it indication of future devrani-jethani cat fight and kitchen politics. Nano blaming geet for everything, cursing her, blaming her to hide dev-geet past, blaming her not being prativrata and list can go on.

Please CV I request stop making mockery of relation it is not joke not for us viewers. Marriage is very pure life time auspicious occasion. Do not insult woman, aaj ki naari is well educated, brainy, smart, determine, full of energy, not moron, not gullible, she is woman in space, woman in politics, woman in science evry where showing how efficient plus taking care of family, plus shaping her kids, plus training new generation, who has respect and teaches others to respect every one.

We can not blame only CV either we viewers need to contribute. For example I happened to write my honest opinion about y'day episode on SS FB fan page ( not his real) my post got deleted, when I tried to reason out and demand to know why I got blocked, seems admin of that page wants to give sugary, wrong message to actor. I think by deleting positive criticism, constructive feed back, clear view about character for whatever reason sends wrong impression and message that viewers accepting whatever CRAP has shown. We need to report this typr of pages and save the show from further getting damaged. Here is the link

/www.facebook.com/pages/Samir-Sharma/186917464681080

Now I do not know whether admin is he or she

If it is him then he seems not to have respect for woman and supports rapist

If it is her then what should I say other than aurat hi aurat ki dushamn hoti hai. When we girls do not respect woman how come guys gonna respect.

That is it for toaday. I truly and sincerely PRAY to babaji that Either Mahesh Pandey gets kicked out of the show or some one raises voice and we get justice to our show, if not for us viewers please think about the victims in real world like geet and for them do a justice, it is your social responsibility too, VARNA 15 AUGUST pe JHANDA VANDAN HAS NO MEANING

Raat ko 12 baje BHOOT SHAADI karte hai: WEDDING OF GHOST

Edited by md410 - 13 years ago
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😲@Geet Admin...Today's spoiler pictures are utter crap. And you are advertising them with such pride. This shows your complete disregard for the sentiments of all fans. We have stood by you and supported this show unfailingly and this is what you give us in return...😲😒😒

@Mahesh Pandey...I am truly disappointed in you and i would be echoing the sentiments of many others when i say that your vision sucks...👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼 This has to be one of the most unimaginative, uncreative work of art. You have made a complete mockery of what your predecessors had laid out for you. Your callous treatment of their work speaks volumes of your work ethics. Your complete disregard to the essence of a story and its characters shows your cavalier attitude towards your work. Its painful to see what you have done to this show because unlike you we love this show to the core. We love it for what it stood for...a girls struggle and triumph against all odds. It pains us when we see Geet's character reduced to a mere shadow of her earlier self. It pains us when we see a culprit's life being celebrated in this manner...😡

You have made a mockery of a woman's struggles and the values she holds dear. And now you are making a mockery of the institution of marriage...👎🏼

i don't expect anything from Dev BUT isn't it Geet's duty as a sister and as a woman to tell Nandini about the past. Granted she doesn't yet know that Nandini also loves Dev but shouldn't she have told Dev that come what may he has to tell Nandini what he had done in the past. She kept encouraging Dev to confess but not once did she tell him to tell her the truth. How can any woman let alone a sister be so casual about something so significant...😲😲 The man had not stolen her toy or something. He had committed a crime against her. Yes she has forgiven him BUT how dare she keep her own sister in the dark about this. Doesn't she deserve to know everything about the guy...🤔

And what kind of a character is this Nandini. Why is she in such a rush to get married. Two weeks back she was shouting that she never wants to get married and now this sudden urge to plunge into matrimony...WHY...😕😕 What happened to the traditional girl from Amritsar who never does anything against her Beeji's wishes...🤔

All of us are hoping and praying that this marriage will put an end to Devini track but knowing you i'm sure this torture is going to persist...🤢🤢 Can we at least hope that Geet's character doesn't get butchered in all this or is that too much to expect from you guys...🤔

edited after reading update

As expected you are once again compromising with Geet's character...👎🏼👎🏼 As per pre-cap she hasn't told Maan the truth...👎🏼👎🏼 and as per spoiler pictures she's decking up Nandini for her wedding...👎🏼👎🏼 So she's witholding such important news from her husband with whom only a couple of days back she had exchanged vows that she'll never hide anything from... AND she's hiding the biggest truth of her life from her sister who is about to get married to the very man who cheated her of not only her fortune but also her virtue...😡Geet was herself made to marry this man secretly and now she is aiding her sister to do the same...😲😲😲...you have made a joke of her past.Have you absolutely no regard for a woman's respect and dignity...

CV's if you have even an ounce of sensitivity or even sense in you, edit out the scene where Geet decks up Nandini for her marriage with Dev. At least salvage something from the mess you have created... Its completely sickening to watch a girl happily celebrating her culprit's marriage with her own sister...👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼
Edited by swan20 - 13 years ago
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Reserved for naughty Maan, his naughty, passionate, intense, romantic, angry eyes :)
ainaGURTI thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
RESS...

LOOK at ma pitiful STATE??

i made it a point to come nd spk...

to SPK abt DEVini...

here is a circle of love for DEV singh khurana!!!

😳D...Demon 😳

Humans that have committed extraordinary wrongs are condemned to roam as lonely, often evil, spirits for a length of time before being reborn. Many kinds of such spirits (Vetalas,Pishachas, Bhuta) are recognized . These beings, in a limited sense, can be called demons.

Demonish DEV EXTRAordinary wrong: DEVEET CON was d height!!!😡

devtaara😆... deveera😕...devini..

how much more do we have in our FATE to see u with??🤢

ek se bhale do do se bhale chaar?? 😉

choti choti COno se baat gaya sansaar😉... nahi bata hai...nahi batega...DEv khurana ka pyaar... devini ka pyaar!!! 😡

😆E...Evil...😆

"evil" means whatever harms or obstructs the causes for happiness in this life, a better rebirth, liberation from samsara, and the true and complete enlightenment of a buddha (samyaksambodhi). Ignorance is defined as the root of all evil.

has'nt he been d OBStruction for MAANEET😡????? sincce maaneet HM😉... he has been turned d lead... we get...😆

DEv turnin saint...😡

dev fallin in LOVE...*fallen insaan fallin for a fallen women*🤣

Dev finds his match & pure poor geet his Bfrnd??

Rapist turns GAWD!! 😲

Rapist fights for truth????🥱

Rapist is d HERO??? 😭

V...Vampire...

Vampire lifestyle is a term for a contemporary subculture of people, largely within the Goth subculture, who consume the blood of others as a pastime; drawing from the rich recent history of popular culture related to cult symbolism.

oh...good lord... CONsume blood😭... bloody moroon is suckin our blood nd leaidng to d drastic fall in trps ... i cant FF ma tv😡.. i have to SEE d bloody a**... big fat B*****d... i dont mind callin him B****... he is a namakless skin!!! a mongoose...☺️

a moroon who jumps of in screen kahin bhi kabhi bhi jus like khujli!! 😡

w*h y do i have to see😡??? Moroon listen to me.. If u r in then trps r Out.. serial is out...😲

so u better get out with d left indecency of urs nd save our show!! 🤢

Wait... till i substantiate more on this..

a writin for NANOOO tooo...

jus hold on DEVils...

Edited by Malihaluvmyself - 13 years ago
TSharan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Someone has surely gone nuts!!!!!

Devini shaadi minus band baja or baraat!!! For someone who didnt want to marry, Nandu has surely come a long way...never seen a girl so despo or a guy so despo to marry without seeking anyone's blessing!!! looks like they decided to ask mama to be there though😕
There was Maan who wont take Geet home after they made up till beeji changed her opinion aboiut MSK and here is his bro Dev who will marry without Beeji's presence🤢🤡
What a non sensical track!!! But wait...does that mean Devini will go for a long madhumaas?????...YES YES YES 🥳...they need a long madhumaas so send them pls...they need a break n so do we😡
Edited by Anshu_A - 13 years ago
TSharan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Some in the CV team has gone MAD!!!!!🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

If this is mahesh Pandey writing the screenplay...he should be thrown out ASAP!!! what a crap of an episode...i have no words to express how I feel at the moment😡😡😡😡 Mr Pandey...if you have no vision...feel free to copy the FFs so many wonderful writers have written on Maaneet...that will give you and us some break.
what the heck did we see today...despo nandu, even more despo Dev, foolish Geet...who is still thinknig whether to tell MSK or not!!! She needs to slap her sister right away!!!!!
What the heck was the precap...is this how u buy a mangalsutra n hang it in the pocket?????😡😡😡😡😡😡
TOTAL THUMBS DOWN!!!👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼
Edited by Anshu_A - 13 years ago