617251 thumbnail
The magic of maaneet is SO strong😃
riyaan01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
jaadu hai nasha hai, madh-hosiyaan, tujhko bhulake ab jaaun kaha. dekhti hain, jis tarah se, teri nazrein mujhe, main khudko chupaun kaha.
patakha-guddi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
lovely post
its jadu of maneet
ankita24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
before geet i used to watch more serials
but after geet i enjoy only geet😳

S.n.e.h thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Maaneet have contagious and lifetime effects😳...once you are in there world you cant escape...

I wish i knew them in an alternate universe or something where we could all be neighbors and i could go their house for the pooja..😉 and geet cud come over to my house..😆

😆this would be fantastic...nothing like that
😳

bluejalpari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: suhanee_06

I actually feel my heart literally skipping a beat when i see them together..i actually feel a pain in my chest..kuch kuch hota hai...😳😳

I started watching this months ago and now i'm so addicted and i watch every episode 4 times..i am so in love with both of them..the characters and actors both and funny thing is i've stopped watching everything else..just GEET & MAAN all the way...

I wish i knew them in an alternate universe or something where we could all be neighbors and i could go their house for the pooja..😉 and geet cud come over to my house..😆

I know i'm going crazy!!!!😆

love ur post...agree totally!
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
this is called maaneet magic
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Aww..awesome post all are sailing in same boat
RiMa_972 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Maaneet has us all doing crazy things we never thought we would do!
thats their magic! Love them!