Aanchal15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sorry, Pooja😔...aap ka number, aaj hai.😳.., was a bit busy yesterday..😔.
Aanchal15 thumbnail
Firstly, sorry, for the very, very ,late reply😭😭, and, thank you, for the wonderful wishes, Pooja..🤗.
1. Is any character from the show like u in real life(not physically, but mentally)?
Navya...😳
2. Imagine Anant refusing to jump off the train & write about the potential train scenario
A pathetic attempt, from me...👎🏼
An Adamant Anant, is still on board, the train.Navya, bids a tearful farewell, to family😭,but, a thought lingers, at the back of her mind, about , Mandbhuddhi transforming into, Mr.India😆...On, the platform,the angels, are waiting for, He-man, with,.Appy,in a frenzy, beginning to blabber😆, but, Ritz, asks her, to quiten down.On board, the train, Majnu, tries to ponder...(you need brains,which are present in you, in an insignificant, measure)..what should be, his next move??.😕
A couple of guys, in an inebriated condition, board the train, and, perceiving Navya, and, Daadi ,as the only occupants, attempt to, sit beside, Navya, and utter, a few,tawdry, remarks😒...Daadi, is helpless, and, Navya's single tear, trickling down her cheek, scene, commences😭.
Our Hero, cannot, hold back ,any longer, and, rushes, to the rescue of, our Cross brow, Damsel in distress..👏.The duo,is spellbound, on regarding, our Hero, who behaves as if, he is a part, of the, family😲...Daadi , the sagacious,quickly grasps, and, plays, along...while, Navi's, countenance changes, from tearful, to disbelief..(the cross brow is intact, though) 😲.The hopeless duo, disperse , after, they realize, that the ladies have a, bodyguard,(all with Muscles..et al.).😉
Daadi is impressed, with this young lad, who, came to their, aid...Pleasantries, are exchanged, with daadi, introducing Navi to Majnu, and they, just acknowledge, each other...Poor Navi,is still in a state of shock, so, her reactions are going to be, in slow mo...
Night falls, and, after, taking dinner,and ,Anant massaging Daadi's feet, they retire to, bed.🥱..Anant, occupies the berth above, Daadi ,so that , he can watch directly, over Navi...(she is still ,gulping.,looks like something is stuck, in her throat)😕
Daadi feigns,falling, asleep, as she is, feeling ,uncertain...Navi aur Anant ka, aankon aankon main, isshara, suru ho jata, hain (I need to take some tips, from these, lovebirds.)😉...Daadi's shhaq is, right. She rises, up,...and smiles , much to the amazement, of AnYa...Navi, questions, her, Kya hua daadi?? , to which, Daadi, responds...Daadi sab jaane, Bhoodi hui hoon, andhi nahi...haan.😳.
The trio have a hearty laugh, with AnYa ,updating Daadi, about their relationship👍🏼...Daadi, is extremely elated, to know, that, Anant is the one, who had rescued Navi on V-day., yahi hai right choice, she thinks.👍🏼..,and, assures them, that, she will be their, khamba ,of support.🤗
As Day breaks, and Kanpur, draws near, Daadi, tells them, it would be better, if, Anant ,took leave of them, before, anybody, made any, presumptions...Anant, obliges 👏, but, not, before, having a heart to heart convo with, Navi☺️..( do not worry,Daadi was wise enough, to leave them, undisturbed)...He tells her, that,he will call her tonight, to fill her in with the, details..., and, thus, they bid goodbye...
At present, Anant is, staying in a nearby, hotel,...In, his hotel room, ..he is,racking his brains(????), speculating, ...(And, he is not, jumping on the, bed...he has decided, to leave it alone, for the time being).🤔.
Felt, like,a narration, to my three year old...Yawn...🥱
3. Which loony clan would you prefer Kanpuri Mishras or paaramparik Bajpayees & why?
Paaramparik Bajpayees, on a, solitary, fact...elders, are held in, high esteem.👍🏼., am, turning a blind eye, to their faults..🤔.
4. Words of advice to Anant
Mandbhuddhi = out,Taizbhuddhi=in , Billi= out, Sher= in,😆..be pragmatic, and,unflinching, its,time,you, pondered, about, your 's and Navya's, forthcomings...🤔.
5. Fav book + author
Difficult one,...But, shall pick,..Janus Man,by, Colin Forbes..😊
6. Apart from Anant, any other latest onscreen/celebrity crush?
Innumerable ...but, presently,...Matt Bomer, (Neal Caffery) from, White Collar...😉
Ande, aur Tamataron, ki baarish , karna chhahati ho, to , kar sakti ho...main, taiyaar hoon...😳
Edited by Aanchal15 - 14 years ago
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Aanchal loved all your answers..🤗Hope you are having fun being BOTW..
nuttycleo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hey Aanchal...thanks heaps for your answers!! Absolutely loved your train romance...Dadi's yehi hai right choice(baby...aha!!) was splendid!!

Matt Bomer...⭐️ kya choice hai yaar!!!👏 Left him for u!!😉
Aanchal15 thumbnail
@Pooja - sorry yaar, for the late reply...and you hv a crush on Matt Bomer , too, no problem , share karenge...and, u liked my choice, thank u, waise, hum bahut choosy, hai, and, I am not ,kidding... ,...😉..
bs8889 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Gr8 answers di..👏

Innumerable ...but, presently,...Matt Bomer, (Neal Caffery) from, White Collar...😉

@bold: I like him a lot 2☺️
Edited by bs8889 - 14 years ago
Aanchal15 thumbnail
Thank you for the wishes, Urmi...🤗
1) Point out two traits or values that youl ike about Looney clan and two traits/values that you like abt Mishra family?( i know the latter is an easy one)
Bajpayees...not vociferous,elders held in high regard.
Mishras...so full of solicitude, and, there is no dearth of love.
2) Being a mother your self, Do you think a mother can be daughters best friend? if yes, how would you do it, and if no why?
Yes, absolutely...My mom, was/is, my best friend,and,guide, and, has been, very supportive, and, I intend, to tread ,in her footsteps.😊.
I would be, lenient,...no, stringent rules...it will, lead to, rebellion..., would lend, a patient ear, to all, her views, and, opinions,and ,would try, to comprehend, her, if, feasible, would, give, the nod,...if, not, would try, to make her, see through, as, gently , as possible...
I would, never, try to impose, my views, upon her..I want her, to know, that,she can always, confide in me, and, can count on me, anytime...and, that, I will, always be, as supportive, as possible..and, if, that, means, taking, a small step, forward...am, willing, to do, it...for our relationship , to be ,as vibrant, and ,as luminous, as it ,can be.
I ,am aware, that it, is, not going, to be, a cake walk...but, it will, at least be, worth the, effort...😳
Have tried, to answer, to the best ,of my ability...😳
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Very nice anwers Aanchal.👏Esp loved the train bit...😳
barbie2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Thank you for the wishes, Urmi...🤗
1) Point out two traits or values that youl ike about Looney clan and two traits/values that you like abt Mishra family?( i know the latter is an easy one)
Bajpayees...not vociferous,elders held in high regard.
Mishras...so full of solicitude, and, there is no dearth of love.
2) Being a mother your self, Do you think a mother can be daughters best friend? if yes, how would you do it, and if no why?
Yes, absolutely...My mom, was/is, my best friend,and,guide, and, has been, very supportive, and, I intend, to tread ,in her footsteps.😊.
I would be, lenient,...no, stringent rules...it will, lead to, rebellion..., would lend, a patient ear, to all, her views, and, opinions,and ,would try, to comprehend, her, if, feasible, would, give, the nod,...if, not, would try, to make her, see through, as, gently , as possible...
I would, never, try to impose, my views, upon her..I want her, to know, that,she can always, confide in me, and, can count on me, anytime...and, that, I will, always be, as supportive, as possible..and, if, that, means, taking, a small step, forward...am, willing, to do, it...for our relationship , to be ,as vibrant, and ,as luminous, as it ,can be.
I ,am aware, that it, is, not going, to be, a cake walk...but, it will, at least be, worth the, effort...😳
Have tried, to answer, to the best ,of my ability...😳

Hey Ananchal.🤗... loved you answers..yes i also like the elders respect held high in the bajpayees and Mishras are just so full of love..
loved your insight on motherhood..i am sure it would be worth the effort..and i guess all of us should try this is a little to get more closer to our kids and lessen the so called generation gap..
MY mom is also ,my friend.. my guide..
I am sure you'll be one for your daughters too..
Thanks for the reply dear...
Enjoy your BOTW time...
Edited by barbie2011 - 14 years ago