love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
lovely update...

what u hav written is true...im truly with geet...i want maan to suffer also...
but i cant take dis dat geet is running frm everything...its not a solution...

i can feel what geet is going thru...coz to tell u honestly...i also gone thru dis path of heart break...so i knw hw much painful it is...but i didnt ran frm anything...i came back to dat very place where my memories were nd i face dem...like ur title of d story THIS IS NOT THE END...

i want geet to fight back nd face maan...its tough but she has to do dis...

Mounchy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i definitely agree wid u!! maan to needs to go through the pain which he gave geet!!! and it is definitely not easy for a person who has been ditched twice to trust again!! so good update!! and update the next part soon!!
ruslana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome update loved it ...
libra25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
waiting eagerly for an update..
plz plz plz update soon
aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8
ok guys going to update in few mins. get ready wid ur Lovely Lovely Comments. m really nervous for dis Part. god knows whether u all will like it or not
mons_mb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
me me me
waiting 🥳🥳
jaldi jaldi 😆😆
aakritisri1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mons_bhatia

me me me

waiting 🥳🥳
jaldi jaldi 😆😆

ya trying to make it fast
aakritisri1111 thumbnail
Hey my Lovely Readers. thanx a lot for ur overwhelming Response so far. m really very happy dat u guys like my Previous update nd i truly Love ur Opinions nd Coments on dat. thanx a ton Guys for such a support. so without making u all wait any more m going to update d Part 13 of my SS. hope u all will like it too. pls feel free to criticuise if u all dnt like it.

Part 13:

5 yrs Later:

A very big day for KC as dere MD has won d Best Businessman of d year Award third tym in a row. Its been just 4 years since he's handling d business nd no one has reached to dis Level in dis much Short span of tym where he is. He has became d Role Model for d Youngsters but yet dere was something about him which no one can predict. Its not easy for anyone to impress him. He needs Perfection in everything. One mistake nd u r out of d office. Despite of being his ruthless nature he was still respected by every staff of his office nd derefore dey arranged for a small celebration for their MD. Everything was perfect but yet dey scared wid his Reaction as he don't like Staff getting personal.

Alarm of d Office rings dat indicates of his Arrival. Everyone started rushing here nd there, taking their places checking their ties, arranging d important files.

Nd dere he arrives in his black Mercedes along wid his Bodyguards. A Young man in his 20s, determined, Passionate, Rich, Powerful nd Extra ordinary Sense of Business. D rivals have to think twice before dey can plot against him. He has climbed all the peak in his career & achieved the heights in business field that no one could. He gets wat he wants. He is MAAN SINGH KHURANA, MD OF KHURANA'S CONSTRUCTION

As he entered inside his office he saw d arrangements made by his staff in honor of him. His hands turned into fists in anger as inspite of being Warned by him also his staff still getting personal wid him. He was about to Yell at dem wen something stopped him

"If someone do something for you whole-heartedly wid all dere Love, den you should appreciate dem even if u dnt like it also rather den Discouraging dem"

He closes his eyes remembering d words dat she use to say to him. He takes a Deep breath nd looks at d faces of his staff members. Dey were extremely Terrified nd scared seeing him in Anger. some of dem have even Frowned also wen dey felt dat dere Efforts r all waste, dey cant make dere Boss happy. Just den all of dem saw him smiling silently appreciating for dere Efforts. Well dat was a site dat dey usually never sees. He looked at d calm faces of dere staff nd smiled nd to their surprise he spoke softly to dem

Maan: Thank u. Thank u everyone for all ur Efforts. I really Appreciate wat u all had done for me. Its because of hard Work of u all dat KC has reached to dis level nd m getting honored like dis. I hope u all will support me like dis only in d future also. Nd for dat u all need to get back to ur respective works. So get back to work now.

He said nd walked straight to his cabin nd rested on his chair. He made a call to his secretary asking her to cancel all his meetings for today as he needed to spend sometime wid himself today. He closed his eyes nd rested his head on his chair just to get lost in her memories.

Maan's Monologue:

I closed my eyes remembering her wondering hw she still managed to control me nw also even not being wid me. Its been 5 yrs since she left me but it seems like it was yesterday only wen she walk out from my life saying "I cant trust u anymore". Dose were d last words dat she said to me nd den walks out from my lyf leaving a scar on my heart but dat was nothing to d comparison to d wound I gave to her. she was right hw can she trust me anymore wen I myself cant trust myself anymore. I broke d heart of d girl who had always truly loved me, forgetting all her past dat she was having she just loved me whole heartedly nd in return I only gave her pain which has teared her apart. She is not wid me today but still I feel her presence around me. Her appreciation is dere in my every success, she was dere to console me wenever I fail to perform. She was dere to share my happiness, her permission is dere in every decision I take. Just like today wen I was about to yell at staff she stopped me from doing so. She has never gone far away from me. Hw can she wen she's still in my heart

But still my Heart Bleeds. Still my Heart cries. Still my heart is craving just to hear her voice once again, just to touch her once again, just to see her smile once again, just to see dat Love, dat trust in her eyes once again which I had broken, just to hug her once again to keep her closer to me not to let go away from me. I know d punishment m getting staying away from her is truly deserving infact I deserve more den dat. I deserve d worst punishment for hurting d Angel dat holds my hand in d darkness.

(Maan's Monologue ends)

"Maan, u doesn't care for me nw, but u'll realize my importance once I would be no longer in ur lyf!!!!!!"

Dese r d words dat always buzz in his mind wenever he think of her actually dere is not a single moment wen he don't think of her. but she was right he thought. He really didn't care for her wen she was wid him nd nw wen she has gone from his lyf he realize her importance, hw much she mean to him. he has lost everything since d day she walked out from his lyf. He punishes himself everyday for hurting her. His inside is on Fire nd he knows dat only she can relieve him, only she can sooth him from his pain.

He opens d drawer nd takes out her Photo nd smiled. Dis was his only companion since she left him. He talks to her photo Everytym like she was in real. If any outsider sees him like dis den definitely consider him as a Mad person but he didn't care for anyone all he cares for his Geet. He closed his eyes once again nd again his mind drifted towards d memories of 5 years ago wen she left him.

******~~~~~~Flashback~~~~~********

He fell on his knees, closing his eyes in pain. Tears have started falling from his eyes. Hid Life, his only Love has walk out from his life. His heart shattered into pieces wen she said dat she cant trust him anymore. He don't know to whom he blame; himself or d Circumstances dat forced him to break her heart. He cursed himself for being dis much immature dat he breaked her heart. Yash nd Meera tried to console him but dat couldn't help him. He slowly gets up nd starting moving outside. Meera tries to stop him but Yash holds her hand gesturing her to leave him alone dis tym. He needs tym to absorb everything.

He was walking lost in silent road wid a heavy heart not sure where he's heading to. He was just walking. He was unaware of d whole world. His whole world has shattered in front of his eyes nd only he was responsible for dis. hw badly he wished dat all dis turned out to be a nightmare but unfortunately its not. The words of Geet were still echoing in his ears while he was walking

"Y it was only about u Maan? Ur Feelings, ur Love, ur care, ur confusion, ur guilt, ur forgiveness"

"in sab me main kaha hoon Maan?"

"Y had u came to my lyf Maan? Y? I haven't called u, I had accepted d fact dat dere is no one in d world who can love me, who can care for me nd my feelings den y had u came nd given me false hopes dat u love ,me, dat u care for me but d fact was u also turned to be like others."

"U dnt care about me Maan u had never cared about me. U had always taken me for granted Maan. Everytym u just cared about u nd only u."

"Tumne mujhse Friendship kisi ke kehne pe ki thi, Mujhe Propose kisi se pooch ke kiya tha? Nahi na? To fir kaise kisi ke kehne pe yeh Faisla le liya dat dere was never Love between us".

"Kaise insaan ho tum Maan jo khud apne hi Dil ki baat nahi samajh sakte?"

"Aaj keh diya aaj ke Baad kabhi mat kehna ki Trust me. I cant trust u anymore nw Maan."

Nd as he remembers d last statement given by her he broke down completely. He fell on his knees in d middle of d road nd cried his heart out. D fact dat Geet dnt trust him has teared him apart. He remembered all d moments he spend wid her.

"GEET!!!!!!" he screamed out loudly like it'll help him to reach his voice to her ears.

"Y? Y I did that? Y did I broke her heart? She always gave Love to me nd I just gave her pain in return. Geet I m Sorry pls come back. I promise I'll never hurt u again. I promise I'll never let u cry again. Pls give me one last chance. I LOVE YOU GEET PLS COME BACK."

He said nd broke down in tears completely. It started raining but he didn't move an inch. It seems he lost d track of tym. All he could think is Geet, her pain. He hates himself for being dis much mean. He hates himself for being dis much immature.

He don't know hw many seconds, hw many minutes, hw many hours he sat over dere crying until Yash came in search of him nd take him to his home forcefully.

Next morning, he was pacing restlessly in Yash's room. Its been 1 hr. since Meera has gone to Geet's place to talk to her but still dere was no news from her. he asked Yash to call Meera to ask about wats happening over dere. He was about to call her wen he sees her cuming thru d Door. Her facial expression can easily say dat she was scared to tell wat happen over dere. She don't know hw to tell Maan wat she came to know over dere. As soon as Maan notices her he quickly goes to her nd grabbed her by her shoulders

Maan: Meera, tum mili Geet se? Baat ki usse? Kya bola usne? Wo mujhe ek mauka degi na? wo mujhe Maaf kar degi na? Wo muhse baat karegi na?

Meera stood dere numb not sure hw to tell him. Maan restlessness was increasing by every second nd Meera's silence was only driving him insane

Maan: Meera, y aren't u saying sumthing? Bolo Na kya kaha usne?

Meera: Maan wo Geet...

Maan: Wo Geet kya Meera? Bolo na kya hua waha

It takes whole of her courage to say d harsh truth to him.

Meera: Maan, Geet chali gayi hai.

Maan: Chali gayi hai? Kaha chali gayi hai? Meera Saaf saaf batao ki kya baat hai

Meera: Maan, She has gone to US. Hamesha hamesha ke liye

Maan: No, dis cant be true. Meera u r joking rite? Pls Meera ye mazak ki baat nahi hai. Yash tum bolo na Meera ko ki aisa Mazak mat kare.

He said while looking at Yash who was equally shocked to know dat Geet left

Meera: Maan, m not joking. Dis is true. Geet has gone.

Maan: NO!!!, dis cant be true. She can't go. Wo mujhe chod ke nahi ja sakti. Wo apne Maan ko chod ke nahi ja sakti. U must have heard wrong. She loves me, she loves me more den herself. I knw she's angry on me but still she cant leave me like dis. she knows dat i cant live without her. she cant leave

Meera: Maan, dis is true. Geet has gone.

Maan's world seems still over dere wen he came to know d fact dat Geet has left. He can't think of any other thing nw. just d fact dat Geet left him is buzzing in his mind.

Yash: Meera, wat r u saying? Hw can dis be Possible? Geet was never intended to leave her family behind like dis

Meera: I too was equally shocked Yash wen Misha told me. She said dat last nite wen she came back she was very upset nd den taken dis Decision all of a sudden. No one has any clue wat has happened all of a sudden. Maan I...

She turned to Maan only to find him moving silently towards d Door. He was not concentrating in any of d word of Yash nd Meera's Conversation. All he could think is dat Geet has left him. Without saying a further word he moves outside nd headed towards his Mansion.

He quietly goes to his room without having any kind of conversion to anyone. His heart has shattered into million pieces. His world has crashed down in front of his own eyes. just one mistake, just one wrong word nd his whole lyf has changed. He has never thought that Geet will give him dis Punishment for wat he did. He literally wanted to die at dat very moment even d Death was very small punishment to him.

He looked himself in Mirror. He felt disgusted on himself. Hw could he? Hw could he break her heart? d same heart which had immense love for him nd nw only hatredness was dere for him which was unbearable to him. he felt frustrated nd self disgusted nd in frustration he just punched d Mirror making his knuckle bleed, but dat pain was nothing in front of d Pain he was having in his heart. he punched again wen he remembers her painful eyes dat day wen he named their Love as an Attraction. He again punched d Mirror wen he realize d fact dat he hurted her. D mirror was broke into pieces, his hand was bleeding badly but he was nowhere to stop. he kept on punching d mirror. He wants to give himself an immense amount of pain for hurting her.

Maan: Y? Y I couldn't understand her? y I couldn't understand her Love? y I was so immature? She hates me. She hates me to d core datsy she left me? I deserve it, I deserve it for hurting her. she left without even giving me a chance to speak, without even giving me a chance to prove my Love. Y I was so dumb at dat Tym? Y!!!!!!!!!!?

Nd by saying dis he gave another thrust to d Mirror breaking it completely. Blood was oozing badly but it seems nothing to him as compared to his own Bleeding heart. he was again going to punch his hand wen he heard a scream from Behind

"Maan Bete!!!!!!!!"

He turned behind nd saw his Dadimaa standing behind him scared nd horrified wid his actions. She ahs never seen his grandson like dis. he was always a cheerful person but today his condition is vulnerable. She was noticing d change in his behaviour from couple of days but she thought dat it may be due to studies but today wat was she seeing was extremely unbearable to her. she quickly goes to him nd took his hand which was Bleeding badly.

Savitri Devi: Ye kya kar rahe hai Aap? Aisa kya ho gaya jo aap khud ko chot pahucha rahe hai? U haven't thought of me once? Hw will I able to bear it seeing u in dis situation?

Maan broke down completely nd hugged his Dadimaa nd cried bitterly. He has never cried in front of her not even wen his Parents died but today d pain was too much for him to handle alone.

Maan (cried): She left Dadimaa. She left. Wo kyun mujhe chod ke chali gayi Dadimaa. Y has she haven't given me another chance? Y she haven't given me a chance to prove my Love. I m very bad Dadimaa, very Bad. I broke her heart, broke her trust. Datsy she has given me dis Punishment. I love her Dadimaa, I truly love her nd she too Loves me, more den herself but now she only hates me. Y I couldn't able to recognize her Love, y I said dose mean words to her, y Dadimaa y?

Savitri Devi was not having idea about what Maan is talking but one thing was cleared to her by nw Dat Maan has actually fallen in Love wid someone nd due to sum Problems she left him. but dat she can find later on. For now she needs to console him. he was d only reason foe her to live. She patted her back softly to calm him down nd den slowly clears his wounds nd called d Doctor for d treatment

1 month has passed since Geet left but Maan's condition was still d same. Yash nd Meera tried a Lot to let him move on but he refused to talk to anyone. He has shifted to outhouse. He thinks dat he don't deserve anyone's Love not even his Dadimaa's nd Datsy he started remain aloof from outer world. Whole wall of his Rooms r filled wid Geet's Pictures, Everytym he talks to her picture asking her to forgive him, to come back to him. Telling her dat he truly loves her. D situation was getting worse for him day by day. Even a minute without her was unbearable to him. he was nothing more den a Living Dead Body without her

Every morning he woke up wid a hope dat Today Geet will call him, dat today she will say to him dat she has given him another chance; but every nite his Hope just shattered. Nd finally one day he loses all his patience. He decides to end dat Lyf in which Geet is not dere. He searched for his sleeping pills nd finally found it in d drawer. He takes out all of dem nd was about to have dem wen he heard d knock at d Door. He opened it only to find his servant over dere.

Maan: Wats it Nakul?

Nakul: Sir! Dadimaa has asked me to give u dis Courier. It has came dis evening.

Maan: hhmmm thanx (he said while taking it) u can go nw

By saying dis he again shuts d Door nd looked at d Courier. It was present for him nd at d Present "FOR MY MAAN" is written. he don't have to guess from whom it was.

He quickly unwraps it nd found a Letter which was written 2 months before nd a Box in it. He keeps d Box at d table nd quickly opens d Letter.

Maan,

HAPPY B'DAY SHONA. I knw I m wishing u one day before but I just wanted to be d first one to wish u. I dnt knw y but from few days m feeling dat something is going to happen in our lives which will change our lives forever. I don't know it will be for Good or For Bad nd derefore I decided to take dis Gift for u nw only so if something worse happen in future den I would be able to wish u first. Acha nw open d Box m so excited to see ur reaction after seeing it

He quickly opens d Box nd founds a watch in it which seems quiet expensive. He didn't understand y Geet has gifted him Watch wen she has already given him one. He again reads d Letter to find his answer

Mujhe pata hai tum kya soch rahe ho yahi na ki maine tumhe fir se watch gift kyun ki? Jab pehli baar maine tumhe Watch gift ki thi to main chahti thi ki tum lyf me Puntual rehna seekho nd I dnt think dat it actually worked (he closed his eyes remembering Everytym he makes her wait) but dis watch well dis is not an ordinary Watch. U knw it works on ur Pulse rate nd it'll only stop wen ur pulse stops. I had gifted u so dat my care will always be wid u even if m not dere wid u.

Nd if u Love me den u'll take care of dis watch also nd for dat u'll take care of urself. Waise samajhdaar ko ishaara kafi hota hai nd m sure u also understand dat wat u have to do nw. u have to take care of urself even more nw. waise to I'll be dere wid u always to take care of u but in case I wont be dere den dis watch will make u feel mine presence nd u'll keep on reminding dat u have to take care of urself not for u but for me but that's in d case if u truly Love me ("Ofcourse I Love u Geet. I Truly Love you" he said in pain). So from nw on ur Heart beats, ur every breath belongs to me, its my lyf nw dare u being careless towards urself Waise m sure dat u'll always keep dis watch safe nd for dat u'll keep urself safe. Hai na?

Urs Geet.

As d letter ended tears has started falling from his eyes. he cant believe it that she loves him too much dat she cared for him even wen she was not dere wid him. dis again Proves hw much stronger her Love was den his.

Today again she saves him from ending his lyf. She again saves him from drowning in d darkness. She has again proved dat she is his Angel in every sense. She kept her promise dat "her Presence will always be around him even if she was not dere wid him". yes she was true, she was true to her every Promise it was only he who failed to perform his promises but not nw.

If she wants to see him safe nd sound den he'll be. He silently Promised her dat he'll take care of himself just for her. dis indicates dat she wanted him to wait for her, she'll definitely cum back. Yes he'll wait for her, he'll wait for her till Eternity nd he was sure dat one day she'll definitely cum back

Maan (To himself): y u love me dis Much Geet? I don't deserve even a ounce of ur Love nd u just shower me wid all ur Love even today also. I Promise Geet I Promise dat I'll take care of myself. I Promise dat I'll Wait for u. I have faith on my Love nd more den dat ur Love. if dis is d punishment which u have given to me den I'll face dis Punishment of staying away for u if it only proves my Love to u den I accept it silently. I'll wait for u Geet, I'll wait.

******~~~~~~Back to Present~~~~~********

Nd since dat day everything has changed. He, his lyf everything. Dat was his second Lyf which she has given to him which was totally hers nw. he has changed nw he was not d same Maan anymore. His lifestyle, his Priority everything changes.

He started being Punctual because she don't like Late comers, he loves Rain because she Loves Rain, He spends tym in d Weekend at d Orphanage because she Loves Kids. He has taken his Studies Seriously because she wanted him to be settling down on his own feet. To make his own identity nd he did. He has transformed from Maan to MAAN SINGH KHURANA a big name in Business World. His company was at No. 1 in d whole country which was not even at d tym of his Dad, at d tym of his Dadimaa.

Everything changes even his own attitude. He became ruthless, arrogant nd Rude but dat was just from outside. Dat was just for outer world so dat no one can guess d Pain he had inside his heart of not being her wid him. from inside he was still Maan. His Geet's Maan. D same Maan who was still over dere where she left him so dat wen she come back den she don't have to find him. no doubt he was still a charmer. Girls just die for his one look but he never gave attention to any of dem. his heart, his Soul has long taken away by her.

It was not difficult for him to find her whereabouts. He can easily find out where is she? Hw is she? But still he didn't because he wanted to live d Punishment dat she has given to him. he knows dat she is fine nd safe because if she was not den he also wouldn't be alive till nw which indicates dat she is fine nd is dere wid him.

As time fades away
I sit and think of how things were
Holding a picture of you
Wishing you were here with me
Cause since the day you walked out of my heart
I've been devastated
Pacing back and forth thinking of a way to get you back
I need you, I need my true love
When you left I lost a part of my life
I never knew how much I loved you until now
Please come back
Please come back and tell me that you won't ever leave me again
Cause what we have is too strong to lose

(From Maan to Geet)

"I LOVE YOU GEET nd STILL WAITING FOR U" he said while opening his eyes. all dese 5 years was not easy for him to live without her but still he lived everyday wid d hope dat one day she'll forgive him, dat one day she'll come back to him. d watch given by her is still dere wid him he never removes ot from his wrist because dat was her gift to remind him dat she wants to see him safe nd sound always

His thoughts were distracted wen he heard d knock at his cabin. He quickly puts d Photo back at drawer nd straighten himself

Maan: Come in.

He said nd looked at d Person who entered inside d Door none other den his Best friend nd nw his Business Partner Yash.

Yash: Congrats Dude! U won d award dat too d 3rd one in a row

Maan: thanx. But y r u late to Office today. U knw na dat I...

Yash: ya ya I knw I knw dat u dnt like Late comers but wat to do yaar. Dis Meera will definitely Drive me crazy one day. I don't know y dese women have so much Mood swings in Pregnancy. I was about to leave wen she said dat she wants Chocolate Ice-cream nd asks me to take to an Ice-cream Parlour. Nd if I would refused den u also know wat would happen after dat

Maan said nothing but slowly chuckles at his Condition

Yash: has lo tum bhi Has lo. Wen all dis happen wid u na den u'll realize hw it feels to be in my shoes.

Maan: Well dat wont be soon u have to wait until she returns so till den u have to enjoy Mood swings of Meera

Yash looked at him in surprise. he was still in d hope dat one day she'll return back to him wen even he had lost all d hopes dat she'll cum back someday. In dese 5 yrs his Love for Geet has only increased may be datsy he's having dis much strength to live without her. to bear his silent pain

Maan: nd BTW if u r having dis much problem wid her Mood swings den just tell her clearly wait I'll tell her myself (he said nd started dialing her no.)

Yash (stopping him): R u Mad? Already she threatens me Everytym. Before Marriage it was break-up nd after dat Divorce. I dnt remember nw hw many tymes our Lawyer has prepared our Divorce Papers.

Maan: but u cant ignore d fact dat she truly Loves u. datsy everytym its only she who tore dat Papers away

Yash: ya dats true nd due to which m ready to bear all her tantrums. Ah BTW I had came to ask u something

Maan: ya tell me

Yash: I wanted to ask dat u r cuming in d evening na at Mr. Mehra's Party

Maan: no Yash m not

Yash: but y? he's such an important client.

Maan: hoga but not important den dis day. U knw very well dat I spend dis day only wid myself. so u go nd Attend d Party on my behalf.

Yash: hhmmm

He nodded realizing dat its useless to force him. He'll not go anywhere today. It was d day dat he use to spend wid himself alone.

At Evening in Mansion:

Savitri Devi: Maan I need to talk to u

Maan: Yes Dadimaa

Savitri Devi: Maan Mrs. Sharma has sent a proposal for u of her daughter. She is...

Maan: Dadimaa pls. I dnt want to refuse u Everytym but pls try to understand I dnt want to get married.

Savitri Devi: But y? yeh sab kab tak chalega Maan? Aap bhool kyun nahi jate use?

Maan: Ek baar bhoolne ki galti kar chuka hoon Dadimaa. Dobara nahi karna chahta. Wo waapas aayegi zaroor aayegi

He said nd leaves from dere without giving her chance to speak further. His answer was usual for her. Everytym she ask him to forget her nd Everytym he gives d same answer. She knows dat Maan loves Geet very much but frankly speaking she has lost all her hopes of Geet cuming back no doubt she has full trust on dere Love but she cant see her grandson bearing d pain of separation anymore

Savitri Devi: Aap kaha hai Geet? Pls Waapas aa jayiye. Hum Maan ko aise nahi dekh sakte.

Same Day at US:

Whole house was filled wid guests nd lots of rush was dere. It seems some preparations is going on over dere for some ceremony. Whole house was decorated beautifully wid Flowers nd curtains. Afterall it was a big day for dem nd dey wants it to be perfect.

Dere she was getting Ready in her Room. Simple, sober nd yet Beautiful. She has wore Baby Pink Saree wid light matching jewellary. Her sister along wid another girl was helping her in her Make-up nd finally dey finishes wid dere make up nd Looks at her.

Girl: Nw here u go. Sweet, simple, Sober nd yet beautiful. My Di! Proud to be a sister of Geet Handa.

Dats wen she looks herself in d mirror. For once she couldn't even recognize herself. Her sister has done really a good job.

Geet: thanx Misha.

Misha: Hey Wildy, I haven't done all dis alone u have to thank to Shilpa Di also

Geet: ofcourse Afterall she's d Master mind behind all dis. Thanx Shilpa

Shilpa: c'mon Geet dnt be so Formal. M ur friend nd it was ur Big day. Atleast itna to kar hi sakti hoon na.

Geet: ya dats ok but y u guys haven't got ready yet. Guest would be arriving soon nd u guys r still over here.

Shilpa: arey it wont take much tym. Aur waise bhi Aaj to aapka din hai. Geet Handa ka who has won 2 tymes in a row d prestigious Young Achievers Award. Isiliye Saari Limelight to tumhe hi milegi aur jo thodi bahut bach jayegi wo main aur Misha share kar lenge. Rite Mish?

Misha: Rite Di (she said while giving high Five to her)

Geet: finished wid ur Leg-pulling. Shilpa ye to hamesha se hi jhalli thi but u also. I dnt knw from where she gets inspiration to become a Fashion Designer god knows hw everyone likes her designed dress but Atleast u behave mature yaar.

Misha: Oh hello d Dress which u r wearing is designed by me only ok. So dare not say anything about my profession

Shilpa: acha nw stop both of u. Mish atleast aaj ke din to use tang mat karo.

Geet: Leave it Shilpa. She wont change. Anyways Where is Armaan? I haven't seen him since morning

Shilpa: God knows pata nahi kaha chala gaya hai? Keh raha tha koi important kaam hai use khatam karna hai

Geet: yeh Armaan bhi na. never shows up in tym. he knows dat i dnt like late comers still he cant change, Anyways u guys go nd Get ready. I'll call him nd ask.

Dey nodded nd left from dere for dere respective rooms to get ready. In d mean while Geet calls Armaan.

Armaan: Hello!

Geet: kaha ho?

Armaan: rite in ur heart. Paro to hamesha se Devdas ke dil me hai

Geet: Very funny. Nw stop joking nd tell me where u r

Armaan: oye hoye! Getting restless ha

Geet: ofcourse not. Y should I?

Armaan: ya ofcourse Afterall engagement to khali meri hai na

Geet: Shut up Armaan. U never comes on tym. Aaj ke din bhi u r late. Aisa kya kaam aa gaya ki tumhe aaj ke din jana pada (she said while picking up d bottle of nailpaint)

Armaan: hey stop! Kitni baar kaha hai Dese Light colours nail paints doesn't suits u. Pick up d one next to it. It darker in shade.

Geet keeps d Bottle nd looks around her surprisingly to see if he was dere

Armaan: nw stop watching here nd dere. Mujhe pata hai ki tum kab kya karti ho

Geet: Armaan, where r u? I knw tum yahi pe ho

Armaan: ofcourse not Kiddo. M stuck up in d Traffic yaar.

Geet: o really! Den hw do u knw dat which nail paint I was picking

Armaan: u think I need to be there to know wat u r doing?

Geet: Enough Armaan. Nw come outside from wherever u r

Armaan: Seriously Kiddo m in d traffic only

Geet: Armaan, u have 5 mins. Agar 5 min me tum saamne nahi aaye to...

Armaan: to kya?

Geet: To main abhi uncle aunty ko bol key eh Engagement cancel karati hoon nd I dnt have to give reason to dem for dat. Wait! abhi jake bolti hoon

She was about to turn wen Armaan stops her

Armaan: Hey Kiddo! Dnt do that yaar. U dnt knw from hw many years I had waited for dis day yaar (he said while jumping from d window to her Room)

Geet looks at him wid a victorious smile while crossing her arms over her chest

Geet: hhmmm so dat was ur Traffic

Armaan: Kiddo only u knw hw to trick me

Geet: Nw tell me. Y were u doing all dat

Armaan: just to tease u yaar. U knw I love teasing u

Geet: Shut up Armaan. Nw tell me where have u gone dat too aaj ke din

Armaan: nowhere Kiddo. Bus aaj ke is special day ko aur special banane gaya tha.

Geet: But aisa kya karne gaye the?

Armaan: dats a surprise. U'll cum to know later. But abhi yeh dekho

He said while showing her a box. She noticed a beautiful Ring inside it

Geet: OMG Armaan. Its so beautiful

Armaan: like it

Geet: loved it. It so Pretty

Armaan: it'll look prettier wen it lands up in its owner's finger. haye really cant wait for dat moment

Geet said nothing but smiled

Armaan: Ah! BTW where r ur those 2 bodyguards.

Geet: Armaan...

Armaan: Arey bodyguards nahi hai to aur kya hai jab dekho tumhare aas paas rehte hai like u had got threaten by sum underworld Don.

Geet: Dey have gone to get ready

Armaan: OMG u girls really take so much tym to get ready

Geet: Excuse me! m ready ok

Armaan: I m Sorry m talking about Girls

Geet: Armaan... (she said nd hits him hard on his shoulders) u r really mean ek to late aate ho nd above dat u didn't even compliment me once

Armaan: Awww baby ko bura laga. But jo khud itna beautiful hai use compliment dene ki kya zarurat hai

Geet: u knw wat u r really very gud at buttering

Armaan: I knw dat. Acha m going to downstairs nw. Guests must have Arrived by now. U guys pls make it fast.

She nodded nd he leaves from dere. She was about to turn wen he again comes at d door nd peaks

Armaan: Hey Kiddo! Jaldi karna. Nw I cant wait anymore.

He said getting restless to which Geet only smiled nd he leaves from dere.

OK Guys so dis is it. hope u all will like dis part. Waise to m not sure whether u all will lyk dis or not as i said before i m very nervous for dis. i dnt know hw much i had succeded in showing Maan's pain so do let me knw guys so if dere r any flaws den i can improve it in future updates. pls feel free to criticise if u all dnt like dis part. nd hit d like button if all like it. nd Do Leave ur Comment/criticism its necessary. actually it really motivates me a lot so dnt forget about it.😊

Luv Aakriti😊😊

Next - Part 14
Edited by aakritisri1111 - 13 years ago
mrk-1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
loved it didi ..awsome .. geet and armaan engagement ???? he is her bhai na ?? am so confused ..
aakritisri1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrk_1

loved it didi ..awsome .. geet and armaan engagement ???? he is her bhai na ?? am so confused ..

hey Durga thanx a ton for being d first one to comment sweety nd ya Armaan is not her Brother. he was her best friend