Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Maa esi nahi hoti…
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Misha started saying what she know everying about geet's past.
" I know geet from my childhood. We did our schooling together. Not only me and geet we had a gang.
Me, geet ,meera, sid, dia and yash. We all know each other to such extent that we can tell what exactly we are thinking at a specific moment. Where ever we go what ever we do we all are together.
But no one of us ever thought that we will come across that day. We all completed our 12th class.
We are heading to our higher studies. Each one had their own interests. Meera went to south, sid went for his medicine in delhi uni and yash and me are in same clg in simla doing where yash took business administration group and me took architecture. Dia went to mumbia for her modeling course and geet's aim to become a good architect and she took architecture at mumbia uni.
We are all sad for leaving each other but we promised to keep in touch what ever happened. We all spoke almost every day for hours explaining each others life.
Days passed and everything is well. Dia used to go and meet in weekends and when we had more time we all used to meet in delhi and spend the time together.
Everything is good and well until two years. Until that day. I still remember..geet cried continuously for a week no food nothing...just she lived upon juices which we forced her to drink.
When we are all in our respective places we got a call informing about geet's mom's accident. It happened after two years of we all joining in graduation.
Geet's mom and sister went to meet geet at mumbia and while returning the accident took place. It's a car accident and the both died on spot along with the driver. The car hit a lorry and is totally crushed.
When we all got this news we immediately went to delhi to meet geet. We are with her for 10 days. She is totally broken. She loves her mother and her sister so much. But unfortunately she lost both of them at a time.
We stayed with her every second but not more than 10 days. We all had to return to our classes and we left leaving meera with her. Meera stayed with geet for few more days and she went and dropped geet back in mumbia along with her father.
After she reached her hostel we all kept talking to her every day. It passed well until a month and suddenly..." misha stopped trying hard to stop crying.
Maan who stood their all shocked and emotional after listening to what meera told and cannot keep him without asking "misha ...tell me...tell me what happened then???" he is worried about geet. Tears gathered in his eyes threatening to fall down but he consoled himself and controlled his tears.
Misha continued "suddenly one day she called meera when we all are in conference. Yash, sid, me and dia are in conference with meera when she called her.
She spoke in a very low voice which treatened us all. We tried to ask but she dint say. When yash tried to lighten geet's mood she spoke very rudely to him and even sid.
Her voice that day contained of pain...hateredness and anger. We are all taken a back by her voice. She shouted on yash saying not to speak to her ever again in his life even sid she is so rude to them that day. She called dia as a show off queen...Even me...she said I have no feeling coz I don't think like a girl. Sir she many times called me as tom boy but I never mind...but that day is different her voice showed us some rejection.
She without even informing hang up the call.
Yash and sid and so hurt by her words we tried to cheer them but of no use. They were so hurt by her words. After that day she changed her number and dint contact us. Neither of us.
She used to call meera some times and meera used to inform us that she is good and doing well but nothing more. That's the last time I spoke to geet until I see her here.
When I met her here I m totally shocked by her coldness. She is so changed. Her bubbly and loving caring nature is replaced by cold and sternness.
But sir when I saw geet few days ago I felt like I m seeing by old geet...i dunno what made her to that cold attitude and what is now making her to return to her chirpy nature. But I will always be with her."
Maan saw the sadness in misha's eyes. But still he had some doubts. He asked misha about others "misha what about other? Yash sid and dia are they speaking to geet now. are they still angry on her?"
"sir they never are angry on her.yes they are hurt by her words that day but we all know her from our childhood and we know she doesn't mean the words she spoke.
May be she is frustrated or upset by some reason. We thought that she doesn't like to speak to us anymore when she changed the number and not informing us her new number.
But after, we all assured ourselves that geet we know will never leave us what ever happened. Meera told us that geet is busy with her studies so she is not more in contact with us like before.
But ok sir our friendship is not so weak for us to fear that it will break if we do not call each other or keep in contact. We are knowing her well being from meera and we are happy with that." Misha spoke now smiling through her tears which are falling continuously from her eyes.
But maan is totally not convinced by what misha said.he thought some thing is missing. What happened to geet why did she leave her friends. Why did she develop hateredness towards went. He want to know.
He again asked misha "mish do you know the reson of geet's behaviour on phone that day?"
Misha controlled her tears and said " no sir she never told us."
" do u know any one from her college?" maan asked curiously.
Misha is shocked by his curiousity towards geet and spoke " no sir"
Maan felt like he failed. He said bye to misha and turned to leave. He went back to his car when misha again spoke "sir...u like her na?"
Maan turned back to misha and saw her surprisingly.
Misha saw his expression and said "sir u like geet na...iseliye yeh sab puch raheho.."
Maan cut her in the middle and spoke smiling "not like misha...I love her a lot and I want to bring my bubbly geet back."
Misha is so happy listening to this and said " she is so lucky sir"
"plz don't say this to geet. Not about me enquiring about her or...not even about me saying that I love her..." Maan said.
" I will not sir...u can trust me in this." Misha assured maan.
"thanks misha" maan said happily.
"sir...hmm...meera knows about geet's college friends." Misha said maan.
Maan is so happy listening to this and he says "really...I will speak to meera. Thank u again for all this information misha and also for being by geet's side in her need."
"she is my friend sir...I will always be by her side" misha said.
Maan turned and left as misha took her way out after a long day in work as well as emotionally.
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
The wait is over! After an incredible display of creativity and talent with over 40 entries , it’s time to reveal the results of our contest...
Are you ready to turn love into art? Take part in our Valentine's Day graphic challenge Frame it with Ishq. Theme : Love in all its forms!...