P Slaps Krishna-SBS/E24 Written Desc,Link added

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Somewhere nearby the temple;

Pratigya is running behind Krishna calling out Krishna,/krishna..tries to hold on to his hand pleading ,K listen to me once..but K shrugs her hands off..P pulls him ..n gives a slap..Krishna is stunned for a moment..

Arhaan having fun...showing tht it is left right left walk..n all laughing over something he said..

Arhan running ..

Krishna folding his hand and saying leave me alone [assuming,since the action is shown n not the words]

voiceover saying not easy to get divorce from P

Arhan/Krishna was looking handsome 😈

https://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=579332

https://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=579335

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BdhxsluMkiI

**THANXX TO k10 😃

PRATIGYA NAHI DEGI DIVORCE E24

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EyJauOVTODw

Link thanxx to K10

The E24 are showing some old scenes and saying that Krishna has decided to divorce Pratigya but Pratigya refuses to divorce him and Amma's grand plan collapses with Pratigya's refusal..

Edited by tanthya - 14 years ago

babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
what's happening????? why this K like this... May be this is happening after he knows the truth n he feels guilty, tht he is gonna do something to hurt himself...
thanks Sathya...
551098 thumbnail
and Ser & Serni started roaring ultimately
Eden_luvsKriya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I was shocked watching dis segment😲😲😲😲😲...all of a sudden frm where did Pratz get so much himmat????...i think we'll get 2 c dis scene b4 d truth cumes out...i guess it wud be sumthin like they both hav cum 2 d temple n Pratz tries talkin 2 Krish bt he as usual shrugs her off...
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ramanbabitha

what's happening????? why this K like this... May be this is happening after he knows the truth n he feels guilty, tht he is gonna do something to hurt himself...
thanks Sathya...

Cos k is still under the impression that P dumped him !! K does not know the truth yet !!

You are welcome , Babs..😊
Eden_luvsKriya thumbnail
Tanths did u c Arhaan said sumthin 2wards sbs camera also...i din get wat he said bt he was smiling while sayin it😛😛
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Cos k is still under the impression that P dumped him !! K does not know the truth yet !!

You are welcome , Babs..😊

Thank God, i thought this is aftermath... Ok, thn, Its like after the slap he comes to the place to know the truth...Its like this Sathya????

Pragati.T thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Strangeee, SBS had a segment where AB was present on the sets, but thy didn't bash him...Instead thy showed him having fun on d sets rather then promoting that arhaan is a moddy guy...OMGGG, ye toh ajooba hoo gaya...ROFLLL, SBS kya huaa aaj,..????

Nywayzz thanx for d diccription diii.
Pragati.T thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Arhan/Krishna was looking handsome 😈

Kono rang ke clothes pehnaa tha ..?
Eden_luvsKriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pragati.T

Strangeee, SBS had a segment where AB was present on the sets, but thy didn't bash him...Instead thy showed him having fun on d sets rather then promoting that arhaan is a moddy guy...OMGGG, ye toh ajooba hoo gaya...ROFLLL, SBS kya huaa aaj,..????

Nywayzz thanx for d diccription diii.

Finally sbs found their brains in their knees😆😆😆😆😆😆