Originally posted by: luv_kriya
😃 KRIYA r meant to b together😉 ... unhe chahe to bhagwaan b separate nai kar sakta to hir yeh divorce papers kya cheez hai!!!!!!!!😛
This belief is what is keeping most of the forum readers sane this weekend.
HIT , MISS, TUSS 11.2
HOSTEL FIXED 10.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M12: USA vs Pak, Colombo 🏏
In Gen 3 we had AA vs ML, now we have Acchi Beti vs. Bio beti
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M13: AFG vs SA, Ahmedabad 🏏
Farhan says Ranveer wanted 7 vanity vans and 28 staff on Excel’s cost
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M15: Eng vs WI, Mumbai 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup : M 11: NZ vs UAE at Chennai🏏
Ranveer Singh threatened by a WhatsApp voice note
Is Tulsi sidelined??
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup : M 10 : NED vs Namibia at Delhi🏏
Rohit Purohit/Armaan Poddar AT - Eyes That Speak Volumes ❤️❤️ #2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, M 14: Aus vs Ireland, at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M16: SL vs Oman, Pallekele 🏏
Raat ke 9 baje(9 PM) VrindAng,RajVi,MaiHarsh,VirAnvi SS
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M18: India vs Namibia, Delhi 🏏
Originally posted by: luv_kriya
😃 KRIYA r meant to b together😉 ... unhe chahe to bhagwaan b separate nai kar sakta to hir yeh divorce papers kya cheez hai!!!!!!!!😛
she is his side dish😆Originally posted by: Mitaly..
🤣uskoo too cvs ney udaa diyaasayad gurumaa 😆i always felt that ss had chakker with gurumaa 😕 just sharing . never seen ss soo much respects for women except gurumaa😕
one word Prince charles
oh yaar mitaly...tumho bhi na kamal karti ho.🤣..ssingh is gettg a young babe😉 n u r talking abt that old hag😡..gurumaa!

she is his side dish😆
Originally posted by: yemi3006
All Krishna had to do was ask himself 1 simple question:
From what he knows of these 2 women who is the one capable of subterfuge ?The answer to this question should have made him wary & cautious of both sides becoz on the one hand, the person incapable of lies & deceit is being accused and the one that has a long history of shenenigans is doing the accusing. That alone should have have applied the brakes on his runaway brain.But I guess for the sake of TRPs a "small" rift had to happen
This belief is what is keeping most of the forum readers sane this weekend.Krishna needs to reflect a lot more about how he handled this situation letting Prats down and breaking his promise to her to hamesha saat dena and blindly believing his mother.
Originally posted by: starlight123
I am not defending anyone here but speak from personal experience that despite knowing what someone is capable of does not stop you from believing or getting fooled by that very person...it is only afterwards do you realise what a fool you have been especially knowing their personality but because they play with your emotions and weakness you do believe them..
May be people here wont understand that but on a human level it does happen and the pain you go through and what you do to punish yourself is nothing to do with it..
As for this track if I am brutely honest it is just for the sake of PBJ moment..this could have been sorted out ages before it reached this stage but for high drama and TRP they've dragged it to such an extent..
apologies if i have offended or hurt anyone's feelings...