Episode 1 -20th September

Here are the videos:

Part 1

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6JlY5aL3sbM[/YOUTUBE]

In this part, Avdhesh's voice is bit disturbed

Part 2

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sJTW5zAswiI&feature=relmfu[/YOUTUBE]

Summary

The episode starts with description of Lallanpur. Lallanpur, the city is always under crime. It is so infected that the main profession here is Crime. In this city lives a kind hearted gangster(goonda) named Avdhesh Singh Thakur and a simple bubbly girl named Arpita Rai.
Arpita is already has a crush on Avdhesh since he is not like his father or brothers who misbehave with her mother. He respects people. He helps the needy.
The First Epi shows the power which Avdhesh has. In Part 1, There is introduction of lallanpur, Avita and MC Rai (a corrupt engineer) and Family. A woman comes to Avi for help. His daughter has been harassed by Beta Maharaj. In Part 2, It has been shown the crush of Arpita on Avdhesh and introduction of Avdhesh's merry men- Sarwana, Pehelwaan. Kanoo and Bhayankar.😊

Ok..Everyone ..Discuss.😉

Please tell me when to post next Epi to discuss.

Sorry If I posted late😭

Edited by prash_t - 14 years ago

chatterbox thumbnail
arre dont worry yaar.. its fine

in fact we can put it weekly if all say and give all time to discuss the first episode..

i had missed first few mins of this show but later i saw

first scene after intro was the intro of bahuji who appears out of darkness. hehe that kind of showed who had the power in haveli.. she asks the guards to let that poor woman inside and take to babuaji

avdesh entry was solid

lax wud love that one hehee

avdesh is shown exercising near hanuman murti and then after all angle shot his face is shown which really made all the ladies swoon
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Di..It can be weekly or lets say 2 or 3 days to discuss one Epi😊
PrashT thumbnail
I didnt watch 2 mins scene...I saw when Avi came...Nd I fell in love with him ya!!
swamini5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

arre dont worry yaar.. its fine

in fact we can put it weekly if all say and give all time to discuss the first episode..

i had missed first few mins of this show but later i saw

first scene after intro was the intro of bahuji who appears out of darkness. hehe that kind of showed who had the power in haveli.. she asks the guards to let that poor woman inside and take to babuaji

avdesh entry was solid

lax wud love that one hehee

avdesh is shown exercising near hanuman murti and then after all angle shot his face is shown which really made all the ladies swoon

I did not like the entry scene Avdesh in the first episode ,but like the scene when he gets off the suv...
Arpita's entry very sweet😊
PrashT thumbnail
Hiee swamini Di..

But yeah he was outstanding !!!!!! The look on his face..

Black kurta just suited him a lot!!
chista thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

salut guys

thanks prashu u take me back & remind me sweets memories
ya cb me too when saw the bahujis shadow i felt she is the only authorithy in the haweli.
bt her make up was better than the next epis i think...na?
Nd avdesh was too hot & solid 😍
chatterbox thumbnail
i think i also saw from suv entry thing not sure yet..

but his looks were impressive in the beginning and one cud say there is something in those soft eyes hehee
coolguy3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wen I saw d 1st epi in d start n then wen Avi was shoutng in d 2nd part wen he goes 2 get d gun, i thought dat his voice was not loud as it shd b (as a gunda in anger wud shout or talk n shd hv been like wen he meets Beta Maharaj in d next epi)

Arpita ka toh 1st epi se hi close up mein u cud see d pimples n thoda overactng tha uska like her smile was like too much (kuch zyada hi excite ho gayi tha kya )

Bhootni ki entry was like Sarkar entry on d terrace but she did not hv much followers like Sarkar ...hehheheee
Edited by coolguy3 - 14 years ago
talkie14 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
The only thing I'll say is the first impression is the best impression😳 And great idea Prashu...