Poll

What did you like the best today? (chk details)

Login To Vote
-Jahnvi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey Folks,

Would like to know what is ONE thing you absolutely loved about today's episode? And Why? Do provide your reasoning below and share your thoughts with others😳

-Jahnvi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
My favorite scene was all the ladies pampering themselves on Sunday. It is their only day when they can be themselves and let all worries fly far far away.
Even their fights take a break on Sunday😆😆 and I found that hilarious. Then obviously how can I forget Dadi wanting a manicure and pedicure? She was too good and then cribbing about the prices🤣. Exactly like dadis and nanis usually are in real life😆 (at least mine is). So yes, that was my favorite scene!
pageant101 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I enjoyed Dadi..getting pampered..and the modern dadi..dancing with the sheela kee jawani..arre dadi kya baat hai..
529549 thumbnail
I really enjoyed ladies pampering each other lol... It was really funny and entertaining to watch... Like how they give off their fights just because its Sunday and then do whatever they like for example the parlour and stuff😆

And of course Dadi getting pedicure and manicure and also dancing on Sheila Ki Jawani😆 That was hilarious
Edited by Vidya85 - 14 years ago
HalkatJawaniJay thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I loved both Bfast discussion and ladies pampering very well executed scenes.
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Ladies Pampering themselves , awesome man ,

Dhruv babu flirting , and ending scene ,........