telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragati.tankha

watever happned.it's over now..............know v nethier change our minds nor of ppl who r supporting sbs.....so just leave it na...........y members r still opening theards on d same topic................i think v all shd shut d issue now..........such kind of debates can never stop

100%agreed please leave him otherwise he will be angry with his fans also😉its just that sbs said few months back throgh there chugalkhour aunty segment and now they want to prove that they are right through cheap acts and wants him to admit the thing which he is not feeling. its 21st century guys a boy and a girl can be good friends dont be so conservative and yes we r blind in his love like krishna blindly supports pratigya in everymatter we will also support him😉 and if needed pooja also arja kriya rocks love them
Edited by telstra - 14 years ago
zehreeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mightymouse

I love Krishna. There is NO ONE that can do the role of Krishna as beautifully as Arhaan has done. With that being said, and the fact that I am a BIG fan of his work (As you can tell by my avi and sig) ...I CANNOT support a person that can make a female cry and talk to them in a demeaning way!

I just want to say KRISHNA is NOT ARHAAN BEHL! ...It's just a role he is doing so keep his on screen persona different from his personal self. If he plays that loving husband or "hero" on screen doesnt mean he is like that offf screen!

STARS have some PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY as well and they are not any different from you and me and therefore shouldnt be treated any other way!
Now think of the journalist as someone who is your mother or sister. You cant tell me that if they came home crying u wudnt believe them and still say our baba is the best?

I am NOT saying believe everything the media is saying because theres THREE SIDES to any story! Mine yours and WHAT ACTUALLY HAPPENED! But to completely defy the media and praise arhaan no matter what and put SBS down is only leading me to believe u guys dont even care an ounce to look at this situation from the outside! And are being 100 percent biased! (omg! u know us so well 😛 ..YES we are 100% biased😃...par isme kono kya sharam😎? infact we are proud of that👍🏼👏 ...)

The show SBS in itself is VERY proper and has a STATURE in the telly business ...it wont just run with a story WITHOUT ANY FACTS! (but where are the FACTS? sbs facts laye aur dikhaye? who is stopping them from airing the FACTS)

I have faith in my 'Pratigya' fans....please do not put anyone on a pedestal without knowing em thats when they think they can do anything in the world and still be RIGHT!

I have seen and even created a topic about arhaans "shyness" and weather if its that or if he is just cocky and most ppl were not sure which of the two he was (This was way before when pratigya wasnt as popular as it is now) But to go by his past behavior and attitude that i have notice 1) I dont think he is one of those guys who likes the limelight and that can be attractive cuz u know the guy is not trying to be something he is not 2) But I could also see a sense of "I am too good for this" from him and still sometimes sense it when hes at award shows etc....

I know some of you will love the guy and justify it even if he killed a guy .(Eggjectly! ...btw not just one uske to hum SAAT khoon maaf kardein 😳😍) but this kinda blind fan following scares me because it makes ppl or stars like him think they can do no wrong! (hey don't be scared...he is quiet intelligent.....wo apne paon pe kulhaadi nahi mare ga...BUT aap log bhi usko na marein- najayaz critcism ke teer 😭)

There SHOULD BE some kinda consequences to ppl that can get away with stuff like this! (consequences😕? ka matlab bey😡? u want to see him behind bars😲 or you want us to hate him 😭?....sorry ji we just cannot do that ............................kya hai keh we r in love with his ''off screen gundagiri'' also😍 🤗....sadke jaon uski har ada pe 😍) ...its like you love your child but u still discipline them when they do wrong doesnt mean u dont love em u just want them to be a better person!

Just some 'Food for thought' stuff I wanted to say! Cuz picturing this from the girl journalist who was cryings perspective....I would be devastated reading what some of u r saying!
(uffffff ! kaisi crying?kahan ki crying? kiski crying? where is this crying journalist ? humko bhi dekhni hai 😉😆....kuch saboot to do?... without any proof how can we eat your 'Food for thought' stuff 🤢 😆

Edited by zehreeli - 14 years ago
srikalaganesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriya_sruthi

they are hell-bent on AB-AH relationship, if there is one we dont know yet, its their job to talk abt the serial not wat he/she does in their personal lives... if he wants to say something abt it, he will come around wen he feels its right to and do it... he has denied this link-up in the past left and right on many occassions, so he will do what needed accordingly when needed... its not upto SBS to make the decision for him and do wht they want with another person's life... 2 people talking, sitting together doesnt mean they have to be together.. bt SBS is adamant tat they have to be together and took matter into their own hands... anybody will be provoked especially wen on national television... how he is/ wat he is.. is all upto him in real life... he has lived with himself n othas all these years and suddenly just because he is on national television doesnt give any ryt for othas to interfere n tats all wat he did, defended himself... i dont tink he ABUSED anyone but he has said he does get angry... everybody does... he will do wat is needed wen tym comes.. until then stop discussing this..we dont know wat is happening so just leave it up to hem to do wat is ryt wen needed... there is no point in us gng back n forth abt this... as it is the serial has been disappointing and now this... this neva stops...

One thing we should also keep in our mind what ever media is doing it is for us. we feel very happy to know abt on screen and off screen masalas of our fans. Both of them must have done the mistake...... but y is that AB is not opening his mouth. he can also tell to his fans what happened exactly??? ????
mushiroxx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
it isnt that much blind following as ur saying it is.............most people here have seen SBS giving bad remarks about arhaan time n time again n this time it surpassed our patience.......
he hasn't been proven guilty till date so he can't be blamed for all that is being said about him.........
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
@bold fantastic 😃
monika. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
if arhaan really abused the reporter than y didnt they shoot the incident.they had their camera with them all the time . sbs was there for interviewing the cast......... so their camera was ready ..so they shld have made a video when arhaan was abusing thier reporter. how can they make such statements about him without any proof.
Edited by monika. - 14 years ago
piyarapiyari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
whatever u said is correct bt i just want to ask one q do u know exactly what happened ❓if yes so give us all the details and if no so plz do not open these type of threads 😡
Yes we the arhaan fans blindly trust him he is the best👍🏼 bt we also know that there is no man perfect in this world if he had said something to the lady reporter so the reporter had also done a mistake👎🏼 without any mistake noone is mad to abused anyone 😡
u said that they r also like us😕 yes everyone is same in the world(atleast me)will not tolerate that anyone is interfering in my personal life yes if i personally want anyone to know about me i,ll otherwise no so what,s wrong in that if arhaan didn,t talk about his personal life😊.
Again and again only one thing that he is bad, wrong no first u should see urself then others we r the true and loyal fans of him❤️ if he,ll be wrong we,ll say that he have to apologize bt if not so no one can blame him like this we,ll support him and nobody could stop us⭐️
my dear friend its for u(TALI AK HATH SE NAHI BAJA KARTI)think of it.😍
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
we r not going to pardon him if he has done some unimaginably nasty thing ...........but here what we r saying is that SBS started all this crap and provoked him...............all his co-actors r of the opinion that he is a shy , reserved, and highly introvert guy.........so the SBS should have done something really bad to irritate him, and they did .......editing and airing perfectly innocent scenes of him talking to his co-actor , that too on national television , with BGM to accompany it , without the permission or knowledge of actors is not what we call media ethics...........the actors could very well have been talking about the weather, couldn't they? .....OK, lets assume he is seeing that girl , so what? ...SBS had said that they r not interested in him , then who told them to follow him with their camera and shoot whatever he is doing in sets and whomever he is talking with...............and so he reacted..........though i don't believe he 'abused' anybody..............abuse is a strong word...........he must have talked angrily , we never know...........the SBS segment never showed him even glancing angrily at their reporter............and the way they handled the bit about him was downright disgusting, it doesn't suit such a show to stoop that low.............

also it doesn't suit him if he had crossed his limits in anger.........though his anger is justified......

and pls stop all discussion on this topic yaar.................
corvette thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oy Mickey, sorry....Mighty! Where've u gone? back to your hole?😆
Pehle aag lagao, phi bhaag jao
and YOU talk about consequesnces.....
Edited by Madmadgirl - 14 years ago
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: dhakarn

we r not going to pardon him if he has done some unimaginably nasty thing ...........but here what we r saying is that SBS started all this crap and provoked him...............all his co-actors r of the opinion that he is a shy , reserved, and highly introvert guy.........so the SBS should have done something really bad to irritate him, and they did .......editing and airing perfectly innocent scenes of him talking to his co-actor , that too on national television , with BGM to accompany it , without the permission or knowledge of actors is not what we call media ethics...........the actors could very well have been talking about the weather, couldn't they? .....OK, lets assume he is seeing that girl , so what? ...SBS had said that they r not interested in him , then who told them to follow him with their camera and shoot whatever he is doing in sets and whomever he is talking with...............and so he reacted..........though i don't believe he 'abused' anybody..............abuse is a strong word...........he must have talked angrily , we never know...........the SBS segment never showed him even glancing angrily at their reporter............and the way they handled the bit about him was downright disgusting, it doesn't suit such a show to stoop that low.............

also it doesn't suit him if he had crossed his limits in anger.........though his anger is justified......

and pls stop all discussion on this topic yaar.................

well said - i think mods pls close topic - and pls people do not raise any more discussion threads on this topic. it's hurtful to the fans.