SBS adiya wedding nd masti on sets!!

Hawa-Hawaii thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
https://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=335684

starts at 4.30

youtube link...

it had full on masti with raqesh, ridhi, daksh nd the maid imli(don't know her real name)šŸ˜†

it also said tht aditya will marry priya in the tulsi vivah!!!šŸ‘
Edited by tara_kriya - 15 years ago

thk123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks alot for sharing..adi-priya is doin lots of masti on set.so this tulsi vivah will happen next week.g
priyankumupal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks so much for sharing

edit: why is Raqesh hugging Imli so much....šŸ˜‰šŸ˜† something very fishy....šŸ˜†...they all seem to have such a nice time on the sets.😳
Edited by priyankumupal - 15 years ago
anna44 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Thank you very much....

wow...Aditya's & priya's wedding/. .........
518108 thumbnail
Raqesh seems to be a complete masti khor šŸ˜† Melikes! Couldn't stop laughing at the way he was all chipku with Imli. Jaggi dekhta, toh kya sochta?!! šŸ˜† But they all seem to gel and get along really well. Was real sweet when Raqesh gave a tight hug to Riddhi and Gaurav (dunno his real name!) Must admit, I'm totally loving AdiYa chemistry right now and eagerly awaiting the shaadi :)
Sid.H thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the link - yay the tulsi vivah is coming next!
Hawa-Hawaii thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
welcum guys......i just luv their offscreen relations....it's so amazing!!!
Preeti.xo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thnx for sharing. can't wait 4 the wedding. Luv u Adiya!!
_mehak_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adhuri-Daastan

Raqesh seems to be a complete masti khor šŸ˜† Melikes! Couldn't stop laughing at the way he was all chipku with Imli. Jaggi dekhta, toh kya sochta?!! šŸ˜†

But they all seem to gel and get along really well. Was real sweet when Raqesh gave a tight hug to Riddhi and Gaurav (dunno his real name!) Must admit, I'm totally loving AdiYa chemistry right now and eagerly awaiting the shaadi :)

your post made me laugh šŸ˜†
Bobbi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wow can't wait for tomorrow's Maha Episode.
It's going to be a blast!