Written update - Oct 29 (Bhauji Jealous)

jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

prcns thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thnx for d update😊
ya, whn i saw her cupboard filled w/ avi's pics, i was like😲😲....may b every gal in Lallanpur fida over avi does d same thing😲😳😛😛.............yup, she is in love w/ him.🤢........d way she was smelling his kurtaa,,,,,,,yuck!! even tht papuwa was doing d same w/ arpi's dupatta🤢🤢.........gosh, all creeps think n do alike🤢🤢🤢.................n tht pundit has no brain of his own at all......chumchaa😡😡
remosalsa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Jaz, thank for the updates🤗
first part with Bhouji was all pathethic🤢i no, & she's even worse then Karan ji😆😈
& she was looking at their marriage invitation card, & Arpita name was written in hindi, whe was watching that😈, with evilness😡
Roshni. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for the update Jaz 🤗

You must be immensely brave to watch the episode for the first 8 minutes! I already hate the tantrums she s throwing! Grr Bhauji! Now I realised why the tag line of "Woh pyar ki kya hai jo aapki hifazat na kar sake" was put! Its just tells that in every circumstance Bhuaji is going to be lose! Loser kahin ki!😡
chatterbox thumbnail
thanks jaz for the update

first part was yuck yes but then we got to see avdesh in different mood

i want to think of it that way

card had avdesh and arpita name and she was maha angry with arpita name also

didnt realise avdesh was already standing next to her

and jaz and roshni i think ashu must have told u

updates r being copied by another forum

word to word including ashu name
jnawaz thumbnail
@ prcns: he he...yaar...zaara soocho...if Avi lived in our town...photo voto chodo...we'd be camped outside his house! 😉😉😉...

@ Ashu: ya...she's worse than Karan-ji...tauba! and thats saying a lot cuz i thought he was the creepiest creep ever!! 🤢🤢🤢...but yeh BB-ji toh...mashallah...in a league of her own...yeh toh baki creeps ke baap...i mean...maa...nikli 😆

@ Rosh: i did it in PKCM and im doing it here again...sitting through the painful and utterly disgusting track just for YOU guys! 😳😳...the fact that shes hot for her devar who thinks of her like a mother tells you what a loser she is! 😉

@ chatty: (mind if i call you that 😛) ...what!? what forum is copying our updates! W*F!? im gonna send out a PM to all the updaters again...thanks for telling me...

JAZ

remosalsa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
For me too Jaz, Bhouji changed my thoughts😈, she is the head master of Karan ji's school🤣like they say that quote no😆 i really appreciate, u for those start, few mins of the epi, to write😔 me of PKCM, when after Karman marriage, Karan wanted to spend a night with Suman,😲 & Karthik saves her😆
chatterbox thumbnail
@jaz u can call me chatty cb chalega

but yes update being copied was too crazy

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for the awesome update.

I love those nik names given BB-ji & GG is much easier to post those then spelling it out. BB also ryhmes with word we can't post like 🤬
jnawaz thumbnail
@ chatty: ya...its been an age old problem...ive been victim too...sent out a PM to all the updaters...hopefully it helps!! 😃

@ pyar-ishk: 😆😆...i have a thing for giving nicknames to everyone and everything...and ya...typing out all those names its too much...so i had to do something...BB-ji it is 😉😉😉 (in my mind im thinking...bloody b*tch 😛)

JAZ