Oh yes.. 'mature' shlok made his entry :L

notinuse thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
😆 i completely forgot about shlok😕 today he made his entry like some sort ...i dunno act. maybe a failed attempt of zoro 😆
im still completely overwhelmed with anmols flirting attempts 🤣 dat DR SHLOK slipped my mind.
so finally shlok has entered.. not sure about his new mature look 😕😆
but still
who is this women entering... the mystery continues. 😆

x
Edited by moheema - 14 years ago

Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
LOL...I was like 'so much of a mature look!' The guy was like a 'daaku' from sholey😆..If Anmol n Shlok shake hands then their would be so much masti in Bidaai...LOL
Ik ashiq to doosra daaku...😆🤣
Edited by Seebz - 14 years ago
shanaya28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yes he knocked at the sharma's door..
wat an entry for shlok..a total pirate...😆
it seems anmol will meet shlok for the first time..
who will knock at the rajvansh door?...so confusing cos it cant be shlok now ...
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I Liked him also

So Alkeh does know to call him and helop him out

Interesting
So atleast the mystry girl knocking at their door is not Shlok

I hope Alekh gets cured well with his help !!

notinuse thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
so he definitely didn't have a sex change..phew 🤣
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
"Nayak Nahi Khalnayak Hoon Main"...LOLZ!! Kya entry this Shlok Ki!😆😆😆...he looked Sanju Baba in Khalnayak except for the hair..🤣🤣...Dadi was Hilarious in her scene with Shlok!😉😆...just hope Alekh gets well soon with Shlok's return!😃
😆😆
saraangadlove thumbnail

hi guys the new girl might be dolly ?

SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
.Matured look or not but he looked odd..lol