karan and yashu's ranking!!! they hve droppd!!

yasharan.love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
OMG!! it is such a DRASTIC drop guys!!
😭😭😭
come on they deserve to be in top 5!! dey are awesome actors!!
we NEED to write on their pages and comment on their articles and photos!!
odhanians we need to buck up!! pull up our socks!!!
fr mre info read the post by missfilmy!!

-Leah- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
This was expected yaar.I do not trust this system anyways.Whatever happens they are still the best for me.
-Candy- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
yaa... =( soo badly dey dropped nd nt nly celeb ranking bt RBO's chaska meter too :( guyzz plzz votee...or eithr the system frm wich dey rank is kharab for sure =(
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey pooja dear
merely commenting and all will not help!!!!media coverage for them is to help a lot!!!
AND this system of ranking is truly confusing and a mystery to me!!!!
Any way dears!!!! we shall give it a full shot and comment on their celebrity pages!!!!And
yashashri/kt are always the best for us irrespective of their ranks.!!!
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 14 years ago
OlicityFan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
they dropped big tym!!!...
i think the reason is tht there were no new tb articles related to rbo the past week while there were many for dmg and geet....
they soo deserve to be in top 5....lyk sehju said, they are still the best for me!!!
jyothi1989 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i was dam disappointed with these ranking. i was wondering ki if there is an article on shanak then they ranking increase or its falls down😔