Update Sep27th -Oct 1-updates on Pg1 and Discussio

atina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

migan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Atina for the updates.

I am pretty sure Sudha will mazhuppify something and she won't tell tell to Raji.
rojapoooo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Chaks - Of course Sudha will end like this "naa ipdi thaan
ma act panninen, nee varalaiye, athaan marupadi act kuduthen..."
Rojaaaaaaaaaaa, nee thirunthave maattiyaa?? Murugan annathai
ai love bug kadichuduthaa??? Hari , Konjam karunai kaattunga, please.
eclat thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Atina.
Muruga... ini adikkadi Thandalam pOittu varalaam...aNNi & amma kitta maattalaam..
Sudha - as guessed by RP & Migan will mazhuppufy the ppl went gaga over my actingnu, this was just a sample.. the hearts of TK and Gayu will get back to its original place from their respective mouths.
atina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
muruga....muruga......( I am pretty sure that Vasanthi and Muruga will end in marying.......yeah....good choice though!!!
Yes,,,,,,Suda is going to tell I acted out like this nu....( I am yet to watch paa)
honeydaisy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for updates.. babu becomes so sadist..and sure gowri wont buy the reason he say. he just dont want her to be happy. he will do anything to hurt and make her unhappy. murugan tries to be kind and hope he married her soon. like everyone, i think suda will say its a part of her acting
rojapoooo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Aishu - I saw the episode yesterday - Hari sir, et tu???
Murugan annathai kitte Vasanthi yai pidichirukka nnu kettanga...aana
Vasanthi kitte kekkaliye??? Roja kku it is not some thing small ....
Hari, unge kitte irunthu innum neriya expect panraa Roja..Remember,
we have an agreement - when you jump to the big screen, Roja is your story writer 😉
Apram, yaar antha thorathi vida patta brother of Vasanthi.....?
Of course namma Rajendran thaan ...Senthil uncle kku alwa kuduthaare
avare thaan.... Hari, Roja guess Ok yaa😉?
Edited by rojapoooo - 15 years ago
migan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for the update. Even I thought the same when I watched yesterday that Rajendran is the brother. Good that Dir did not keep the surprise longer.

Visa Aunty - you really have no patience. Absolutely 0. Too bad.
_Manpreet_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for the super duper updates Atinamma and Eclat 👏👏👏 and for the pictures Atinamma 👏👏
Aahaaa.... Visalam will never change 😡😡! She thinks she knows it all eh? 😕 Paavom AZ appa, Chitra and Mugs to have to put up with her ! Eppo thaan ivangalukku vidivu kaala, varumo! Kandippa ippo illannu mattum theriyuthu!
Am gald Paro mommy changed 👏👏.... but Paro mommy ya pathi sonnathume, Visaalam mommykku kovam surrr nnu yeridichu... hmm ella, Potti, Poraamai thaan 😕??
Aaahaaa... Antha Rajendran thaan Vasnthi voda Anna vaaa? 😲😲 Maapu Maapu.....vetchutaangaiyaa aapu? Will that guy change and return all the money he suttufies from Senthil?
_Manpreet_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hi Arpanashrestha,
Welcome to India-forums.com and the Uravugal Section! Hope you have a wonderful time with us dear. Please feel free to join the discussion as well as the various tamil sections right here on India-forums.com.
Enjoy!