wow....i am just loving the intensity and passion of AkaSha...they are one passionate couple...like i say passionate doesn't come only into physical relationship....it also comes into deep emotions...and AkaSha have deep emotions for each other....
wow i just love the way how akashi fought for shamar with mihir....there was a madness...a passion...a fire in her eyes for shamar.....she loves him way too much....
in the beginning the women claim to her sisters and kshitij that she hates shamar to the core of her heart....just look now yaar how much she is madly in love with shamar...
the way she confronted kshitij...mihir....was amazing....and then the rain scenes of AkaSha...the passion in both of them especially in akashi eyes....uff it was deadly.....
i know she is stubborn....she always get it what she wants....but such madness...passion...for the person whom she always hates....the love is so beautiful....
i love how she told herself that shook purva completely "shamar bahut achche insaan hai...kisi bhi keemat par mein shamar ko apne se door nahin hone doonghi...kabhi nahin jeeju"....she is one stubborn girl....she wants means she wants it....and this time she only wants shamar...and she will do anything to have him in her life...even if shamar wants to break the relationship she will not let it happen....even another girls falls for shamar...she will never let it happen at all....
such love was never seen in her for kshitij....her love and passion for shamar just crosses all limits....she really loves him way too much....
i feel so bad and sad for shamar...the way he was driving his car without sense that almost could have taken his life because he couldn't forget akashi and also mihir words echoeing in his ears...in the end he ends up crying saying this words "phele to ghar se jaane ki naam nahin leti...ab maan se jaane ke bhi naam nahin leti...chale jao meri zindagi se...bahut bura admi hoon mein"...he loves akashi way too much....
the man who was a rock....akashi really melted a rock....the way he cried...i could actually picture his different side already.....shamar is a stone who had no emotions and feelings....but there is another shamar who is hidden inside this rock shamar and he is very reserved...who only shows his pain and cries out when he is alone....and that side of shamar came out when he is madly in love......
AkaSha love is so passionate and intense...in the whole show....every couple love story is way too simple whether its mihir-smiriti..mihir-purva...karan-smiriti...bhavesh-anokhi...kshitij-akashi....there is no pain or a fight to live with each other...it was way too simple....but AkaSha is going through the important factors of love and that is pain...tears...aggression...passion...stubborness...a fight to live with each other...all important factors of true and passionate love....a couple who is madly in love with each other.....
i just love AkaSha passionate chemistry....
there is no love when there is no pain...i am glad that AkaSha going through the pain because in the end true love emerge as the winner after going through rough patches in the path of love...