sonali_dg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I totally totally LLLOOOOVVVEEE your Display pic!!! Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!😃

Originally posted by: Tapeyga

No becauz Ichcha is nothing (her role is identical to that of the father of Veer)
It is just the springboard of the story of Tap and after this sentence of Taps :Jis pyaar pe humara adhikaar tha who pyaar humein uttaran ki tarah mile humein manzoor nahi hai
Uttaran is not for Ichcha but for Taps

srisindu thumbnail
i donot know hindi. pls update fully in english ya.
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mesmerised

thanks again !! *blushing now* 😃

@ regalla n jyoti: well well well..i ws bng judged hummmmm😳 cooolll 😛..
..but seriously guys d episode ws like out of dis world..i liked d fact dat true colors were out in open for al to see.. jogi made it quite clear he stands for truth n integrity..tapasya for hatred and jealousy..and nani for conspiracy and betrayal..pushkar n biwi for uselessness and icha and damini for crying and suffering and SILENCE..naani reminds me of the adage " wen d ship sinks..chuhe sabse pehle bhagte hain".. nani called iccha chuhiya..but luuuukkkkkkkkkkk who hs left her own tappu bitiya !! HOWEVER still sumwhr i c nani supporting taps later..chhup chhup k may b..dun know lets c !! 😊

HEY DEAR u r fab 👏👏👏👏👏, Jyo must b so glad...........😃

n yes I saw someone complaining abt not knowing Hindi..well dear .its gud 4 us tht u write all the lines in hindi...but mayb u can write concise 1 or 2 lines in english in brackets

once again lovely update👏⭐️

u DID US PROUD DARLING

groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I absolutely agree with you on the expressions. But this is not the first episode of frozen expressions and nor will it be the last. At least Tapasya and Yogi Thakur were different. They spoke!!!!!!

The flashback of showing the little Ichcha was wonderful because she was such a natural actress and look at her age........ let us hope things only get better from here onwards.
IisBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani003

She's still going on about how much attyacharr was inflicted on her.... Such a self centred pompous cow 😡

🤣 🤣
nazban thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
[B][/B]will surely update fully in english or wid translations in brackets..didnt do so dis tym coz d dialogues were kinda losing effect dat way..however it wnt b an issue in d nxt update !!

p.s. * thanks every1 for support n suggestions * 😊😊
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shivani003

She's still going on about how much attyacharr was inflicted on her.... Such a self centred pompous cow 😡

u r rite shes self centered creature!!Angry🤢🤢🤢🥱🥱
but yaar don't call her cow!!😭😆😆 no doubt shes pompous but atleast not a cow as cow is the most docile animal in whole of the animal kingdom.👏👏and we know wat she is!!😉😆😆
@mesmerised thanx 4 the update. it was really wonderful & 1 of the best!!!👏👏👏👏
Edited by tiny15 - 15 years ago
palma0211 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nidhi3112

well said dear. Ichcha has become one boneless n hopeless character in show like umed.
The update was wonderful. It felt like rather writing an update u were narrating a story like in a novel. It was so impactful. I enjoyed it reading more than watching the episode. Great work. Keep it up.

good people hardly speak up especially not for themselves! Interesting comparison by the way..Umed and Ichcha..both are acting lots without talking.

rakun 4eva thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I would say tapasya all the way.....she was mindblowing ....Loved rashmis acting