adiroykapur thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Now that she is out, surely the show will be more bland. She was truly disrespectful and 😕 but she was quite the entertainment factor. Speaking of disrespectful, did she refer to roshni as "kutte" today 🤢 yuck, she needs to stop with her language. But anyways, now that she's gone..I'm sure that the show producers are going to give her a wild card entry instead of giving one to anmol.

So her exit was kind of..unexpected..[haha i know..i have poor transition]. But why did she say all that stuff about ishita? =[ What did ishita even do that she made it look like she's going to backstab kashmera? I think she's just trying to start something 😡

sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I dint like the way Ishitta turned out..I know she had a personal score t settle against samby..but disrespecting your team spirit and deliberately losing tasks is not the way it should be done. They should penalize Ishitta for disloyalty!!😛
adiroykapur thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunandshine

I dint like the way Ishitta turned out..I know she had a personal score t settle against samby..but disrespecting your team spirit and deliberately losing tasks is not the way it should be done. They should penalize Ishitta for disloyalty!!😛

haha I dont know I can't be like that. If I was ishita, I'd be sooo mad at sambh! But hey, it's a reality show! everyone shouldve already known what they were getting themselves into!
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Xserial_queenX, so agree with ya here...Sambhy just put a seed in Kash's mind agaisnt Ishita....her last attempt to make that empire collapse...I guess Kash is smart to understand all this...@SAS, whatever Ishita did was fine...Shambu did really wrong with her...she disrepected her a lot and by losing herself made Samby in the bottom zone then fine...cos everyone is playing a game and this was part of it...hated to see Shambhu and Monu being safe...sometimes it was a deliberate effort from the show guys to make them win...especially the haystack game....today also Shambhu got an extra time slot after her elimination in explaining her stuff and all...plus a bonus Veer Zaara background score...
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: desicrowd

@Xserial_queenX, so agree with ya here...Sambhy just put a seed in Kash's mind agaisnt Ishita....her last attempt to make that empire collapse...I guess Kash is smart to understand all this...@SAS, whatever Ishita did was fine...Shambu did really wrong with her...she disrepected her a lot and by losing herself made Samby in the bottom zone then fine...cos everyone is playing a game and this was part of it...hated to see Shambhu and Monu being safe...sometimes it was a deliberate effort from the show guys to make them win...especially the haystack game....today also Shambhu got an extra time slot after her elimination in explaining her stuff and all...plus a bonus Veer Zaara background score...

Welcome madam🤗
Yeah, I like ishitta..but I can never betray the team I am in..but like you say its a game!😃
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Welcome madam🤗
Yeah, I like ishitta..but I can never betray the team I am in..but like you say its a game!😃

tenku ji for the welcum shelcum....yeah SAS its all a game, if she wud have not played it that ways she would have been out today...so all izzz well.... btw Samby at first I thought she is a bindaas girl just with a dirty mouth but clean at ehart...after seeing this show I think she is one of the smartest player who knows how to foolt he public...btw her dirty mouth cannot be cleant even with orbitz...
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I really hate samvabhna's language how could she said har kutte ke din ati hai...😲 she is sooo derserving to go out because she has no respect at all and i think her parents didnt teach her manners she is some wanna be tom boy...but u know what made me laugh she looked soo confident when she was in the bottom 3 she thought the panchyat would save her because she is a punjabi kudi or something...that was my thought thats how i felt when i saw her face.
And def she has put some poison on kash mind before going that was her final attempt to spread gandh lolzz...anyways sambh har kutte ke din ata hai but tera din toh 3-3 dafa aya hai task jeet ke you should be some khas kutta kyon ke kutte ke din ana toh tujhse he shuru huyi thi task jeet ke🤣
by the way can anyone tell me who she is exactly???