Best Villain (Female)

Poll

Who is and will always be the best female villain?

Login To Vote
Ms. Bholi Bhali thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 20 years ago

they all are good!!

cann't choose!😕

rabeeak2003 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Ahmed😆.....it is TV serial villians😆

Jashree Bua from YMLH😉(not listed though)

*Anjali* thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rabeeak2003

Ahmed😆.....it is TV serial villians😆

😆😆😆 Ahmed has a one-track mind 😉

I think Tashu should win the prize for most evil...😈
Edited by anjali308 - 20 years ago
cutereems thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
PALLAVI!!!!!! She is best👏
ahmed316us thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i said priyanka, because i dont know anyone who is mentioned above. sorry
glittergal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I'D SAY MOHINI FROM KSBKBT. SHE' A PERFECT VILLAN WITHA GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR 2 MATCH.
desi gurl thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Poornima, cuz she ruined Ronit and Pooja's lives by marrying Ronit. I HATE Poornima and Ashmit. They should have gotten married and let Pooja and Ronit be.
SONYA_K thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't know any of them..Except Naina of KYPH.

I don't think that she is that bad..😛. So I would say Mallika of JJKN.
Tani91 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: glittergal

I'D SAY MOHINI FROM KSBKBT. SHE' A PERFECT VILLAN WITHA GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR 2 MATCH.

Totally ,Mohini is so funny ,the perfect villian ,but I also think its maya from YMLH, adn Malika form jjkn and Tashu from Kksum
Edited by Tani91 - 20 years ago
icy_devil thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Mohini is da best and da funniest villian😈