Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
100cr openers - looks pretty good
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Off Air News
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Do not open ... please
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
u r right..it all depends ultimately on a good script and how well it is directed...its not that Ranveer does not love his dad, but he is immensely hurt...Alekh is also hurt, but he still is thinking about all the good deeds of Inderjeet and trying to evaluate it against one bad deed...but the human nature is we forget many good deeds, but remember that only "one" bad deed...I think it's very good track if handled with great script with good dialogue coupled with great performance by the actors.
I am looking forward to see great emotional scenes between ranvir- inderjeet, inderjeet-vasu,sadhana-alekh,ranvir-ragini(more meaningful dialogues and scenes between them along with romance 😊 ) .
Mamaji-Inderjeet, many more.
I hope cts handle it with attention, and don't show us loose episodes.
Overall it's depends on cts to make this interesting.
may be few months..but lets see...I still can't believe Karan is older than Alekh...oh Indu!🤢
Originally posted by: Omshanti1111
</div><font color="#000099">may be few months..but lets see...</font>
<div>
because Indu said "Vasu ki swabhab badalne laga" after he returned from Dehra doon and gave his relationship with Vasu another chance at the insistence of his father...Originally posted by: SPN_JD_Addicted
Few months sound even bad lol.Two pregnant women by his side? 😆