May 24
Jamuniya wakes up
wedding stops...

in jamuniyas room
aadesh comes and holds jamu's hands and tells her he will never let go of her
she promises to visit him

the parivaar is happy that she is awake

bhatori and mom screaming...and wondering why didnt jamuniya die... now who will marry hatori boohoohoo
parallely u see all the MEN of the haveli enjoying

to add to more nautanki, bhatoris mom ramlali draaaaaaags bhatori to the center NOISILY and pours fuel on her.....screaming now who will marry bhatori after HALF the pheras are complete..and she will finish off bhatori herself...

awadh shouts back asking what the hell are u doing

bali says stop the tamasha

ramlali keeps mouthing nonsense
awadh says nobody has right to take anybody elses life... ramlali mouths Im her MAA and I have every right

(what nautanki baazi😡)

she lights the maachis..goes near and near and near..(bad quality fuel...ab bhi jalaa nahi)..sarkaar comes and screaams RAMLALIIIIIIIIII

she stops it.. after a minor argument

she then says...she is going to jump in kuaa

and sarkaar says bhatori is his responsibility and till he gets bhatori married the family stays in the haveli

bhatori refuses to eat the food her mom brought her...doubting it is poisoned

then ramlali brings out teh fuel can...and drinks from it....it was just water..never fuel..

when the family is having fun over her CHAAL..she says she learnt it all from her kaminey husband..

bhatori walks into jai-jamuniyas room

and asks her what did i do to u that u made my life so difficult..ram lali is all blank over what happens next

however...break ke baad story changes again.....bhatori tells jamu about how much the entire family prayed for jamuniya fell ill...and she was even ready to marry to save jamuniya.... J girl falls for all that crap

However'
ramlali and bhatori havea really eebil discussion on breaking the wedding outside the room..

Precap:
Jai Jamu romancing in shaadi costume
Edited by bandicoot - 15 years ago

Mallika113 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the lovely update. Welcome to Jamunia forum😃
Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6
After this episode, I'm done w/ this serial until the day I find out Ramlali is no longer part of it.
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
haha i know ..im super annoyed with that ramlali woman!

petticoat thumbnail
thanks mallika..ive been a silent stalker fr a while

saw no update and posted....:)
Mallika113 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bandicoot

thanks mallika..ive been a silent stalker fr a while

saw no update and posted....:)

Great to see your posts.😃 I just wish that the story changes and that they show something more different I am not even watching now
Mallika113 thumbnail
Sharad had posted on FB that there will be more JaiJam moments and some other stuff. Don't know how interesting it will be.
petticoat thumbnail
but there has been no progress on the story front
it is irritating to even FF it fully
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mallika113

Sharad had posted on FB that there will be more JaiJam moments and some other stuff. Don't know how interesting it will be.

i am shocked that the makers r thinking of awadha & batori
i didnot watch the show for last 4 day as i decided like vrisha tht i will watch after the exit of bodhan family from the show ,what sharad has written on facebook ,it seems tht bodhan family will never b out of the show
mallika i posted my comments too on facebook
i feel this for awadha & batori pair🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢
i dont want a good guy like awadh falling for tht witch batori🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢
Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6
Oh, so that's what they are doing now - hooking Batori w/ Avadh? It's stupid! 🤢 At least Chatori & Adesh had a semblence of a romance, where there is @ least something in it for Adesh. But Avadh is not remotely interested in Batori. What did Girija mayi have to say about this?

I'm gone - I'm not even going to ask anyone for an update. Essentially, the misery Jamu went thru @ home - she'll be faced w/ here, if Batori & Chatori form an alliance against her. Please, Kuber, off Batori. Plus, it also seems that Ramlali will be @ this haveli, on hand to torture Jamu. Saving grace for Jamu may be the support from Jai, Naina, Avadh, Bali, Gajraj & Harihar.

Also, I don't watch serials just for romances b/w the leads - KMH was the only case where I did, and will. I follow them for the storyline and the secondary romances as well. In Jyoti, my favorite was the secondary romance b/w Uday & Sudha, although Kabir & Jyoti has now become exciting. Otherwise, I don't watch shows just for Jyotir, or Karman, or Sanraj.

Looks like there is nothing to look forward to. They should wind this up and put KMH2 in its slot.