missindia26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: avggomez

sry TJ i know im veryyyyyyyyyyyyy late....... loved the epi and luv to see hw robboe care for kasturi.... Glad you liked it 😊

waiting for the next update... to see wut that idiot will doo..... plz dnt hurt Kasturi plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Thanks, awww wait and seee..

missindia26 thumbnail
Hi guys
Please don't hit me with your dandas
I apologise for the delay 😕
This is just a teaser, hope you enjoy it
Will be back soon 😊
Thanks for all the support so far 🤗
Teaser...

A sweaty hand clamped over her mouth, tight, almost suffocating her. Her blood froze as she recognized that hand, whose touch had haunted her, haunted her all these years. She'd allowed herself to forget about him, but she shouldn't have. She should have known he would want revenge. She struggled against him, clawing at his face.

"Na, Kasturi. Aisa mat karo. Mere haath mein chaku hain. Tumhaare gale mein isse dabaaonga, toh na tum apne pyaari Robbie sir ko dekhpaaongi, aur na tumhaari beti Roshni. Isliye chup chap kare rehna." His voice was as merciless and sneaky as before.

She stopped fighting and whispered, "Kya chahte ho?!

"Badla."

Robbie awoke and stretched his arm out, only to touch the cold, empty pillow. Kasturi must have gone to get a drink. He decided to wait up for her.

Five minutes later, she still hadn't returned, but he thought he heard noises outside the door. He got up out of bed, opened the door and froze. Raunak was standing there, a choke-hold on Kasturi, and an evil smile on his face.

Robbie was shaking with fury, but he tried to think rationally. There was no need to put anyone in danger. He could talk quietly with Raunak and calm him down.

"Rukhjao Robbie! Aaj meri baari hain. Aage mat aana, varna bahut bhura hoga. Mujhe jail pochaayenga? Ab dekho'"

Robbie's calm finally burst. This man was one of those who would never reform. How dare he touch Kasturi? The fear in her eyes made him lose all calm thoughts. His blood was boiling and he wanted to hurt Raunak, hurt him and make him pay for everything he had done.

"Darindar! Kasturi ko chod do! Bahut hogaya hain!"

He charged towards Raunak, who pushed Kasturi aside and slid into a fighting stance. Robbie punched him in the stomach, hard, so he doubled over, and then aimed a kick at his leg. Raunak tried to retaliate, but Robbie ducked and struck his face.

Raunak slid underneath him, and as Robbie tuned, he sliced his leg with his knife. Robbie groaned in pain as blood oozed out of the deep wound in his calf.

"Robbie!"

Edited by missindia26 - 15 years ago
missindia26 thumbnail

A sweaty hand clamped over her mouth, tight, almost suffocating her. Her blood froze as she recognized that hand, whose touch had haunted her, haunted her all these years. She'd allowed herself to forget about him, but she shouldn't have. She should have known he would want revenge. She struggled against him, clawing at his face.

"No, Kasturi. Don't do that. I have a knife in my hand. If I press this into your throat, neither will you be able to see your darling Robbie sir, nor your daughter Roshni. Therefore stay silent." His voice was as merciless and sneaky as before.

She stopped fighting and whispered, "What do you want?!"

"Revenge."

Robbie awoke and stretched his arm out, only to touch the cold, empty pillow. Kasturi must have gone to get a drink. He decided to wait up for her.

Five minutes later, she still hadn't returned, but he thought he heard noises outside the door. He got up out of bed, opened the door and froze. Raunak was standing there, a choke-hold on Kasturi, and an evil smile on his face.

"Stop Robbie! Today it's my turn. Don't come further, otherwise it will be very bad for you. You'll send me to jail? Now watch…"

Robbie was shaking with fury, but he tried to think rationally. There was no need to put anyone in danger. He could talk quietly with Raunak and calm him down.

Robbie's calm finally burst. This man was one of those who would never reform. How dare he touch Kasturi? The fear in her eyes made him lose all calm thoughts. His blood was boiling and he wanted to hurt Raunak, hurt him and make him pay for everything he had done.

"Devil! Leave Kasturi! Enough!"

He charged towards Raunak, who pushed Kasturi aside and slid into a fighting stance. Robbie punched him in the stomach, hard, so he doubled over, and then aimed a kick at his leg. Raunak tried to retaliate, but Robbie ducked and struck his face.

Raunak slid underneath him, and as Robbie tuned, he sliced his leg with his knife. Robbie groaned in pain as blood oozed out of the deep wound in his calf.

"Robbie!"

Ishradivanluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Reserved Edit
Hey TJ 🤗
your back where have you been I missed you a lot 😔
yeah we get to read an teaser now was waiting for your ff eagerly
omg this ranuak will never mend his ways 😡
Poor Kasturi he was threatning her good thing robbie came there
Omg robbie and ranauk got into a fight
😭😭😭 Poor robbie got hurt on his leg plz make him alright
TJ kill this ranauk of or I will personally murder him
plz plz update soon its getting really intresting now
Edited by _Mariam_ - 15 years ago
366791 thumbnail
Glad your back TJ 🤗 and that too with such a great teaser!!
Look forward to reading the whole part
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG finally!!!
I was just about to post a threat sorry i mean comment 🤔🤣 on yur FF saying to update soon and what do i see.....a teaser!!! Yayyy!!

So glad to finally read ur ff again!! 😃
And wow what a fab teaser...got chills down my spine!
Raunak is back and evil as ever!! 😕
Loved the way u described everything...kasturi's feeling and reactions, robbie's feelings and reactions!
👏

^ Lol this line reminded me of those old hindi films especially the 'Darindar' part 😆

Oh nooo robbie is wounded!! Can't wait to find out what's happening next!

Update soon! 😛

Thanks for writing such a fab teaser...TJ ishtyle 😉⭐️

Love Hinna 🤗

missindia26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Mariam_

Reserved Edit

Hey TJ 🤗 Hi Mariam
your back where have you been I missed you a lot 😔 Aww Ive been so busy missed you too
yeah we get to read an teaser now was waiting for your ff eagerly
omg this ranuak will never mend his ways 😡 I know, through
and through evil 🤢
Poor Kasturi he was threatning her good thing robbie came there
Omg robbie and ranauk got into a fight
😭😭😭 Poor robbie got hurt on his leg plz make him alright
TJ kill this ranauk of or I will personally murder him Lol! Aww youre too sweet to murder someone, but yeah, even I feel like killing him 😡
plz plz update soon its getting really intresting now Im trying 😊

missindia26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aaliyah01

Glad your back TJ 🤗 and that too with such a great teaser!!

Look forward to reading the whole part

Thanks Aaliyah Ill update soon 😃
missindia26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..-..RoKa.._..

OMG finally!!!
I was just about to post a threat sorry i mean comment 🤔🤣 on yur FF saying to update soon and what do i see.....a teaser!!! Yayyy!! Haha! Mein kismat se bachgayi... 😉

So glad to finally read ur ff again!! 😃 Aww thanks 😊
And wow what a fab teaser...got chills down my spine! Ah cool... 😉
Raunak is back and evil as ever!! 😕 Yeah, yeh toh nahi sudhrega 😡
Loved the way u described everything...kasturi's feeling and reactions, robbie's feelings and reactions!
👏 Thank you! 😳

^ Lol this line reminded me of those old hindi films especially the 'Darindar' part 😆 Lol! Well Robbie's like that, has the modern and the traditional hero style! 😉

Oh nooo robbie is wounded!! Can't wait to find out what's happening next!

Update soon! 😛 Im trying 😊

Thanks for writing such a fab teaser...TJ ishtyle 😉⭐️ Haha thank you! Tongue

Love Hinna 🤗 Love you too 🤗