Ishaan is sooooooooooooooo adorable!

prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I've never seen Jai Soni before, but he's so adorable, I mean you instantly fall in luv with Ishaan! The way he gets all nervous n pulls his collar, or adjusts his glasses, it's sooo cute! 😳 You just want to give him a hug, or even pull his cheeks😆

Hats off to Jai for portraying Ishaan so well... I can't wait for Ragini and Jai to rock as a pair! Their offscreen chemistry is so fun, n they already set the screen on fire onscreen.. I love the scene when Suhana is crying over the break up with Sid, and Ishaan takes her aside and makes her understand, in my head I was praying that Suhana would get a rush of emotions n hug Ishaan But that didn't happen! This pair as potential to be one of the most loved pairs on SP!

I'm loving this show, me, my family n friends are addicted, and we're all in the UK! 😳

priyankumupal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree 100%, Jai is a cutie pie.........i've not seen him in a show before.....but love his portrayal of Ishaan alot.........how he is shy yet strong in character and loves respects and cares for everyone.......even Jai seems like a really sweet guy in real life........full of life and smiles
Jay_tapori thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

I've never seen Jai Soni before, but he's so adorable, I mean you instantly fall in luv with Ishaan! The way he gets all nervous n pulls his collar, or adjusts his glasses, it's sooo cute! 😳 You just want to give him a hug, or even pull his cheeks😆

Hats off to Jai for portraying Ishaan so well... I can't wait for Ragini and Jai to rock as a pair! Their offscreen chemistry is so fun, n they already set the screen on fire onscreen.. I love the scene when Suhana is crying over the break up with Sid, and Ishaan takes her aside and makes her understand, in my head I was praying that Suhana would get a rush of emotions n hug Ishaan But that didn't happen! This pair as potential to be one of the most loved pairs on SP!

I'm loving this show, me, my family n friends are addicted, and we're all in the UK! 😳

Exactly..the nervous..adjusting the glasses bit is soooo cute..haii and the way he makes suhaana understand...chemistry itni thi uss scene mein bhi..truly addictive the show..
TSharan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

He is indeed very cute and fit the role to T. I think together Suhana and Jai will rock!

-Veena- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

I love the scene when Suhana is crying over the break up with Sid, and Ishaan takes her aside and makes her understand, in my head I was praying that Suhana would get a rush of emotions n hug Ishaan But that didn't happen! This pair as potential to be one of the most loved pairs on SP!

hahahaha Jen @ wanting Suhana to hug Ishaan!!! But he was maha cute when he took her away from whatz his face - Sid!!! good for him for doing that... !!! I loved that scene where he tells her that she is so much more than wanting Sid !!!
He is really adorable.. even with his bhaiya and bhabi.. he says.. ' mujse aas pyaar koyee kyun nahi karta' LMAO.. cuteeeee!!
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Totally agree with u. He is so cute. I am his purana fan from 2006. Now got a chance to see him in lead role.
Jay_tapori thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sanchitaroy

Totally agree with u. He is so cute. I am his purana fan from 2006. Now got a chance to see him in lead role.

where all has he acted?
prettyasjen thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Veena-

hahahaha Jen @ wanting Suhana to hug Ishaan!!!But he was maha cute when he took her away from whatz his face - Sid!!! good for him for doing that... !!! I loved that scene where he tells her that she is so much more than wanting Sid !!!

He is really adorable.. even with his bhaiya and bhabi.. he says.. ' mujse aas pyaar koyee kyun nahi karta' LMAO.. cuteeeee!!

Arre yaar you know me, romantic buff... anything for romance😉😆
prettyasjen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaynragz

Exactly..the nervous..adjusting the glasses bit is soooo cute..haii and the way he makes suhaana understand...chemistry itni thi uss scene mein bhi..truly addictive the show..

I think that's going to be a big part of their married life, knowing Suhana she's going to turn the house upside down in one go with her tantrums, there Ishaan will sit her and and explain everything and make her understand! It's going to be adorable...then when Suhana will fall in love with Ishaan, that will be cute and hilarious as he's soooo shy!... I can imagine her coming next to him and him going backwards like a girl😆😆😆😆😆

Ur not the only one, Im addicted too!😳
Sanayaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I completely agree wid u guys.... Ishaan is a total sweetheart.. His actions, expressions r just awesum... He is damn sweet nd adorable.... I m falling more nd more for dis guy wid each passing episode... He is such a real character....i just luv d way he pulls his sweater... I have d same habit of doing dis nd my mum always scolds me for dis lols....he is chooooooo cute.....,he is not heroic yet he is adorable... He gets nervous while talking to gals but at d same tym he has d guts to fight wid d whole world... A complete family man,... U can find such guys in many middle class homes.... Ishaan u r a complete jaan... I just cant resist him nd we all kno even suhana will not be able to resist him nd his charisma.... I just cant w8 to see dem married.... I m lovin dis cupl....
Nd talking about Jay i really didnt lyk him in PRC dont kno why may be bcoz he was negative... But I just luved him in BBAB nd in SGP he is rockin.... God he is doing complete justice wid d character it seems d character was written for him only... Jay u r a mindblowing actor... Doing a gr8 job as ishaan... I just luv him