Your Favourite Performance In MKMM So Far

somone999 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Friends!

Till now, we have seen all the members of each team of MKMM perform.

So, I want you to Share your favorite performance in MKMM so far. No matter from which team it was, and also tell us why you loved that particular performance.

You can post in videos of those performances as well, so that everyone can also see, discuss and enjoy that song once again.

Enjoy!
😊

Have A Good Day!

nithyak thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Liked too many 😊 to list.

mintyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I have quite a few -
1. Shreya Ghoshal's 'Yeh Zindagi usi ki hai'
2. Anwesha's 'yeh dil sun raha hai' and 'soona soona'
3. Shankar Mahadevan's 'Sapno se bhare naina'
4. Rehman's thumri
5. Duet part of Aishwarya only in 'kismat se humko mile ho'
p@ras thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I loved shreyas eh zindagi' it was oiut of the world
anweshas duet with debojit tere mere milan ki
and one more abhas song..I forgot the name
somone999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nithyak

Liked too many 😊 to list.

don't worry i am ready to hear it 😆
somone999 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mintyblue

I have quite a few -

1. Shreya Ghoshal's 'Yeh Zindagi usi ki hai'
2. Anwesha's 'yeh dil sun raha hai' and 'soona soona'
3. Shankar Mahadevan's 'Sapno se bhare naina'

i loved these ones too 😊
saq123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Apart from the captains(Shreya, Shankar & Shaan) i would say i liked most of the performances of Anwesha & Aishwarya. Also, i liked Hema's Roja, Rehman's maula, Vineet's song in match vs Shankar and 1 or 2 other performances I think from Abhaas and Lakhwinder.
However, being a huge Shreya fan my absolute favourite was her Yeh zindagi usi ki hai and tujh mein rab dikhta hai .Simply Outstanding 👏👏👏
NiharikaMishra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Anwesha's Der Na Ho jaaye
😊
Really really awesome
😉
can listen to it AGAIN & AGAIN
👏
robaroo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkie

Anwesha's Der Na Ho jaaye
😊
Really really awesome
😉
can listen to it AGAIN & AGAIN
👏

me too i wud say it was "divine and celestial"
somone999 thumbnail
Some of the performances which i can remember right now are:

- Sapno Se Bharay Naina by Shankar ji with wonderful improvisations.

- the "Soona Soona" jugalbandi by rahul and anwesha was amazing for me.

- Shreya's "Yeh Zindagi" was just out of this world.

- Aishwarya's tu muskura was refreshing.

- Kora Kagahaz duet by debojit and anwesha was really nice.

- Rehman's Maula was was flawless.