Recap: Kituu finds out Rohan paying for her mom's fee for the ashram.
Today February 7th 2006
Kituu goes to Rohan's cabin tells him why is he doing this to her, why is he paying for her mom's treatment. Do you think we are dependant on your money, don't try to interfere in her life, Rohan says "who the hell wants to come in your life", he did that because he was feeling guilty to what happen to her mom, that's why I was helping your mom, as a charity. Kituu is really mad and says what do you think we are bekaris who can't afford things, I don't need your mental fees, Rohan says neither I don't need your mental fees. Kituu tells begs him never come in my life for heavens sake leave me alone, she leaves.
Amit and Kshitij are at office & Amit askes Kshitij if he can borrow 500 rupees cause he forgot his wallet at home. Kshitij gives it to him, Amit says thanks & leaves. (thanks word he said sounded sarcastic)😡
Break
Nandani & Sonia are at the caf Rohan comes and yells at her for telling Kituu about the money. Tells her its between him & Kituu she meaning Nandani should stay out of it. Isn't it enough that I'm getting married to you. Sonia tells Rohan to stop that his creating a scene, Rohan says what about Nandani when she created a scene in office with Kituu. Sonia says that she deserved it, people like her deserves it, Rohan gets mad and says "what about when a high society woman like you behaves worst than the chawl people". Sonia slaps him, Rohan & Nandani are shocked, Rohan tells his mother that the way you tolerated Kituu, that's the way I'm tolerating Nandani, he leaves, Nandani starts crying.
Amits house Kituu is tutoring Mona and asked her who is the Minister of England, Mona says it Hritihk Roshan ( for God's woman its Tony Blair, anybody could answer that) Amits mom comes and tells Kituu to make tea, when K leaves mom tells Mona to pay attention casue I'm nothing hiring another tutor & waste money. (total gkanjus/maakichus this people are)😡
Rohan is at the bar drinking drink by drink. Back at Amit's house, Amit comes Kituu brings him tea, he grips her hand, had really nasty look on his face. ( this guy really looks like a freak every time)🤢😡, Kituu tells him to stop his grip gets more harder on her hand, she ends up dropping the tea cup on the rug. All this time Amit's mom & sister were watching, then mom comes & tells Kituu what happened after all his your hone wala pati. ( I was so mad when she said that, I was like his a hone wala pati, pati to nahi hai.) Kituu tells her that she has to leave, she is not feeling good.
Kituu is thinking about what Yuvraj said yesterday that she needs a Lakshya in her life, while she is standing on the road. Next thing you know is Rohan walking in a drunk state & gets hit by a rickshaw, Kituu was in that rickshaw. Rickshaw driver is all fired up at Rohan, Kituu stops him, helps Rohan, takes him to the side of the footpath.
Break.
Kshitij is up waiting for Sauri, dad comes & askes him whats wrong kshitij tells him that his waiting for Sauri, dad says Kituu hasn't come as yet, calls on her cell but her cell's on silent mode. Dad calls Amit's house, Amit's mother picks up, kituu's dad her is him Kawal Purohit, askes for Kituu, mom says tht she hasn't come home yet, dad says she must be stuck in traffic, mom tells Purohitji that not to get offended cause your daughter's behavior doesn't looks good. Kituu's mom says that kituu can't do this, she promised ( to marry Amit) to me, she will not break that promise. Kshitij & Purohitji are claming her down, tells her that she must be stuck in traffic, her cell must be in silent mode that's why she isn't picking up.
Back to Kituu & Rohan, Rohan sees Kituu tells her what is she doing, to leave him alone, K says she can't cause his not in his senses. Rohan in his drunk state blurts out that he loves her. Rohan he gets up tells her he can take care of him self, to leave him alone while saying this he is in the middle of the road & almost gets hit by a car, Kituu pulls him & slaps him. She tells him what are you doing if something happened to you then? Rohan is stunned by what she said tells Kituu that you still love me, now I'm happy what ever you say I will do it. Kituu & Rohan in the rickshaw going to his house, while in the rickshaw Kituu is talking in her conscious mind. That why God are you doing this to me, is it a punishment that every time I take 2 steps forward my past shadows in front of me, I can't see Rohan like this.
Tomorrow
Sauri comes home & Kshitij askes her where was she, she says at the market. Kshitij says were you at the market or with someone else, dad hears this. Sonia tells Kituu that I know people like you who are after money, enough though we kicked you out of our lives, you are still after Rohan. that you got Roahn drunk & bought him home.