Basanth's force on Niranjan

guduli thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Guys,
I think the way Basanth is forcing Niranjan to get married with Gehna seems to be very unnatural. I mean why the unmarried guy will get married to a mother of a kid even if he has some feeling for gehna ..can't he do better than that? This forceful behaviour of Basanth does not seem right.. That's the only part sounds pretty pathetic in BV. what say guys?

ammoos thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Now its not Basanth who is forcing Niranjan for the marriage.. but Niranjan is laying with Basanth to get them together again.
guduli thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammoos

Now its not Basanth who is forcing Niranjan for the marriage.. but Niranjan is laying with Basanth to get them together again.

yes but this got cleared by today''s episode😉
ammoos thumbnail

Originally posted by: greed

love doesnot see anything whether she is a mother or a wife.

But i dont think Niranjan was ever in love with Gehna😕he know his lomits and will never want to marry her.
Anurulz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
niranjan and gehna share a complete platonic relationship..there is no 'love' btwn them,on either side yaar..and i think it got proved in the last episode...
ammoos thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu rulz

niranjan and gehna share a complete platonic relationship..there is no 'love' btwn them,on either side yaar..and i think it got proved in the last episode...

Yes.. they do respect and care for each other.. there is no LOVE.. since they are of the same age group..donon ki dosti pakki hai.. thats it😃