shwtaagupta thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
guys even i luv arbi from the bottom of my heart.i just cant live without daily dose of bb.i really am addicted to ragini and her beautifull smile and all her comic antics.i just hope it says forever.pray to god .that show gets a better storyline in coming episodes
3020176 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

What the HELL.....................................🤬.🤬

🤬🤬
What was this epi abt?????????? I mean...this is not done...BB creatives u cant keep testing my patience...!! This show is going exactly the KeKTA way..with a capital 'K'...🤢
& Armaan...aapka gussa aapke to kaam aaya nahi...OK ke zarur kaam aa raha hai...log kulhari pe pair marte hain..aapne to aapne "PYAR" par kulhari, chaini, hathoda..sab chala diya..!!😭
Look ur lil OK bhaiyaa has become a lovable saiyaa...spending d nite on a rocking chair.away from his dulhaniya......with his 'i wont force u' Nautanki...yuccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk 🤢
well u guys may think i m mad coz in the end... i m still gonna watch dis crap.....coz i m shameless...coz i luv ArBi.....INSANELY.......

As I said yesterday I am not going to watch this show. I can't see Bharti crying or dead silent in front of OK., Arman in Davdas roop. It really breaks my heart. I don't want to waste my time. I better spedn my time on this forum rather then watching this garbage.
I love this forum and will keep visting here till BB is off the air. I really hope Ragini and Amair work together again in another fun show. I would love to see them again as on screen COUPLE.
Yes Sony is going to change as of Jan 1, I won' t be surpised if they take BB off the air. Ladies Special is ruined too. I can't understand why don't they give nice and logical end to these shows rather then dragging as if they are trying to fill the gap between now and Jan 1.