🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M15: Eng vs WI, Mumbai 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup : M 11: NZ vs UAE at Chennai🏏
Is Tulsi sidelined??
Ranveer Singh threatened by a WhatsApp voice note
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup : M 10 : NED vs Namibia at Delhi🏏
Stupid Angad!
Rohit Purohit/Armaan Poddar AT - Eyes That Speak Volumes ❤️❤️ #2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, M 14: Aus vs Ireland, at Colombo🏏
Yah..i m in the same dilemma..what was all that???A drama or what...
i was expecting rumpa name ........as it was logical enuff to evict her as she already commited herself to gaurav!! taking vrindas name was a shock! there was absolutely no sense as she was interacting wit rajbir!! eitehr rajbir's mom has no brains ........and gets influenced by otehrs easily ......or there is a very heavy planning going on amongst mummies!! keeping rumpa.....who does not exist in teh game anymore and eliminating sumone whom u urself told to interact with her son is beyond my understadning!!
Raj's mom is playing games and i don't think she is a Kid to get influenced by Hitesh's mom.
Originally posted by: sunandshine
better would have been to eliminate Rumpa/Gurpreet!
The whole Gurpreet/Yash family created a huge ruckus today!
Eliminating Vri does not make sense! Gosh this lady should stop being voted as MOW. The one time Gulabo was MOW, she chose a girl whom she did not see as BOW. Raj's mom wants to do ehsan on all Moms ad be in their good books! Gosh..all those moms are wierdos.
i agree yaar ....rajbir's mom is such a liability here .......😆😆😆 .........tomorrow i wont b surprised if she gets up and take priyankas name cuz otehr told her to do so!!woman , think frm ur brains ......not frm ur ears!!
Originally posted by: sunandshine
Boltee kuch hai aur kartee kuch hai..Gulabo is much better..she is aatleast consistent!! Vivek's mom is the best though..! But we find such people boring on the show😆
Gurpreet family is etto nautanki though!! Bhai-behen-ma-baap sab aa gaye aaj..Lagta hai Star Plus read this forum when we questioned where is Gur's family! 😛