Amor. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Name: khushi malhotra
Why you are interested in watching the show: story
What other shows you watch:

meera/ balika vadhu / kitani mohabbat hai / shree/ bandini /etc etc i m a tv jerk basically i love to watch tv
_Jiya_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Name: Jiya

Why you are interested in watching the show: i luv to watch historical serials and know more about history 😊

What other shows you watch: Meera
Pallavi_2013 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Name : Kavita Sharma
Why you are interested in watching the show : Cause promos are quite good they arouse my curiosity. And besides this l have always liked Rani Lakshmibai's courage and confidence.
What other shows you watch : Choti Bahu, Balika Vadhu, Sapna Babulka,Aap ki Antara,my latest is 11/24 Karol bagh. 😊
Edited by kavita_1987 - 16 years ago
394050 thumbnail
Name: Nazia
Why you are interested in watching the show: I heard lot of story about Jhansi ki Rani, how she fought with Britisher and lead the 1857 revolt.

What other shows you watch: i follow only srgmp. i tried watching other show like II, VOI, agle janam (coz of GUR praising it 😆) but never watched more then 1 episode. this is first time i m planning to see complete series.

Nandini25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Name : Nandini
Why u r interested in watching the show: this has a specific reason. I believe that a girl can do anything n everything n she is not born only 2 sufer n all like the other serials show. i believe that she can achieve anything if she really wishes 2 n that she sud b independant which is most important. Now Laxmibai is the ideal person through whose life n character all these believes cum true. Hence she is my ideal in life . Therefore i watch the serial, i really luv the show n Laxmibai's character 2.
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Name: MEHRAAN

Why you are interested in watching the show: women power basically......read a lot abt herin skool n wud love 2 see the real lakshmibai on screen .. she is the epitome of courage ,bravery n pride....love history 2!!!

What other shows you watch: many...balikavadhu,aapki antra, yeh rishta kya kehlata hai,aglejanam mohebitiya...,meera!