Please help Riya achieve her dream...

roxthefox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I have just been informed that the man that Riya worships, Shahid Kapoor, will be making his way to the United States of Amreeka, also known as Riya's homeland. For those of us who know Riya, also know that this is a dream come true, and a once in a life opportunity for her. As fellow BSers, and dosts of Riya, we must help her achieve her dream.

Please post all information with regards to Shahid's appearance in the States, as well as any tips and tricks, or shortcuts, for her to achieve this goal of hers.

I reckon that Riya become a shadowy specter, haunting every moment of Shahid's life, never giving him rest. Leave tokens of your vigilance on his doorstep: Dead animals, creepy charred dolls you found in the wilderness behind the mall, small yet brilliantly constructed shrines to him made of broken glass and with Priyanka's picture replaced with yours. THAT atta make him notice you.
Edited by roxthefox - 16 years ago

RiyaK09 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

LMFAO BLACK MAGIC!

🤣

I didn't expect you to make this thread. Oh janucake, you're so awesome!🤗 OH MY GOD. Sasha is coming to Amreeka on the 19th! I would die if I get to meet him! Like foreal. I think when I do meet Shahid, I'd be very calm, and when I get a picture and hug and when he's gone, I would pass out and die. So with him, I'll be all calm, but after he's gone, I would be in the ER.

15836 thumbnail
I will make my Amreekan dost get on this right away! Padhai wadhai nu maro goli, Shariya milan zaroori hai
RiyaK09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*simran*~

I will make my Amreekan dost get on this right away! Padhai wadhai nu maro goli, Shariya milan zaroori hai

Yeh hui na baat!

Books kya hoti hai? What is school?

Oye hadippa!

280866 thumbnail
I live in Amreeka too! :) and I wanna meet him as welllllll.
fly2me thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
He is coming to US?!?!?!😍
Which state of US?!
friends_rock thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i dotn live in us but i hope riya gets to meet her sapno ka charlie!
RiyaK09 thumbnail
Sapno ka Charlie! Ha! Sounds good, Hira!
friends_rock thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Siry tereliye banaya hai 😉

and kully can have her sapno ka guddu LOL
RiyaK09 thumbnail
Kully has no sapnon ka guddu! Girl has not even watched Kaminey yet!😡