jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Sweety thats how daily soaps work yaar😆...see Kritika in facebook told that Arohi will harm Arjun so that noone can harm him physically😉...this clearly proves that Arjun's life was under threat and all I could think of as of now is the kundli dosh😆..they showed it in Bandini too where Khemi was Manglik and all that stuff🤢...mayb DK told Arohi that his son Arjun is hving some dosh in his kundli according to which if he marries someone from the so and so religion,then he will die😆..mayb its a lie but DK told it with grt conviction and Arohi believed it..now if Arohi tells this to Arjun,he will not believe all this and will still go all out to marry Arohi but Arohi cannot put Arjun's life in danger,so she decides to walk out of Arjun's life and thinks Arjun will get married to a girl who can rectify the dosh from his kundli and save his life😭...This explains why Arohi keeps seeing DK's face in the flashbacks😉;Now whether DK is telling the truth or not is something to watch out for....After all this hungama Arjun kills HP..thats what Arohi thinks..so here a new misunderstandng develops between them..thats what SBS said😉..Arohi must b thinking "I went away from Arjun's life to save him but he killed my father..how can I love this guy"😭...I m trying my best to defend Arohi now😆😆..theres something definitely wrong with me today😕😆
nightangel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@jyoti:-
Alrite as u say M going... dhn tell me... is dhis dosh is for past track or it's continue effect in present track too ??? If d answer is yes...dhn we hav no chance to see Arjuhi again together na ????? 😭 😕
as for KK's FB... which FB u r talking about.... me just on page of her FB... she didn't chage her status from "mommie comes in d town yyyyyyyy:)))))) " dhis words is still dhr ????? 😕 or she already create another FB ? ?? 🥱
Arohi & her one side dhinking for herself as well as Arjun made dhis havoc... will dht kundli dosh kills him or not god knows but she already kill dhis guy in his alive life......😡 🤢 NOPE .... sorry dear, M not convince with all.... & PB ever try to ended with dhis kindda answer dhn... oh jesssss !!! god knows wat I carry with my self & how explode I will @ BT & dhr office...so from dhy ever never make any faltooo soap from dhr factory....😡 😡😡 😆 😆😆😆
Hmmmm me too feel for u... dhr is somedhing really rong with u.....😉 😆😆😆 why u r on her resque let her come to d picture ....... btn I love ur protectiveness for her!!! keep doing & be aware of me...here she has d highest risk.......😡 😡😡😡 😆😆😆 😉😉😉
Edited by nightangel - 16 years ago
Fantasy-Kmh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice analysis..👏👏
I don't like the way that HP is turned out to be the murderer.. 😡😡But it also help for a reason that why arohi doesn't visit AP in jail.. 😡😡They have created many loop holes in the story and many creatives are changing often n turning the story off track..
👎🏼
I m ready to see how arohi has changed (just watched now in SBS-she look hot 😳but the same time she is fit for a vamp in my eyes😆)and what AP will do after he got released from the jail like he can continue the business(until paddy had left something for punj group😆😆).. We can see him in suits atleast..😉
Lets hope for the best is my last wish..😉😆

jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Sweety...I m not on Kritz's FB yaar..she still has to accept me😭😭
I was thinking of those lines which she told u people during her chat that day when Arjun kidnapped Arohi..she told something similar na...that she willl hurt Arjun so that he hates her and theres a big reason for it..she will make sure noone else can hurt Arjun😳
So I was trying to think of various reasons and this kundli dosh came in my mind😆
So is it official now...U attack Arohi and I will try my best to defend Arohi😉...lets hv some fun then😆
between saw her makeover on SBS ??😆..She has turned into Madonna part 2 and I think her new name is Arshita😛...she din't tell her new name but on the trophy her name was written😉...
nightangel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

between saw her makeover on SBS ??😆..She has turned into Madonna part 2 and I think her new name is Arshita😛...she din't tell her new name but on the trophy her name was written😉...

her name is AKSHITA --- A female version of KARAN SING>>>>>> 🤢 😡 A truely man hunter..............Tich----TIch----- 🤢 🤢
@ kitani mohabbat hai....
I kindda agree with u... she looks more vemp rather dhn bold..... 😃 Sorry for saying dhis... solo copyrite of Sweety only......😆