Neena Gupta Pregnancy Rumours
I'm gonna miss Barkha
How Embarrassing
🏏 India Women tour of Australia 2026: Australia W vs India W Test🏏
Lusty Abheera for y’all
Anupamaa 06 Mar 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kiara Advani in Madhubala biopic - produced by Sanjay Bhansali
Anpi Prayansh Aransh FF - Swapnakoodu
Film critic Komal Natha s son s wedding.
DADI IS SICK 8.3
Originally posted by: nightangel
First Session:-
Abhay weds sur... chepter close.... he is safe from d thunder comes & take away with some one on wednesday!!!!!!!!!Padintajeee asks for Halka polka.. @ d last moment he tapkofying & said here I m .....chaloo shaadi ke D end karoooo ..... abhi dusra sab se badda tension baki hai...... 😉 😆Purvi comes to upstairs... to meet our Zansi ki Rani... jiskeee aaj Zansi luttte gayeeee iskeeee Ankho ke samneeee................. 😭let me give hug to AROHI>>>>>🤗 Yes AROHI first... becoz today she gives "EK DIN KE LIYEEE DUNIYA DE DEEEE<<,,,,, I repeat..."EK DIN>>>>>> not EK DIL>>>>>> 😳Purvi tries her best to convince Arohi last time.. be4 her suside but she is determine & refuse all d talks so convincingly......both r best today!!!!!!!!!!! 👏 👏 👏 👏 Best Scene NO. 1............lastly she gave dhose "KANGAN" dht KS has given......🤢 🤢 🤢Second Session:-another best scene comes today.... BADEE MAAAAA>>>>>> 🤗🤗🤗 I love you.... 🤗🤗🤗 whn ever u say... "YE shaddi or engagement nahi hote... it's alwyas gonna TRUE>>>>>>> yes she said today again to Halko phoka.. now I can say.. A SELFISH HAKLA PRASAD 😡 😡 😡🤢 🤢 🤢 he said... I'l not let go Arjun from d Jail... in replied d tiger heart women said... """Choda na me bhi matt becoz IF my son comes here.. dhn YE SHAADI NAHI HOGEEEEEE 🤗🤗 ..... in btn dhis selfish man said.. as a father of d daughter If I wanna break our ......our relationship dhn I'l do it..... but M sorrry I can't do anydhing.. dhis is all Arohi wants.. not me......... well one of d superab convo btn dhm... part. BM side.. she won d millons of heart today... she left with d bless to Arohi dht.. whr ever she go.. she will be happy as.. a BM all I can say... leave from d door ........................... 😭 😭 😭Mohan pyareee... heard dhis convo.. he is going to bail Arjun 2omorow dht's why Arjun comes on wedding spot to start his part of MAHABHARAT>>>> which indirectly PADDY said today... she wants punj family has to out from dhr business.....!!!!! uhhhhhhh oyeeee brainless wheel.... DKKKK Is not duffer who will give pany ... a single pany to u!!!!!!!!!! 😡 😡 😆 😆Third Session:-Arohi is ready for marriage... on other side.. Arjun is like dead person in d jail... some flashback scenes of dhr last moments repeat ..... Arohi finally wears dht "KANGAN " which KS gives...[ dhough M not pacca is it d same or she wears BM's KANGAN>>>>]......B/G KMH title song playing & screen split with Arjuhi's ... one side Arjun is b/h d bars on other side Arohi b/h d windows...................................dht's it_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________why I title today... "EK DIN KE LIYEEE AROHI NE DUNIYAA DEEE >>>>>>>""""""here wat I feel d rest of d story................................"EK DIN KE LIYEE DUNIYA DE DEEEE AROHI NE>>>>>>""""EK pal ki zindagee , Ek Din ki duniya... Mohabbaat mein hai aisee barbadiyaa......"""""""MR. X = d third person....MR. Y = d fourth person.... [ D main mastermind ]AROHI :- ON dht nite Arohi met MR Y>>>> yes Mr. Y ... who is d inchage of ARJUHI .... Dhy r just mere papet of him...after dht Arohi decided now she plays dhis game with MIND not by HEART.....MIND V/S HEARTWhn u play MInd V/s heart game simultaneously UR HEART ALWYAS WINS OVER MIND>>>> dht's exectly happend with Arohi .... she is failed in her misson on this wednesday!!! Due to Arjun... now how?Arohi used by MR.Y not MR. X , he is just ScapeGoat of MR.Y's game ... Arohi knows dhis truth on dht nite.. D phone calls came on dht nite, d last one is from Mr.Y himself.. she @once reach to Mr. X..... who is totelly unaware of all dhis.. he shows his natrual behavior.. but Arohi is not interested in his any words..she just come to d point & said..."WILL U MARRY ME ??? """" Mr. X is all happy becoz today his misson got succeed.... He wins over Arjun to get Arohi in front of his eyes......so without any second thought he accepts d proposal not even asking any reson why Arohi do all dhis.....dhis is his biggest mistake... Arohi succeed to use his own weapon against Mr. Y......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![Ref:- whn Arjun fire d shot on him & said he wanna shot Arohi not u.... he calls Nutts on dht time @ dht time he decide let's start d game Mr. Arjun punj.. uptil now karan is outsider but now I come in to d bettle filed.. let's taste ARJUHI has "KItani Mohabbat Hai"""""""""""""""" He starts his misson.. first he has to come in good book of HP...he did, dhn he picks Arohi.. saying d truth , Arohi wasn't believe but Due to Arjun she forgives him... <<< dhis is KS first victory dhn he plays his card one by one.. his ultimate goal is to snatch Arohi in front of Arjun's eyes.................................. dht's his misson......]Now wat is her first duty... whn u play d game with MIND>> dhr is no place of HEART in it... Her weekness is ARJUN.... Her Duniya is Arjun.... Her King is Arjun.... A wicked solider first cover his KING>> becoz if ur king is safe.. u can win d bettle any time.... but IF ur KING is caught U lost d bettle be4 it's start... she follows dhis rules... she becomz shield of Arjun ....Be 4 she goes to d Battle filed she puts Arjun in d safe place.. aka puts him b/h d bars saying he is kidnapping me..... & wanna kill me..... dhn she starts her misson... to marry with KS>>> she will make KS life hell dht he never ever imagine in his dream.. but all is gonna vain whn Arjun pops up on d spot of dht Bettle filed.. & kILL KS>>>>>> yes d person is gonna kill is non other dhn KS ..............................Arohi broke down completely, shatterd completely becoz she is FAILED IN HER MISSON to protect ARJUN................................. now d situation is going out of her hand...... no one can save ARJUN ......he caught red handed....[ with Gun] .... here she said... """"" ARJUN MIEN TUMHEE PAYR HI NAHI KARTEEE>>>>>>"""" she knows @once dht she lost d game... why becoz her KING is gonna caught........ she doesn't bother about KS or any one else... she just concern with ARJUN... her "EK DIN KI DUNIYA IS FAILED TODAY""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""As dhy say... A proficent solider fight till his last breath to save his KING.........no matter wat extent he has to go.............................. Arohi did d same !!!!!!!!!!!!! she choose dht path..........." A junoon to becomz successful singer @ any cost................"""""" why ?she knows no one is herside.. neither Arjun nor her side any one can help her.. for saving Arjun.. she has to fight herself alone..... becoz she is solemnly responsible of Arjun current status........... now if she said d truth dhn also it's doesn't matter , D damage is alread done...it's irreparable....[ u can birth someone but u can't re-birth d dead person] or 'she can prove Arjun is all innocent .... NO BODY BELIEVES HER... Becoz TIME is not with her........ dhis guilt lead her not to meet Arjun from last two yrs or so...!!!!!!!!!!! HER decision not to marry with ARJUN is bombering her / backfire to her .... day/nite....................... here Purvi's words gonna true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ok... dht's d part of game.. now she wants to win dhis defeat game by hook or crook.... Arjun is already given her chance to prove """""HER EK DIL KI DUNIYA CAN STILL WIN """"""""""""""""""" Arjun has no idea about dhis whole game.. he just dhr to stop d wedding.... he never wants to kill anybody....... [ dht will prove Ganga Rai in d court.......................... !!!!!!!!!!!!] he is simply victims of d main planner!!!!!!!!! Arohi is d one who appointed Ganga rai for ARJUN>>>> no one else........................ !!!!!!!!!!!MONEY !!!!!!!!!!She needs large amout of money to buy each of d person who comes btn her & ARJUN............... Evan today also MONEY can rules all over d world , buy anydhing in dhis world............. !!!!here is d answer for why arohi choose d carrier .............. she puts everydhing b/h to achive her goal... becoz now her goal is not her dream only but it is her necessity.. to save her world... to save her KING @ anycost...... !!!We bonkering our head for Arohi's UUUU turn becoz d story is narrated by Arjun ..IF he doesn't know how can he tells us... dht's d reason creatives takes UUUU turn d story on a very next day after dhy came back from eloping .. .. dhy need some bridge & dhy found dht bridge in DKKKKKKKKKKKK.... dht's d reason we see dht flashback with Arohi.... but d fact is it's has no connection with d story @all......................ARJUN :-Arjun lost his life on dht nite due to AROHI .......................[Ref:- d day be4 whn arohi came to say NO for marriage................ wat she told... "Arjun wat if fate decide to teste our love ----------???? in reply Arjun said.... NO ....NOW we decide eachother """HUMEEE KITANI MOHABBT HAI ek dusree seeeeeeeeeeee """"""""""""""""""""Arohi tries to set dhis exemple on Arjun :-His EK pal is smaller compare to her EK DIN..................................... alies it's gonna be true....but d result says somedhing else ......my dear.. dhr is vast difference btn ur EK DIN & Arjun's EK PAL -------------- how ?Arjun gives "EK PAL -------------- to Re-birth Arohi ,While Arohi gives "EK DIN ------------ to reach Arjun's on d Death point """""""""""""Arjun v/s Karanit's history whnever karan comes across to Arjun .. he lost everydhing...........................[Ref:- Mahabhart :-we all know Arjun kills Karan but d fact is Karan kills by his own deeds, his own "Karama" , & top of all "Lord Pursuram's curse killed him.................. D time whn his Chariot wheel was dig in d earth he knows dht his time is over. Arjun is just named on his death!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! why he is dead......???becoz his own actions , his own rong path... to kill Abhimanuy in d bettle ground...........so victory little bit easy for his friend cum BROTHER DUYRODHANA>..........................how its set here :-Karan choose Arohi to use against Arjun ---- to get his misson success..... but his own deeds, his own karam comes across to him.................. & dht is non other dhn MR...............YYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!! He is dhr on d wedding spot ........but no one knows it including Arohi.......................After dhis incident Arjun lost his hope forever to meet Arohi again in dhis life!!!!!!!!!!!!! He even can't tell anyone wat happend on dht nite , dht he takes dhis drastic steps.............. becoz now d world make laugh on him........ d world make laugh on his LOVE>>>>>>>>>>>>> dht's why he doesn't want to meet anyone during d time of JAIL>>>>>>>>>>>>>Karan sing:-Despite of his own Death KS Is succeed some wat............. to separate Arjuhi.... & took d revange of his all insults............ d slap, d one nite stand [from today onwards Arohi is all alone beside everyone is dhr for her] charge to chorify fake song... etc.... per to achive all dhis he has to pay with his lifeeeee.... so @ d end he is a BIG LOOSER.................well Arjuhi is sepreate... now who will TURNS D TABLE>>>>>>here comesGanga Rai :-She knows Arohi from d day one.............. but she doesn't know anydhing about Arjun... Arohi tells everydhing but LAW wants PROOF>>>>>>>>>> dht's why she comes with tape recorder... everytime she cames to d police station , in police register she signed... so 2morow no one can say dhis is all made up PROOF....................her job is to prove Arjun is INNOCENT>>>>>>>>> dht's it... who is d real KILLER dht's POLICE's Headach!! not Ganga Rai's problem............... "D toy - gun " is d symbole of death but d word "TOY is represents somedhing else... """ Toy can't be real!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!D day Arjun realase from D JAIL>>> Ganga Rai's duty is over..............................How Arohi comes back to Arjun's life......................???????here creatives has two options ..... rather dhy show both separate by distance not by heart !!! or if dhy wanna drag dhis one dhn dhy use d past senario.......wat Arjun did for AROHI...[came to mumbai for her & help to achive her goal.........!!!!!!!!!]now it's time for Arohi to help Arjun for getting his status back!!!! @ one stage rather Arjun himself know or Ganga Rai tells himut about Arohi.....D REAL KILLER :-D biggest question is why he choose Arohi ?? wat he knows dht no one knows... ? wat's d proof he has dht's enough to kill Arjun ??? why he do all dhis ---- for whom ??well first come first.....1. He choose Arohi becoz , Arohi is d cause who hurts MR. Y's love life........ Due to KS.. who was blindly in love with her...... & he gives full support to achive wat Arohi's wants to achive... !!! but on d cost of someone else's Dream ------------------------2. Wat Mr.Y knows dht no one knows.... ------- D Shot Dht Arjun fired on KS.... to save Arohi.... yes... he has his video [ D girl is inside d room whn Arjun came into d room is not standing dhr for showpiece.....] which is enough proof to Send Arjun B/h d bars, charging attempt muder of KS......he gives two options to her.... Rather marry to KS & do wat He says!! or ...or .. or BE ready for Arjun's death!!!!!!! <<dhis is blackmailing....>>>>>>Arohi picks d first option.......!! becoz now her time to prove how much she loves Arjun........... IF Arjun can fired to save her dhn She gives her whole life to save him............................"""EK DIL KE LIYEEE DUNIYA DE DEEEEE""""""""""""""""3. Why Mr. Y do all dhis.. for whom --------- D answer is non other Dhn MALIKA<<<<<she is d love of MR. Y........ it's obvious dht MR.X has no idea about it... otherwise he never accepts Malika on d first place.... If he & his brother hav good relation dhn KS @least mention once to Abhay ... but he never mention it.... so Mr. Y can't present himself for Malike.....But his all plan gonna vain whn Arjun pops up on d wedding spot!!! Mr. Y realize on d spot his plan gonna failed... @once he uses another plan to TRAP Arjun... & here he is succeed.. becoz Arjun comes with junnoon he has no idea wat he is doing..... MR. Y took full advantage of d whole situation..... HE kills KS & frame Arjun forever..... now he is d one who push D LAW, As early as kills d killer of KS...........so he can safely out of all dhis...................Per AROHI has some other plan.... she is d one who postpond d judgement date till she gets d enough proof to save Arjun... one more time she failed whn HC judgement come for Arjun to hang him till death...............but still Arohi doesn't loose her hope... as a true fighter she sends Ganga Rai...[ she wants d person who never loss any case in her history of LAW>>>>] she finds Ganga & @ a time appoint her for him... but Arjun refused her to say anydhing..... Arohi pushes Ganga rai to convince Arjun to say d truth... becoz untill he doesn't tell d truth from his own mouth...... LAW will never prove he is innnocent.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!Every body knows dht Arjun fired d shot.. but only Arjun knows will he really press d tigger ???????????????? dht's truth will be recoreded by Ganga & proves d real killer is someone else not ARJUN>>>>>>>Now will Arjuhi left d real killer who used dhm to achive his goal ??? dht's d final bettle for ARJUHI>>> & Dht dhy will play together & wins d game forever...................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Dht's D END Of KMH>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.PS:- NOW who is MR. X = is non other dhn KS ...PPS:- But d question is who is MR. Y ?????? ======= he is non other dhn d new entry ....................MR> Shabbir Ahuwaliya.. D real master man of Arjuhi's love life............ 😊________________________________now me going to find another plot for cracking d mystery... hmm which one I choose... hmmm how about Love ne bana di Jodi ??????????? is it also murder mystery na ......😉
very logical and very understandable prediction...I tried my best to read nightangel's theory but the use of "d" instead of "t" like using d and dhr instead of the and there...confuses me terribly...anyways thanx for such an insight.... now I can sleep better...😉😆Sweety...simply..fantabulous...outstanding..mindblowing..superb Prediction👏...I m running out of adjectives today to praise u😆😳..seriously yaar after reading about your prediction..I m starting to think from a very different point of view now😳...
Achha your Mr.X and Mr.Y theory is bang on👍🏼...no wonder Shabbir said ,..its a powerful role😉..well if he is the master planner..then its indeed a powerful role😃...So Arohi's plan was to make Mr.X and Y's plan a big flop which might not happen because of Arjun's harakiri..hmm...very interesting...👏...Yes Arohi did tell Arjun that "If destiny tests our love then..."😉...so Arohi is doing all this to protect Arjun whose life is under threat thanks to Mr.Y😆😛...But here there can b a certain Mrs.Z also😉😆😆..Mrs.Z might b the ex-wife of Karan...why I m saying this because remember Karan had kept that voicemail for his ex-wife before leaving for the shaadi😉..Creatives hv shown that for a reason only na😉..So I won't b surprised if Mr.Y and Mrs.Z are partners in crime blackmailing Arohi and making Mr.X the bali ka bakra😛...So on wednesday we might see Arjun pointing the gun towards Arohi...then he pulls the trigger...Mr.Y and Mrs.Z who were hiding somewhere sees their plan going flop and so they put off the light...in the darkness we hear another gun shot...but nobody knows who fires that gun shot...lights come back and Mr.X is dead😃...Because Arjun is hving the gun..so everyone thinks he murdered Karan and is arrested..but like u said Arohi knows the truth😃...But she is helpless because she has no proof to prove anything...Arjun on the other hand is guilty of killing an innocent guy and decides to punish himself by confessing the crime...Arohi is in mess now because Arjun confesses the crime...so the next step is like u said she becomes a huge singer to bail out Arjun from this mess and for this she might take the help of Ganga Rai ...and who knows mayb even Ganga Rai doesn't know that Arohi appointed her..I mean to say that Ganga has not seen Arohi's face...and Arohi might hv now changed her complete identity😉..she might hv introduced herself to Ganga with a different name and identity..mayb she is popular with some other name now..😃...Well this can b the only way Arohi can justify her stand😳....