-Simply loved the 'Mohabbatein' sequence-

KaSuAlways thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Heylo LNMDJ'ites
I have to admit, im in love with the PriDa sequence in yesterday's episode.
It was so well-shot.
Especially when Damini begins to dance stylish'ly and Prithvi tries so hard not to look, but he still turns his head and stares at her dance moves. Wow!! Awesome chemistry.
All the tunes of this "mohabbatein" instrumental were really well matched👏 and also the very dramatic part in the end, where Prithvi is running around to find the guy with a gun(Inder) , and then how cutely Damini fell on Prithvi's arms..Awwh Yaar!!😍😍
Really beautiful sequence, hope to see something romantic and cute even between SaVni.Its gonna be so wonderful😳
Love this show, im madly addicted😆 love all the scenes, and im getting so used to SaVni's cuteness and PriDa's attitude and style...Aaaah, excellent!👏
Do press the "like" button if you truly like my post friends...
Thanks
Yamini

Shipra_S thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I agree with u dear😊....i have only recently started watching this show and i am loving PriDa like anything!!😍.....They are a rocking couple!!😛
Dew-drop thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
The Prida scenes & the Savni precap waz totally ......😳
Yummmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyyyy ..😍
KaSuAlways thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishmjht

I agree with u dear😊....i have only recently started watching this show and i am loving PriDa like anything!....They are a rocking couple!!😛

Aww totally...I adore PriDa toooo
KaSuAlways thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

The Prida scenes & the Savni precap waz totally ......😳
Yummmmmmmmmmyyyyyyyyyyyy ..😍

Yeah hun!! the precap was sooooo cute...cant wait for tomm😳
Rafa.LunaPotter thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I totally agree with you...it was really nice...in fact very cute!!!
I just loved it!
Afreen22 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yeah...agree with u...the sequence was awesome!
shonaveer thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
agree with the topic poster :)
four. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey yamini (:
OMG yesterday episode was perfect it was so cute he was trying not to look & when he didnt he actually smiled!
-Sneha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I am LOVING the Prida and Savni track as well....But Prida are still my fav though!!....

After yesterday's scene, I am like all awwwwwwwww.... I love the fact that they are using different ways of falling in love in the serial... The dance sequence yesterday was amazing... I feel Chandana needs to sharpen her romantic expressions a bit more, but Gaurav tohhh wah bhai wah!! Maahir hai is chiz mein shayad isiliye...!!! Hehehehehe... I loved him yesterday... Literally!!...