Naughty Arjuhi & Sur's marriage ...

nightangel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Well after watching d epic I really feel somedhing less in it.. don't know may be it's my delsuion..but for d first time I find someding less btn Arjuhi's rommance...
first session:- cont. d last part Arohi said NO...dhis is not d perfect time dht u can ask for marriage.. complete d sur marriage dhn talk.. till dhis time "PROMISE ME U R NOT TELLING ANYDHING TO ANYONE>>>" πŸ˜• for d first time I feel D BIG MU Is round d corner.. 🀒 after dht some kids come on Tracee & dhn dhy fun with Arjuhi.. I feel dhy make rommance as kiddo's love.. 😑 not impress... 🀒Arun is talking about "shaadi & dhn bachee , try to showing how many ...slowly he ups 1st fingure dhn he raises d fingure one by one.. totel 9 arohi is like >>>>>😲 😲😲😲 wat 9 bachee..mein to mar jaungeee πŸ˜† πŸ˜‰
Arohi >>>> today I feel some glimpse of NUTTS in it.. d way she is calling " C'mon Arjun.." remind me NUTTS lots...😑 🀒 well after dht d big question how can Arjun goes dhr?.. finally he decides to go by Lift.. & HP comes to look for today's newspaper.. so Arjun goes back in to d house... here dhy try to creat some fun but I feel it's all mess... [ ditto scene copied from KASTURI >>>>> 😑 😑 🀒 🀒] I must tell u dht scene was more beautiful dhn today's one... well somehow Arohi succeed to make way for Arjun goes from dhr safely...πŸ˜ƒ
second session:- Arjun & Salil meets in mumbai..for d first time I love dhis brohood rappo.. watch it.. how Arjun feels happy to see salil.. .. salil tooks him to dhr mumbai's house.. Arjun is looking dhr house ... dhinking wat I hav , & see whr I m now ???????? I feel so sad whn he looks around d house...😭
here Arohi & HP invites everyone for sur's marriage.. defiantly dhy go to KS house first... & here KS is all ready to set his platform for Arohi.. tell her, now on don't call me "SIR" & dhn dhy shake hands.. HP watches it so dearlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy & me >>>>>> 🀒 well better time has to speak itself rather dhn me...😈 😈
third session:- I just love dhis part only.. & dht also for ARJUN...not AROHI"s side...HP & Arohi comes to salil's mumbai's house.. for inviting dhm... ARJUN is already dhr... again hide & seek game start.. he pops up suddenly whn HP & Mohan talks.. He signs Arohi to come inside.. [ just love dht gesture 😳] Arohi is all ready to start acting as she feels headach so go & make TEA>>>>>>here in d kicthen....dhr hide & seek rommance start... like wat dhy did to eachother.. 😊 Arjun tries to cover arohi from back side , suddenly d tea vassals fell down from Arohi's hand.. & HP is all running to Arohi --- wat happends ?? Arohi said nothing .. it's a BIGGGGGGGG cockroach dht's why I yell.. Arjun is hide b/h refregatior... again Arohi manages to leave dhm from dht place... one dhing I really like & dht wat Mohan said to HP... " kahi ye cockroach aap ki dhotee mein to nahi hai ....""""Oh jesus! I laugh like hell....πŸ˜†
dhn Arjun said.. today so many comes btn us but from 2morow I promise no one come btn us... here KS dhinks somedhing else.. uptil now me & my music we r just two but from today d third one also comes >>AROHI.......🀒
Dht's it...
3. today I understand why Arjun said to ganga " mein to SIRF ISKAA PYAR DHA... usee to singing star banee ka JANOON dha,.. wo muje chode ke gayee hai to wo hi wapis aaygee why should I go to her !!!!!!! 😭 😭 today I feel dhis will happend on next month...
NDTV's fully flatoo strategy... MEERA..comes on 8 pm & with in 1 & 1/2 hours it's repeat again.. wat d hell is dhis ??? is dhis d way dhy can compete with other channels.. wat on d prime time dhy show repeat telecast grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr 🀒
wat I feel about "promise" dht Arohi takes from Arjun, be4 Arjun says somedhing to HP... HP himself goes to KS for Arohi.. here Arohi said NO in front of everyone.. dhis makes hurts KS on big way, whn she said I love Arjun not u! which makes him to believe dht Arjuhi fools him & use him for dhr cause [ to make arohi a superstar] ... from here he b'comz venerable towards Arohi & woe her ,which Arjun can't let it do....πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by nightangel - 16 years ago

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Thank you nightangel dont knw why like button is nt working for me. its only my lappy or other's are having problem too
Quirky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ya Like button nt working for me too...anyways thnx for d update....seems a disaster after friday's epi....
nightangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanaayuvi

ya Like button nt working for me too...anyways thnx for d update....seems a disaster after friday's epi....

it's not all disaster but I feel everydhing is going so fast.. so d feelings, attachment , d immense in love btn Arjuhi is little bit disapper.. dhough Arjun tries to cover as much as he can covers...inshort wat I feel, Arjun is so clear on his target but dhis time AROHI IS FAILED to understand Arjun....she takes all dhis sooooooooooo lightly....😑 🀒
one dhing is sure [quote] Arjun can't be rong twice.. he already proved rong on DK's part but dhis time on KS part he is more dhn 1000000000000% correct...dhis time Arohi is gonna rong & dhy sepreat..Arjun comes back & dhy met with accident but arohi didn't come till 2 yrs???? πŸ˜• 🀒 😑[/quote]
nightangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

Thank you nightangel dont knw why like button is nt working for me. its only my lappy or other's are having problem too

It's ok dear, u reply dht's enough for me..!!! πŸ˜›
Ayesha_gla thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey nightangel...loved ur signature....gd thot
anyways i too was upset...expected much mre arjuhi romance ....
u knw wat i noticed in the promo that arohi is looking all happy but arjun is sad....
prakc thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
than-x 4 the update.... Haven't watch today's epi so i'll comment more later...
nightangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarabjeet_kmh

hey nightangel...loved ur signature....gd thot
anyways i too was upset...expected much mre arjuhi romance ....
u knw wat i noticed in the promo that arohi is looking all happy but arjun is sad....

hey thnx buddy,
ya u can see, if u watch today's epic u relize very easily.. Arohi is not so serious about Arjun @least rite now.. mean time d way KS comes btn AA"S , he relizes very easily dht now me arjun is not Arohi's priority in d life anymore ,she has some more dhn me.....dht's why d promo leads Arjun is all sad but Arohi is in her world dht Arjun is all hers now on.. she has no Idea about KS" & his intension....🀒 πŸ˜•
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hii....yaa something was missing today in arjuhi romance πŸ˜•...i dono....the comedy was good....but over comedy can ruin a show...soo i hope they keep everything minimal....other than that it was a okay episode....thanks for the write up😊
nightangel thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetassygar16

hii....yaa something was missing today in arjuhi romance πŸ˜•...i dono....the comedy was good....but over comedy can ruin a show...soo i hope they keep everything minimal....other than that it was a okay episode....thanks for the write up😊

me feel d same.. chaloo @least m not d only one who feels like dht..πŸ˜† I feel dhy r very much hurry to wrap up d past now...becoz on next month dhy wanna kill KS so dhy need some time to set KS & ARJUHI's track ...
I hate d way Arohi is all shocking in d kitchen whn Arjun covers her from back side.. she knows very well Arjun is dhr dhn why d hell she projects as some Allen's come in to d kitchen...??????? 😑 😑 πŸ˜† πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
PS: wat's all about...sometime "LIKE" button works sometime not ?? πŸ˜•