Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
finally saw it ...😊........it was awesum sami ..👏👏👏......i feel now a dayz all the songs fit well on RK 😉.......an amazing mix ....😳..i m glad u used old scenes too i was kinda missing them .........yaar mujhe saare episodes wapas dekhne hai.....😭..........
yaar we can do one thing ...we can collect all gud scenes of RK till date and archieve it ...........so th twe can see those particular scenes only whenever we miss them .....wats say!!
btw amazing mix .👏......and ya ....thx to simran also......half the work is hers i suppose 😊
Edited by Bugger - 16 years ago
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tetuty66

ya plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz😊

thanks so much ya sure will make it soon abhi give me soem time
thanks so much for liking the mix
khoya chand thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
both sim_ran n sami...fabulous n awesome...👏just loved it....😛😛👏
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
SimRan and Sam this was an outstanding work👏...First of all Delhi-6 songs r all fabulous😳..and this Rehna tu song especially is very romantic...so it was a perfect choice for a RK-Mix👍🏼
Choice of scenes along with the lyrics of the song was again perfect👍🏼...Horse-Riding scene and Basant-Panchami scenes were gelled very well with the flow of the song👏👏👏
So overall the hard work done by both of u was clearly visible in the Mix👏...Superb...outstandimng fantastic😳
skeptical thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wonderful ........ 👏
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

SimRan and Sam this was an outstanding work👏...First of all Delhi-6 songs r all fabulous😳..and this Rehna tu song especially is very romantic...so it was a perfect choice for a RK-Mix👍🏼

Choice of scenes along with the lyrics of the song was again perfect👍🏼...Horse-Riding scene and Basant-Panchami scenes were gelled very well with the flow of the song👏👏👏
So overall the hard work done by both of u was clearly visible in the Mix👏...Superb...outstandimng fantastic😳

thanks yaar i apprecitae u watched it
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: khoya chand

both sim_ran n sami...fabulous n awesome...👏just loved it....😛😛👏

thnks chaand ji😳
sami01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: skeptical

wonderful ........ 👏

skepy its my honour ke u saw my mixes...i have decided though i will make on soem old songs 4 mixes but slowly slowly hope u will enjoy them now am of to read ur ff😳
and all my friends whom i ddi not quote i read every ones appreciation and am touched thanks so much