robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

mimi0295 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hailaaa! My current favourite song!! I was waiting for a VM on this song!!! lol
Will brb with my comments!!
Edited:
OH MY F'en GOD Iman! This is an AMAZING VM !!!! Hailaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!! You dunno how much I waited for a RoKa VM on this song!! lol I wanted to make one, but I thought it was IMPOSSIBLE! But you've proved that anything is possible! Which reminds of this quote:
"Nothing is impossible, as impossible itself spells I-M possible"
I love that quote! It's what I live by 😃
Thank you yaar, thank you for this brilliant VM!! Meee lubs it!!!! 😃
Edited by mimi0295 - 17 years ago
robbieluvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimi0295

Hailaaa! My current favourite song!! I was waiting for a VM on this song!!! lol

Will brb with my comments!!
Edited:
OH MY F'en GOD Iman! This is an AMAZING VM !!!! Hailaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!
OMG!😲 do u really mean it? i didnt expect it yaar
mujhe laga tha ke bohat hi buri bani hai
You dunno how much I waited for a RoKa VM on this song!! lol I wanted to make one, but I thought it was IMPOSSIBLE! But you've proved that anything is possible! Which reminds of this quote:
Thank you sooooooooooooo much mimz
You know what your comments are always sweet as sugar
"Nothing is impossible, as impossible itself spells I-M possible"
I love this quoute, it's brilliant
I love that quote! It's what I live by 😃
Me too😃
Thank you yaar, thank you for this brilliant VM!! Meee lubs it!!!! 😃
NO way!!!! thank you for this sweet comment
I love you too

theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Awwwe , Tu hi to meri dost hai = Iam imagine it Iman , Or you really make it ?

Lets me guess , How was it ? It was Suppppppper-Duper! All the scenes you matched on it was lovley!
You know even am nothing beside ur VMZ , its really treat to watch not one time more than 5 , 6 , 7 , .......😃
Such a Super-Star Maker Iman , They way u made on this song ur VM it was Mindblowing@
You know that each VM you make it , I downloaded , Actually idownloaded before see it . 😳
You such a Sweetheart , Love you sooooo much and ur work too !
Keep on making my STAR!
---Aisho😉
-Dimple- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
wowwwwwwwwwwww iman it was just wowwwwwwwwwwwww
i liked from the starting till the end..............nd beleive me it was just superb...................
now i become a fan of yourz.........
my VM are nothing in front of u...........
u rocked each line of it..........
it was so beautifully matched ..........
i really loved the starting
keep it up
love
dimple
marui thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

This is just a lovely lovely vm -with that superbly lyrical song and the scenes were just amazing. I loved the use of the glimpse of Robbie in the black checked shirt just before the Dil Se scene- Robbie is so gorgeous in all your scenes- including lifing up Kasturi in the 'hawaon mein lejoon' scenes. Super duper altogether!👍🏼

swan20 thumbnail
Wow Iman this VM is simply superb........👏 👏...........when i first heard this song i was hoping someone would make a VM on it........and i couldn't have imagined anything better than this......absolutely perfect......😊

samiya. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awww what a beautiful VM Iman!
Amazing work!
Loved the scenes you used!
Keep making more!
Sammie=)
robbieluvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karan Lover

Awwwe , Tu hi to meri dost hai = Iam imagine it Iman , Or you really make it ?

Yup i really did make it
Lets me guess , How was it ? It was Suppppppper-Duper! All the scenes you matched on it was lovley!
awwwwwwww thank you soooooo much sweets, i am so happy you think so
You know even am nothing beside ur VMZ , its really treat to watch not one time more than 5 , 6 , 7 , .......😃
OMG no way yaar, im a starter but you are a pro
Im soooo happy you watch my vms more then once
Such a Super-Star Maker Iman , They way u made on this song ur VM it was Mindblowing@
Thank you sooo much
im happy you liked it, cuz i had a lot of problems with this vm
You know that each VM you make it , I downloaded , Actually idownloaded before see it . 😳
OMG😲😲 are you serious, thats a huge compliment for me
You such a Sweetheart , Love you sooooo much and ur work too !
Love you tooo, you are the best
Keep on making my STAR!
I will inshallah
---Aisho😉

BittuJi. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Immmuuu! I rly thot someone needed to make a VM on this song..... and u did it yaar! Fantabulous! keep it up! <3