Lovin Kranti-Rajveer Knock Jhok

*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Nowww* ☺️ M blushin...* 🤣 Cant control... 😒

Lubb'd Kranti Rajveer knock jhok yesterday...😳 Aww! both were shooooo osum!

'Mr.Rajveer' (Krathi calls him...tere's hatred for sure in her words....but it seemed as though she cudnt let go her chance to b with Raj..😆ussse baath kiye bina din nahi chala sakthi... 😆😉)

Hearin tat Raj cannot control,n he turns....puts his hands to his pocket in style...looks at her...(heyy..heyy enough....😆 look at his wonderful cahnce to talk..hooyy...hooyy...)😉

n then Kranti's shoots with her powerful deshpremi talks...all while Rajveer listening...i guess at a later stage...all these wordss will replayyy in his mind...😆😉

n then Rajj in style talkin...n makin Kranti's mouth *sealed..*😒 This guyy knowss to shup up a gurl..😆 veryyyy bad,..😆

Raj is indeed fallin...so it seems....😆 n krani ko raj ki aadathsi ho chuki hai....😉

I loovvv this friendlyyy enimityyy filled knock jhok!☺️ 😍 wonder wat Raj wud hv done if Kranti was in place of Sohan tauji??>....🤔☺️😆

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
yeah!!!!!!!! It's allways Raj that wins😆

the gal ..to me she appears..a bit slow in giving a suitable answer😆
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

yeah!!!!!!!! It's allways Raj that wins😆

the gal ..to me she appears..a bit slow in giving a suitable answer😆

Yess Vasu me with yu! 😆
I guess we both can givv coachin to the gurl to speed up....😉
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Minnie...I think Raj was really enjoying the moment when Kranti had that fear on her face to loose her Sohan tauji...Raj just wants to get into the notice of Kranti by hook or by crook😉😆..Whether its his Male ego or his hidden desire for Kranti😉..but surely Raj always wants to somehow draw Kranti's attention towards him😆😳

*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Minnie...I think Raj was really enjoying the moment when Kranti had that fear on her face to loose her Sohan tauji...Raj just wants to get into the notice of Kranti by hook or by crook😉😆..Whether its his Male ego or his hidden desire for Kranti😉..but surely Raj always wants to somehow draw Kranti's attention towards him😆😳

OMGGGGG!!!!! ☺️ U are makin me bluusshhh* 😆
Raj was juss njooyin his moments....😆 as though from ages he has been waiting for this one!....😆 some people enva cahnge...😉 he even straightened himself with his hands on pokets to talk to her..veryyy cunnin n naugghtyyyy😆
peachesblush thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
minzy i lvu thier chem but raj ego is worst he like her he saved her during d firing but thier chem reminds me of rajat n mugs
love 2 see it again
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail

Originally posted by: RT_Krazzy

minzy i lvu thier chem but raj ego is worst he like her he saved her during d firing but thier chem reminds me of rajat n mugs

love 2 see it again

i knoww aww....neha great to see u here..😛 n juss like i peep into DV forum...i do myy deshan here also...veryy rarelyy thoguh tese days..😭

n yup..this showzzzz goin good,1940's show...sumhow it ahs caught myy eye...😛rajat n mugs..i knoww the same old knok jhok...😉
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: *Dakoo_Minzy*

OMGGGGG!!!!! ☺️ U are makin me bluusshhh* 😆
Raj was juss njooyin his moments....😆 as though from ages he has been waiting for this one!....😆 some people enva cahnge...😉 he even straightened himself with his hands on pokets to talk to her..veryyy cunnin n naugghtyyyy😆

Yeah that time Raj was like "Chalo I m ready for the Nth World War now..shoot at me and I m giving u back with an extra punch"😉😆😛
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Yeah that time Raj was like "Chalo I m ready for the Nth World War now..shoot at me and I m giving u back with an extra punch"😉😆😛

yes yes.....😆seems u are on top gear Jyoti dii....😉😆
morningdew thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Although the scene was nothing new, but I Loved R's smirk thruout his convo with kranti. He was actually enjoying her discomfiture, and he knew he had an upper hand.
Kranti was fumbling in front of his cool superiority..I was actually cheering Raj to knock the floor off her feet...and he dint disappoint me !! 😛😉