rajkin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ok guys hands up those who wanna have a frist look at the fan club

oooh its coming up beautifuully

the opening page has a hot Akash pic

writing a grand introduction is over too

I am not using Akash 's name cos
because i dont want Akash or rankan to think we r makin use of their name to gain popularity. As the fan club is a tribute to them

Anyway for a year i cant change the name of the club

Its for rankan and Akash and every serial related to Akash

When I send u the link
pls tell me how u find it and whether u cud open it

Guys I cant contain the excitement

The first fanclub
Maybe there are many
But this one will be grand
with all akash fans support.

I am tryin to work out whether we can post ved etc

I just wanna get all articles,all pics all veds all links under one roof
and all of us under it too

hope my dreams come true for all of you.

Arre its AKASH
everything has to be the grandest

getting constructed watch this space for more

tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
ohh this is soo excited!!! thanks so much for doing all this! you're the best! 😃
anjkhoney thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajkin

ok guys hands up those who wanna have a frist look at the fan club

oooh its coming up beautifuully

the opening page has a hot Akash pic

writing a grand introduction is over too

I am not using Akash 's name cos
because i dont want Akash or rankan to think we r makin use of their name to gain popularity. As the fan club is a tribute to them

Anyway for a year i cant change the name of the club

Its for rankan and Akash and every serial related to Akash

When I send u the link
pls tell me how u find it and whether u cud open it

Guys I cant contain the excitement

The first fanclub
Maybe there are many
But this one will be grand
with all akash fans support.

I am tryin to work out whether we can post ved etc

I just wanna get all articles,all pics all veds all links under one roof
and all of us under it too

hope my dreams come true for all of you.

Arre its AKASH
everything has to be the grandest

getting constructed watch this space for more

OMG! me me me .. I hands Up...
rajkin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks so much for the encouragement
hope its as good as I am thinking it should be

Hope I dont goof up

Anyway Akash ke fans hokar uskey liye intna bhi nahi kar payengey toh sharamnaak baat hai.

so yeah
anjkhoney thumbnail
i'm double ready
anjkhoney thumbnail
😊DOUBLE READY😊