pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 2 days ago

Originally posted by: Nikvi29

Dangal is a low budget channel.

But if she somehow gets trps 1.2 or higher on that channel she is going extend her shows. 6 months(minimum ) to 1.5 year(max) is enough for any show

When Ekta had Partho Da as directors for 2 shows they were well written. Then her shows changed because Partho da quite.

Two of Dangal shows that’s has been on air more than 2 years trp is high as 1.4. The channel doesn’t seem to be in a hurry to end if. Those 2 shows are by the same PH

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Janmashtami is both Prarthana and Shivansh 's favourite festival...

Prarthana started explaining how special this festival is for her....with a wide smile on her face with dreamy eyes.....

Shivansh was throwing bitter accusations few minutes back.....

But he immediately smiled looking at her...

Episode ends there

monsoon_barsha thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Call me a Shivansh apologist but Prarthana's alimony plan is stupid, especially when she knows about his past trauma and the circumstances of their marriage. Realistically speaking, there is no logic in Prarthana accepting their marriage and being devoted to Shivansh. The only explanation is that Prarthana is nice, pure by heart. The alimony talk removes that goodness and makes her look like an opportunist. Why in the world did she choose to play along...

Also,Shivansh, you beautiful hypocrite. He was completely straight-faced when he was talking about people only acknowledging their pain. My guy, that's exactly what you do. Open your eyes.

On a lighter note, he was way too comfortable holding her in his arms. The way he lowered her to look for the rat, the way he kept changing positions...no matter what he said, he would have happily stayed like that for the entire night

pyar-ishk thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Shivansh carrying Prarthana

Shivansh: Toh kya aaj meri bahon me sone ka irada hai kya .....😂

Shivansh is full on flirting with Prarthana

Shivansh: tum Darr nahi rahi ho...tum mere saath mere kareeb rehne ka bahana kar rahi ho 🤣

This bakwsas specialist is on the role smiley36

Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: monsoon_barsha

Call me a Shivansh apologist but Prarthana's alimony plan is stupid, especially when she knows about his past trauma and the circumstances of their marriage. Realistically speaking, there is no logic in Prarthana accepting their marriage and being devoted to Shivansh. The only explanation is that Prarthana is nice, pure by heart. The alimony talk removes that goodness and makes her look like an opportunist. Why in the world did she choose to play along...

Also,Shivansh, you beautiful hypocrite. He was completely straight-faced when he was talking about people only acknowledging their pain. My guy, that's exactly what you do. Open your eyes.

On a lighter note, he was way too comfortable holding her in his arms. The way he lowered her to look for the rat, the way he kept changing positions...no matter what he said, he would have happily stayed like that for the entire night

Same lol

Plan is too stupid.

I upset with cvs for taking away Shivansh smartness and showing him make Prarthana spill the beans with all this flirting. He definitely can show he is hurting. When he told her she has become his jaan. He let his heart all out and feel for his itnu se ladki.

And this Mr. Randhawa could have said if you really wanted my money you could have just asked I would have given it to you. So what is your real reason.

Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

WTH is all I can say 🤦‍♀️

They are going to show misunderstanding between PraShivsmiley39

our smiley28‘s

Edited by Nikvi29 - 2 days ago
pyar-ishk thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Then suddenly Lots of serious talk...

Confrontation...

Shivansh and Prarthana both have hurted eachother....

And sudden shift to such a painful conversation....

These two are so unpredictable and have you twisting your neck trying to keep up with them. They go nok jhok, flirting and and serious conversation smiley44

monsoon_barsha thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

What's so bad about the precap?

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: monsoon_barsha

Ohhhh

So am I....I am completely with Shivansh on this...I can sympathize,empathize and feel for him...

As Shivansh had said earlier....

The very thought of Prarthana returning made his heart surge with uncontainable joy. He had imagined her presence threading back into his life, the world becoming a little lighter, a little more alive with her near. Just the knowledge that she was back ignited a rush of exhilaration—he felt he could run, leap, and throw himself into her arms, letting go of all the years of grief, betrayal, and isolation he had carried. For a fleeting moment, the universe seemed to right itself.

Then the truth pierced him like a knife: she had come not for him, not for the fragile, sacred bond they shared, but for money. Alimony. The very thought made something within him shatter. It was not mere disappointment—this was the death of a hope he had nurtured so carefully, a hope that she would be here for him, as she had always been, as she had become the heartbeat of his life. His chest tightened, and a hollow ache spread through him. Something inside him “died,” a visceral recognition that even the possibility of being loved had been replaced, in his mind, by transactional necessity.

Today...Shivansh’s voice, rough yet trembling, carried the weight of a lifetime of scars and the fragility of a trust he had spent decades before rebuilding. Shivansh knew, with every fiber of his being, that trust had never come easily to him. The child who had been abandoned at five had learned early that love could not be relied upon, that goodness was fleeting. Prarthana had painstakingly, tenderly, given him that gift back—the gift of believing in people, in love, in a world that could hold him gently...and now...

Prarthana is not even realising that bcz of her stupid plan ....she is breaking him to what extent....and for what reason...a plan jiska koi sir-pair hi nahin hai 🤣

Edited by asmitamohanty - 2 days ago